Book Notification

Lucia Franco Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Off Balance Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

You'll Think of Me (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hold On to Me (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Say Yes (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
You're Mine Tonight (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hush, Hush (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tell Me What You Want (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Irresistible Stranger (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lost Legend (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Tales of Darkness and Sin(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ice Cold Kisses(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Lucia Franco is a bestselling author of New Adult romance fiction that is best known as the author of the “Off Balance” series of novels.

The author made her debut when she published the single-standing novel “You’ll Think of Me” in 2014.

Franco now has more than a dozen works to her name, even though her most popular and controversial work has to be the “Off Balance” series of novels.
“Hush, Hush,” which she published in 2019 made the finals for the Stilleto Contest in 2019 which was hosted by a Romance Writers of America chapter.
Over the years, Lucia Franco’s works would be translated into several languages given that they were very popular.

Lucia Franco currently makes her home in South Florida where she lives with her husband and her two kids.

She has said that the inspiration for the “Off Balance” series which is the story of a gymnast with Olympic dreams came from the fact that she was a cheerleader and gymnast for well over a decade.
When she is not writing her very popular works of fiction, Lucia can often be found relaxing at the beach with her toes in the sand.

She loves to say that she runs on four hours of sleep, caffeine, scorching hot sunshine, lavender lemonade, and celery juice.

“Balance” by Lucia Franco introduces Adrianna Rossi, a student, and heiress begging her parents to let her get into a gymnast program, which may result in an opportunity for participating in the Olympics.
Ultimately, they come to an agreement but her father says she can only get into the program if she trains at a very reputable gym.

She will be training under Konstatin Kournikova, a gymnastics coach, Olympic gold medalist, gym owner, and real estate investor.

The man has come a long way since his humble childhood in Russia. He is not very keen on working with Adrianna who will require extra time and a lot of coaching to be up to par.
He is finally convinced and the two embark on a strict regimen under the watchful eye of suitors, trainers, girlfriends, and envious rival gymnasts.

They also have a toxic and volatile relationship that alternates between frustration, respect and hate with sweet moments of vulnerability.

Things turn complicated when recklessness and lust cloud their judgment, putting everything on the line.

Told from Adrianna’s point of view, it is a delicious forbidden romance with a ruthless, reckless, conflicted Kova who gets Adrianna’s head spinning.

Lucia Franco’s novel “Execution” continues to follow Adrianna who just moved to the World Cup Academy of Gymnastics, which has to be one of the most challenging things she has ever done.

She still has resentment after she was punished for succumbing to her desires for Coach Kova. She is fighting to get back her focus and Kova pushes her hard, leaving her physically and mentally exhausted.
But it does seem that the coach underestimated her endurance as she excels at almost everything that she is required to do. Soon enough, Kova starts to once again gravitate towards her, even though he fights it as hard as he can.
The tension between gymnast and coach keeps mounting and they find themselves deep in a forbidden world of passion and deception, from which they are unable to disentangle themselves.

They usually find absolution in just the only place no one expects them to feel alive. However, one missed grip, one wrong landing, one slip, and everything could come crashing down, damaging both their personal and professional lives.
“Balance” the previous work was a tumultuous work with a lot of push and pull in which Adrianna and Kova shared things that were dirty, harsh, and raw.
In this novel, things progress as even though there is a lot of uncertainty, there is a growing affection and a burgeoning trust.

“Release” by Lucia Franco is set after the devastating betrayal of Adrianna by Kova. She is now convinced that she needs to work hard on her own and concentrate on her Olympic dream.
By seemingly putting on blinders, she is ignoring warning signs as unending heartbreak and extreme training start taking a huge toll. She is not going to let Kova get back in her good graces following his betrayal.
When he sees the clearly defined lines and boundaries, he knows it will be up to him to humble himself and regain her trust.

Though there has been a shift in dynamics between gymnast and coach, they could not have been less prepared for the painful truth which will soon come out.
They are fighting for a dream but things are only made worse when they learn that Adianna’s fate is sealed.

Told from the point of view of Adrianna, it is an intriguing forbidden romance that skirts the line of what is lawful and appropriate, wrong and right.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Lucia Franco

Leave a Reply