Book Notification

Love in Bloom: The Remingtons Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Remingtons Books

Game of Love (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stroke of Love (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Flames of Love (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Slope of Love (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Read, Write, Love (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Touched by Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Melissa Foster is no new name to the field of romance writing and this newest addition to the Love in Bloom series. This series of five books is not just romantic but it also has its very juicy bits that make the books a well time spent. Melissa brings out this characters that make you feel like you are right there in where the action is going on and the books ill always leave you at the edge of your seat. There is a tendency among her readers that gives them this sort of melancholic but nostalgic feeling hen they read her books. She is a force to be reckoned with in this genre and the first book in this series proves that. Game of Love is the first book in this installment and it is nothing short of amazing. Every page s just well written as well as edited to bring you these amazing characters that are always ready to give you the time of your life. The books are that sort of experience that is really hard to let go of as the love and chemistry in this series is just on a grand scale of its own.

We find this character by the name of Ellie Parker ho has been good at building walls around her heart and this is in the twenty five years of her existence. Dex Remington is that guy who has always been there for her and always believed in her no matter what. He however is left a very broken being when she comes to him for comfort one day and after that he never sees her again. This leaves him devastated and always asking himself questions that don’t seem to have answers. He works as a PC Developer and he is one of the best at it in the U.S. He is described as smart as ell as handsome and numb. He is numb due to the fact that he is not sure if he will ever love again after Ellie left him.

They meet by chance again and this ignites a new romance in the both of them that is both great and dangerous at the same time. This is because Ellie is afraid of feeling and Dex just wants to never let go of her again. This intense heat between love and fear is what sparks this book to really have a great setting that is both enticing as well as romantic to read. You will have to get the book to find out if this two love birds are destined to be apart forever or if they will fight for what they feel no matter and overcome all the obstacles in their way which are really many. The romance and chemistry that these two have coupled by the fact that Ellie is scared to actually fall in love again and the fact that Dex just wants to make I work is nothing short of amazing to read.

The next two novels in these series which are titled Stroke of Love and Flames of Love also just bring out what an amazing writer she is. The fourth book in this series is even amazing and it is the right blend of romance and intrigue in one book. Titled Slope of Love, this book is not just romantic but readers below the age of eighteen are advised not to come anywhere near it. This is because of the intense scenes that are available in this one that are just perfect for the tone in which the book is set on. Rush Remington and Jayla Stone are Olympic Gold Medalists and have always been friends for so many years. They have always been there for each other no matter what and have always found a way to keep each others secrets. One secret that Rush however has never disclosed is the fact that he has been a womanizer but he has changed his ways and wants someone to love. He realizes that the woman that he has been looking for the better part of his life has always been right there with him as a friend.

Always sharing intimate conversations as well as hopes and dreams but all this is about to change when they share a kiss. This kiss is what changes everything between the two and they are left helpless as the kiss ignites this passion as ell as true love between the both of them. There is however in jeopardy as she knows all his bedroom secrets as she has always been his friend and he has always confided in her. She also has a secret of her own (which you will have to read the book to find out) that could literally ruin her professionally as well as the relationship that she has with Rush. The love they feel for each other is left in question as to whether it will be enough to secure her future as well as erase the past that Rush has which is really a problem. This book is just one that will show you both worlds of an incriminating past and the guiltiness of a tomorrow between tow people that really love each other.

Mellisa is nothing short of an amazing writer if words are anything to describe her prowess in this series that has been totally incredible. She delivers excellent stories that are just right for the audience as they are for the reader and you have to love the fact that sooner or later, this will be in theatres and finally everyone can have a piece of this incredible books. The way she weaves characters and creates this sort of auspicious aura around the characters makes it even more intriguing. The love scenes, the passionate kisses as well as the secrets that she comes up with are just amazing and will always leave you wanting more each time you get to read one of her books. This series is just nothing short of a masterpiece in the most modest term.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Love in Bloom: The Remingtons

Leave a Reply