Book Notification

Loving On The Edge Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Loving On The Edge Books

Crash Into You (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Still Into You (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Melt Into You (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fall Into You (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Caught Up in You (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not Until You (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Need You Tonight (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forever Starts Tonight (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nothing Between Us (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Yours All Along (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Call on Me (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Break Me Down (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving You Easy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Not Until You is set following Fall Into You and prior to Caught Up in You.

Loving on the Edge is a new series of BDSM, erotic romance novels written by Roni Loren, Loving on the edge consists of 12 Novellas and 8 Novels entirely.
For those who do not know what BDSM is, it stands for Bondage and Discipline (BD), Dominance and Submission (DS), Sadism and Masochism (SM), and is basically different sexual practices or roleplaying that involve what you call power play, or Sadomasochism.
The entire series is based on BDSM, where the male Characters are usually the dominants and the females the sub missives. In the series Loving on the edge, in each novel a male and female counterparts find themselves at a ranch in Dallas Texas called the BDSM retreat, they all land up there for completely different reasons. At this retreat they can live out their wildest fantasies, there are different levels of power for the participants that goes from dominant to submissive, master and mistress, or servant and slave, some may even portray more than one role, and there are teachers to guide you as well.
This series of Novels is very similar to a popular book that was screened as a movie called, Fifty Shades of Gray, this series follow the same principles but just goes into much more depth and is a little more explicit.
The first book in the series, Crash into You plots around the lives of two characters;
The first character the female, Brynn Lebreck is a women that helps other women who are suffering a crisis in their lives, Brynn used to have a love affair with the other main character Reid Jamison, is a formidable attorney who is also a dominant sexual figure that also had strange sexual tendencies which basically caused disputes in their relationship resulting in Brynn having her heart broken by him. Brynn’s sister goes missing and Brynn decides to go out and look for her, Brynn finds herself at the BDSM retreat after hearing from a reliable source that her sister was seen there, and deciding to go in there under cover, Brynn is not on the guest list as this is a very classy resort only for elite members, so she is forced to contact her old boyfriend Reid who gets her into the resort. Once in the resort Brynn and Reid find themselves emotionally and sexually attracted to each other again, which opens up old wounds for Brynn making her even more vulnerable, and basically so, submissive to Reid’s more dominant advances.

The second book in the series, Melt into you is in the same setting, two main characters, male and female, in the same place, Dallas Texas;
Evangeline Kennedy the female main character had also had her heart broken by a previous boyfriend, Jace Austin the male main character. Evangeline started a new life away from Jace and her family with her new female fiancée a very popular bisexual celebrity. Evangeline finds herself with some intense sexual fantasies, this also having to do with the fact that she finds that her fiancée still has an interest in men. She sets out to the BDSM retreat, or Ranch, only to find her ex-boyfriend Jace Austin and his incredibly handsome friend Andre there. Evangeline poses an extreme temptation for both of the men and also finds herself very interested in both of them. The two men now sit with the dilemma of deciding whether to fulfil Evangeline’s fantasies or whether to rather play it safe and go home.
Another novel in the series, Fall into you, has somewhat the same story line with a bit of a twist, it also involves the ranch and this time a dominant women and a dominant man:
Charlie Beaumonde the female character is a Sports reporter and a real tomboy at heart, she unfortunately loses the opportunity at her dream job because she is not more elegant and lady like and too rough around the edges for the position. Adamant to prove herself as a television reporter she decided to follow on a story about a football scandal, and in her determination to get the scoop she becomes so involved that she is exposed and her life is threatened. Having her life in danger she seeks the help of a family friend, the male main character Grant Waters, who offers to hide her at his place, his place of course being the BDSM ranch. Grant is s strong dominant male who is a teacher at the ranch, he is used to always be in charge, but Charlie is a strong willed and defiant woman who at first refuses to submit. Later on though, Charli becomes more and more fascinated by Grants trainees, as they seem more and more enticing and attractive to her, everything that she wants to be. Charli has never felt good about herself or attractive.

These are just three of the very enthralling and seductive books in the Loving on the edge series.
The books all follow the same plot and the main Characters all end up at the BDSM resort where for some previous relationships are rekindled others meet new lovers but all are introduced to a whole new world of erotica,. The BDSM retreat is a place where every sexual fantasy can be fulfilled, the idea of this ranch revolves around sadomasochism, basically dominance and submission and sexual role playing. In most of the cases you will in the books that the male characters are usually already dominant and have out of the ordinary sexual preferences, and most of the female characters are already submissive and vulnerable and looking for a little adventure.
If you are into the whole idea of BDSM and if you seek a bit of sexual adventure then this series captivating and enticing novels are defiantly not to be missed.
The books are written in a very sophisticated and respectably manner and will satisfy your romantic, and sexual curiosity, it is still an absolutely enchanting read even if you are not all that much into the whole sadomasochism preference .

Book Series In Order » Characters » Loving On The Edge

Leave a Reply