Book Notification

Luke Titan Chronicles Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Luke Titan Chronicles Books

Author David Beers writes the “Luke Titan Chronicles” series. The series is from the thriller genre.

The series began publication in the year 2017, when “The Surgeon” was released.

The series stars Luke Titan, who is a genius psychiatrist, and Christian Windsor, who has autism and two PhDs. Both of them work for the FBI.

“The Surgeon” is the first novel in the “Luke Titan Chronicles” series, which was released in the year 2017. Are you ready to be operated on? Christian Windsor is an autistic genius and got two PhDs by the age of twenty-three. Then he decided to join up with the FBI.

He is up against a pair of psychopaths. One is called The Surgeon and cuts his victims’ eyeballs out. The other is Luke Titan, who is a brilliant and world-renowned man, as well as Christian’s own partner.

Bodies keep on piling up, with dark holes where the eyes should be. And Christian fights against time to comprehend who the killer is before more people end up dead. Will he be able to stop The Surgeon, before he is killed by his own partner?

David Beers does a great job of writing thriller and mystery books, and this one is no exception to that. Fans of the novel found this has a fast pace and is well written. The author does a great job with descriptive with the people in the book and the evil they get up to. The way the characters interact with each other truly captivated many people as they were reading this book.

“The Priest” is the second novel in the “Luke Titan Chronicles” series, which was released in the year 2017. Are you prepared for confession? Christian Windsor’s strange genius got both him and his FBI unit some fame when he was able to stop a sadistic killer known as The Surgeon.

His genius was unable to reveal a sociopath that was working right next to him, however, a world renowned psychiatrist named Luke Titan.

More dead bodies show up, this time though, Christian knows these ones. This killer doesn’t want anyone else, he wants Christian.

There is a delusional psychopath that believes Christian will be able to bring God’s return on. It allows Luke Titan a great opportunity to continue his sick purpose.

The Priest has shown up. Will Christian be able to save the ones he loves before they all end up sacrificial lambs? Will he be able to do it all before Titan’s psychological mind games wreck his own humanity?

This is another must read book from a unique author that does a great job of writing each of his books. Fans of the novel found that David Beers is great at bringing his characters to life, and keeps the story moving along at a breakneck pace, which makes you want to know what is going to happen next. It is not just the main story line that keeps readers coming back for more, but the main subplot, too.

“The Lover” is the third novel in the “Luke Titan Chronicles” series, which was released in the year 2017. Exceptional Crimes Unit was able to stop another criminal, and this one was known as Lucy Speckle. Christian was able to push her to cut her own throat, and he watched while she did. It was something that he did to save the ones he loves, but it changed him. It made him a lot darker, and see things that might not even be there.

Luke Titan, his partner, could not have been happier with this turn of events. Of course, he orchestrated them. There are those that would call Titan a psychopath, assuming they knew what his real intentions were. It is too bad, then, that his genius helps him stay in the shadows.

There are women going missing, and no one is able to notice this but Christian. He is determined to catch this killer, if there even is one. Maybe this killer only exists in his own mind. Luke’s plans are just about complete, and is close to moving on the FBI and his partners. It will fulfill some desires that began years back. The only question that remains is whether or not Christian will make it out alive.

Fans of the novel like the way that Beers is able to give the villains some likable qualities. Luke has charismatic personality that makes both the people at the FBI, as well as the reader like him. Some simply enjoy reading about this fascinating character, even though he is insane and does things that make no sense. The books in this series are always intriguing, this one too.

“The General” is the fourth novel in the “Luke Titan Chronicles” series, which was released in the year 2017. Luke Titan was able to fool both his superiors and colleagues, wreaking havoc and death all throughout the FBI. Now he is at the very top of FBI’s Most Wanted List. All while Christian Windsor and Tommy Phillips, who are Luke’s former partners, are in hospital beds.

The fight has yet to end. Luke wants to see the world burn, and wants Christian to be in the middle of the fire. While hiding a gun runner, Luke declares war on all of the FBI, and gives Christian just one chance to end Luke’s carnage. Christian must do something unthinkable, and only then will Titan hand himself over to the authorities.

The war is here. Titan will destroy everything and everyone. Can Christian and his loved ones avoid being more casualties, or can he finally defeat Titan and his evil genius?

The story is able to build on what has come before very well to bring to life a great story that some cannot put down for very long. This author’s talent grows stronger with each book, as he weaves the story lines and characters deftly. Just when some readers thought the books couldn’t get any better, they read the next one, and they get their minds blown once again.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Luke Titan Chronicles

Leave a Reply