Book Notification

M. Guida Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Academy for Reapers Books

with Piper Fox
Academy for Reapers Year One (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Academy for Reapers Year Two (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Academy for Reapers Year Three (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Academy for Reapers Year Four (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Defenders Books

Publication Order of Legacy Academy Books

Legacy Academy: Year One (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Legacy Academy: Year Two (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Legacy Academy: Year Three (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Legacy Academy Year Four (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ebony's Legacy: Year One (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ebony's Legacy: Year Two (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ebony's Legacy: Year Three (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ebony's Legacy: Year Four (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Before Legacy Academy Books

Publication Order of Paranormal Mercenary Corps Books

with Michael Anderle
Call Sign: Cupid (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Operation: Cupid (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mission: Cupid (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hunt: Cupid (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Retreat: Cupid (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Final Game: Cupid (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wolf Princess Books

Publication Order of Beyond Mercenary Books

with Michael Anderle
Blood Illusions (With: Michael Anderle) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Shadows of Excess (With: Michael Anderle) (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

M. Guida
M. Guida has always loved romance and fantasy, particularly dragons. While growing up, she devoured fantasy novels and young adult books of all kinds. And then she found romance and this whole new world opened up to her.

Now that she is an adult, she fell in love with academy romance and has blended all of her past loves into a single compelling series. Vampires, demons, dragons, elves, and shifters all attend Legacy Academy.

When she is not busy writing, she lives in the colorful Rocky Mountains with Raven, her fur baby, and enjoys taking her for walks.

“Legacy Academy Year One” is the first novel in the “Legacy Academy” series and was released in 2020. Welcome to Legacy Academy! There are three rules at this supernatural academy: Avoid the human world. Date your own kind, because mixing with the other races is forbidden. And never look at or speak to The Royals, the powerful princes destined to rule each one of their kingdoms.

Of course, Raven’s already broken all of these rules. There is something different about her. Something that is not pure. Raven’s not like all the other dragon shifters. It might be because of her human blood. The Royals have taken notice of her, while every single girl at the Academy hates her. She never knew that the paranormal world existed until this one day she has a fight with her Mom. She comes home to discover her gone, and just like that, she is a dragon shifter.

It would’ve been nice if Mom had told her. However then again, secrets do rule her entire family. Now she’s been kidnapped though and she has no answers. Raven must find her. There is this powerful demon is coming after her, because supposedly she is a threat to his power. Which is just crazy. Has this demon ever seen her in class?

Pick up this new romance academy and enroll at Legacy where you will meet demons, Fae, dragons, vampires and wolves!

“Legacy Academy Year Two” is the second novel in the “Legacy Academy” series and was released in 2020. At last, whew. Raven’s first year at the academy has ended. And what a ride. She found this amulet that showed her her mom’s alive, however she doesn’t know where she is. Only way to find her is for her to master her powers, however she is failing. Should she not pass, she’ll get kicked out of the school. Without her powers, she will not be strong enough to defeat the Dark Demons and rescue her mom.

Her two handsome princes are still with her. They make it difficult to remain focused, however she must, or her Mom’s going to slip right through her fingers. Unfortunately, the Dark Demons are getting that much bolder and if she doesn’t work quickly, she could lose everybody that she loves.

“Legacy Academy Year Three” is the third novel in the “Legacy Academy” series and was released in 2020. Raven was barely able to survive her second year at Legacy Academy, and she has even more crazy powers that are difficult for her to control. But she’s got to, right?

Unfortunately, the dark demons want her and last time almost got her if it weren’t for Lucien and the Defenders. To make things worse, there is a reason why she is different from all of the other dragons. The Headmaster just dropped a bomb that knocked her socks right off! More prophecies have been coming true, and they will change the supernatural world forever.

She is unsure what exactly is in store for her this coming year, however she does know that if she doesn’t get a handle on her destiny, she could lose her mom for good.

Problem is that she cannot focus on mastering her powers when all she wants to do is be alone with Lucien, however can they even be together? He is a Golden Demon and she’s a dragon, however they can change the rules, according to him, anyway. At what price, though?

“Legacy Academy Year Four” is the third novel in the “Legacy Academy” series and was released in 2021. Raven is supposed to be starting on her fourth year of school, however Legacy’s in some serious trouble. Ryker has taken everything away from her, and she wants revenge. The Defenders have scattered, and Lucien’s missing. And Raven’s all alone. Her heart is broken, yet she is not defeated. She must rely on her training and on her dragon to gather back all of the Defenders and find Lucien.

There is a final showdown coming between Raven and Ryker. He will pay for what he did, she swears.

“Legacy Academy Year Five” is the fifth novel in the “Legacy Academy” series and was released in 2021. Want more Legacy? This is the story of Raven’s sister. Watch the legacy continue.

Ebony is stuck at Legacy Academy, attempting to live down her older sister’s reputation. She’s not Raven. Try telling this to all the other girls that want her head on a platter, though. Ebony’s not special. Matter of fact, she is a big, fat mess. She never wanted to go to school. She just wanted revenge, however like Raven before her, she cannot control any of her powers. Her anger gets in her way and everyone knows it, because her stupid horns pop out of her head anytime she gets mad.

All she really wants to do is to punish the King of the Dark Demons, Ryker, for what he did to her grandparents. However she cannot shake this fury that brews inside of her, which only gets stronger by the day. Only thing that keeps her sane are the two alphas that are part of the Six Sentinels. They watch over her, yet she must stay away from them.

Her feelings and her powers are much too unstable. When she lashes out, some crazy things happen. She doesn’t want anybody to get hurt. She’d much rather just run away, however she is unable to break the ward that keeps her trapped at school. Plus, she knows that the Sentinels would just hunt her down.

Book Series In Order » Authors » M. Guida

Leave a Reply