Book Notification

Loxley Savage Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Afterworld Academy Books

with Katie May
Dearly Departed (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Darkness Deceives (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Defying Destiny (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bitterwood Elites Books

with M.J. Marstens

Publication Order of Enslaved by the Kings Books

with Scarlett Snow

Publication Order of Feathers & Fire Books

Bound for Blood (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cursed To Crave (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Freed By Flames (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Forsaken Books

with K.A. Knight
Capturing Carmen (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing Shiloh (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Harboring Harlow (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Kings of Emperia Books

with Scarlett Snow

Publication Order of Sanguine Selection Books

with M.J. Marstens

Publication Order of Sinister Fairytales Books

Seven Sins of Snow (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Broken Beasts of Beauty (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wicked Waves Books

with Erin O'Kane
Twisted Tides (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tides that Bind (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Gangsters And Guns (With: K.A. Knight) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Mafia Wars Books

Binding Rose (By: Ivy Fox) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gunmetal Lily (By: Rebecca Royce) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruining Dahlia (By: C.R. Jane) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wilted Orchid (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Forget-Me-Not Bombshell (By: Caroline Peckham,Susanne Valenti) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blade of Iris (By: K.A. Knight) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Violent Tendencies(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rebels Without a Claus(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Monstrous Desires(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bloodlust(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadly Lust(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Loxley Savage is a fantasy, paranormal and romance author native to a small town in Ohio. She made her debut when she published “Twisted Tides,” the first novel of her very popular “Wicked Waves” series of novels, in 2019.

Since then, she has become a very prolific author in several genres. Collaborating with other authors such as Katie May and KA Knight, she has now written more than a dozen novels across more than five series of novels.

She has always loved to read and still does a lot of reading when she is not writing.

Apart from reading and writing, she can usually be found chasing down her husband and three daughters. When she is not doing that, she can usually be found enjoying puzzles, reading, reality TV, and drinking a hot cup of coffee alongside her loving family.

Savage’s novel “Bound for Blood” is the story of a woman that has been called a whore, slut, gorgeous and beautiful. The one thing she has never been called is her true name since she does not know it. She had been groomed to become a slave working in captivity for an exclusive club.

She is thirsted after and her body desired for her addictive blood. She is restrained and stripped while different males act out their dark desires. Her inner beasts battle for dominance, while she is constantly at war with herself.

The succubus half of her has a deep craving for the twisted sessions, even as she longs for a toxic mixture of pain and pleasure and enjoys the release of others. Meanwhile, her Phoenix is lying dormant, a silent half that shies away from the cold hands of her handlers and shudders when they crack the whip.
Even as she is suffering from the numerous sessions, in some distant lands are three trio warriors sent by their king to find and rescue her. Will one of her handlers finally have to pay, or will the dying Phoenix race manage to rescue her before it is too late.

“Cursed to Crave” by Loxley Savage opens to the lead recaptured just when she thought she would finally have a chance at tasting some freedom. Now the Incubus King has ripped the world out from under her feet.

She no longer knows wrong from right, down from up or whether what she is feeling is a figment of Romero’s power or something very real. But she is so sure that he is addicted to her just as much as she is to him.

In the fleeting moments when she gets back her sanity, she latches onto the bonds she has made with Lachlan, Orina and Keegan, her fated mates. Through what is a foggy haze in her mind, she cannot recall their names or faces.

With Romero steadily infusing her veins with sinister substances, the only thing she wants and knows is him. Will the Phoenix warriors be able to find her again or will she end up cursed to crave Romero.

Savage provides another slice of dark delicious goodness with a likable hero that you sometimes want to gut. The heroine is just as intense even if she is held tightly in the hero’s clutches and made into a queen.

Loxley Savage’s novel “Freed by Flames” opens to our heroine wondering whether she is dead or alive. She can remember being engulfed in pain and warmth from the flames that finally went out but after that her mind is blank.

She does not understand the deep ache in her chest but it is not long before she realizes that the bonds she has with her mates are still pretty much strong. She is out of control and the one thing she is certain of is that she needs to answer to the fires calling her.

The enemy is drawing near to her even as her mates patiently wait outside for her. Boris, her enemy, does not intend to Stop even as Romero’s hunter instinct drives him on. She is wanted by vampires and griffins but believes the end of her suffering is nigh.

Still, she does not believe it is her time to go yet. Vengeance is something too tempting, even as the call for her mates is also irresistible. She does not want to let down all the people counting on her and if she gives in to the flames, she may just end up in chains and have to be gifted to another depraved royal.

You will have to read the finale of her journey to learn what happens.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Loxley Savage

Leave a Reply