Book Notification

Magda Alexander Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Chicago Outlaws Books

Dirty Filthy Boy (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Roughing the Player (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Italian Stallions Books

A Christmas Kiss to Remember (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Smokin' Hot Valentine (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kitty Worthington Mysteries Books

Murder on the Golden Arrow (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder at Westminster (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder at the Masked Ball (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder at the Tower of London (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Murder of Christmas Past (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Murder at Oxford (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder at the Jazz Club (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Murder at Brighton (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder at a Funeral (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Murder in Paris (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder in the Mistletoe Shoppe (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Kitty Worthington Cozy Capers Books

The Case of the Purloined Poodle (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Case of the Stray Stickpin (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Case of the Unsuitable Suitor (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Shattered Books

Shattered Virtue (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Trust (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Storm Damages Books

Storm Damages (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm Ravaged (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm Redemption (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm Conquered (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

If Tomorrow Ever Comes (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Up Close and Personal (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Magda Alexander is a USA Today bestselling author of contemporary romances, romantic suspense, and cozy and historical mystery fiction.

She published “Storm Damages” the first novel of the “Storm Legacy” series of novels in 2013 and has never looked back since.

Alexander now has more than twenty works of fiction to her name across more than five series. She is also the author of a single-standing novel and the novella “Up Close and Personal.”

Magda is a huge fan of steamy romances and has been reading them from the time she was a teenager.

However, much of what she read during her earlier teenage years were the longing glances, the hand holding and catechism type of romances, which could sometimes get her in trouble with her mother.
When she was in her late teens, romance got sexier as she got into the likes of Rosemary Rogers which she used to lap up. This meant that when the time came when she wanted to become an author, she would choose sexy romances.
While she loved storytelling, when she went to the University of Maryland, she studied Business Administration with a minor in English. But she would not put her degree to use as she decided to become an author instead.
She would publish her debut novel “Storm Damages” in 2013 and she was off to the races.

Magda Alexander now makes her home near the Catoctin Mountains and has lived in Maryland for most of her life. When she is not glued to her desk penning her blockbuster fiction works, she can be found trying out new baking and coffee recipes.
Magda Alexander is also a huge fan of walking in the rain and pina coladas. For fans who wish to learn more about Magda, she provides more information about herself on her Facebook author page and on her website.
She sometimes notifies her fans and readers of her next contest or books through her mailing list.

“Storm Damages” by Magda Alexander is an interesting romance fiction work that introduced one of the most intriguing voices in the genre. It is a work that asserts the truism that there is a fine line between obsession and love.
The lead in the novel is Elizabeth Watson, a promising law student who has been struggling to get out of poverty right from when she was a child.

In the present, she believes that she is about to be made an associate at her law firm. However, she will need to make law review, keep up her grades and stay out of trouble to get the position.
But on one scorching hot summer day, trouble is exactly what walks in. When Gabriel Storm came into her life she did not want anything to do with the man. After all, he happens to be on the opposite side of a business deal with her law firm.
If she is ever seen with Storm, her career will go up in flames. Still, she finds it almost impossible to stay away from the bad-boy billionaire. It is not long before they are embroiled in a scorching hot white affair.
She recognizes that she has to run away from what is a tumultuous relationship but this may prove to be very difficult.

Magda Alexander’s novel “Storm Ravaged” starts about three months following the events of the previous novel. Elizabeth had decided to break up with Gabriel after she received all manner of threats from his evil mother.
However, she did not tell him of her secret and he is left thinking that she had betrayed him. But the man no longer has memories of Elizabeth following an accident that left him having to walk with a cane.

But he is an expert at hiding his lost memories from Elizabeth until much later. Ultimately, he tells her that Brianna his sister informed him that they had been together and that she had a baby with him.

While Gabriel has almost no memory of their relationship, he still can make her body crave him and she just cannot deny their electric passion. But Gabriel proves the old adage that we are products of our own upbringing.
He is a manipulative man just like his mother and takes advantage of situations to get whatever he wants. When he ultimately remembers everything that happened between him and Elizabeth, he becomes more determined to make her do his bidding.
She becomes his wife and mother to his son but he keeps ignoring her wants and needs. However, things come to a head and Liz decides she wil not take it anymore as needs to become the woman she knows she can be.

“Storm Redemption” by Magda Alexander is a work that starts right from the morning following the end of the events in “Storm-Ravaged.”

Elizabeth and Gabriel are still unable to get on the same page. Gabby believes it is in his right to do everything to protect Elizabeth and Andrew their son.

On her part, she believes things are too far gone unless he shows that he is ready to be honest with her and take into consideration her wants and needs.

At the same time, Edward his brother has come back into their lives bringing back some painful emotions. It has been five years since he last saw Edward.

They grew up together with a sadistic mother hat love Edward and hated Gabriel. As such, it is only natural that Gabriel harbors a lot of anger even as he refuses any help and will not discuss anything about his relationship with Elizabeth.
His stance only serves to make things in his marriage worse for both of them. At some point, Elizabeth is forced to quit her job which she loves as Gabriel believes that she is sleeping with Trevor Howard her boss.
But things are getting more complicated particularly when Smith Cannon a colleague who she used to work with comes back. He begins stoking the flames of doubt as he shows Elizabeth pictures of Gabriel with another woman.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Magda Alexander

Leave a Reply