Book Notification

M. Never Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Baum Squad Books

Slashes in the Snow (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Aces High (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Decadence After Dark Books

Publication Order of Strip You Books

Stripped From You (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Strip Me Bare (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of World of Assassins Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Trinity (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Snowfall (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Billionaire's Beginning (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Collections

The Southern Nights Series (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sorority Secrets Books

Bidding for Keeps (By: K. Webster) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Undercover Virgin (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Boy Next Door (By: Stevie J. Cole) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tall, Dark and Stormy (By: Mickey Miller) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Star Crossed (By: Heather Stone) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

M. Never is a bestselling author of menage, contemporary and dark romance novels. She has become known for writing stories with page turning plots.

Never published “Owned,” the first novel of the “Decadence After Dark” series of novels in 2014 and has never looked back since. She now has more than twenty titles to her name that includes several series of novels, an omnibus, a collection, and several novellas.

She has said that she has quite the fetish for boots, a dependence on sushi and a passion for writing. Never currently makes her home in New York City surrounded by friends and family and Kai a very clingy Pitbull.

When she is not writing her novels, she can be found eating at the latest trendy restaurant or kicking a punching bag at the gym.

“Owned” by M. Never introduces Ellie Stevens, a woman that has been lusting for Kayne Roberts ever since she first set eyes on him.

She had met him a few months past when he visited the Expo where she worked and she learned he was the company’s most important client. Given his status she kept her distance from the blue eyed majestic man until finally she let temptation overpower her.

Impulsively, Ellie asks Kayne to go with her to one of the infamous parties her boss has a reputation for throwing. But what Ellie does not know is that in different circumstances Roberts sheds the suave entrepreneur in the Armani to enjoy himself.

He is a man with nefarious contacts, dark desires and a secret life. In a dark corner of a classy lounge in New York City, the kindling between them is ignited. Unable to resist the man, Ellie leaves with Roberts as she believes he is the man of her dreams.

But little does she know that she is the one that has been owned.

M. Never’s novel “Claimed” is set about a year following the events of the debut novel “Owned.” Kayne Roberts is on the road to self destruction and is totally broken. He gets into bar scraps, drinks heavily, and has lately been known for having an unkempt appearance.

Kayne is desperate to get Ellie back and his colleague and best friend Jett is helping him try to get her back and clean up his life. He is asking himself if he would ever find a woman who loved him as she did and not break his heart.

Ellie Stevens is now back in school pursuing her studies but has never forgotten the effect that her relationship with Kayne Robert had on her. Roberts had abducted, deceived, trained, owned and used her.

It has been a year since she got her freedom and she has been trying to move on with her life. At college, she has been dating Michael a fellow student, who happens to be be a sweet man who she loves having sex and getting drunk with, even though he seems to want more.

“Ruined” is M. Never’s epilogue to the “Decadence After Dark” series, where we get to see Ellie and Kayen living in their new home.

They have their struggles just like any other couple, but they still have a scorching hot romance. Jett remains Ellie’s rock in times of trouble even though their relationship has somewhat evolved.

It is an amazing end to the series as Never nails the conclusion to this captive and dark journey between Roberts and Ellie.

Book Series In Order » Authors » M. Never

Leave a Reply