Book Notification

Maggie Cole Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of All In Books

The Rule (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crime (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lie (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trap (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gamble (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Behind Closed Doors Books

Depths of Destruction (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marks of Rebellion (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haze of Obedience (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cavern of Silence (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stains of Desire (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Risks of Temptation (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Club Indulgence Duet Books

The Auction (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vow (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of It's Complicated Books

Crossing the Line (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don't Forget Me (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Committed to You (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Paper (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrapped In Perfection (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mafia Wars Books

Ruthless Stranger (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Fighter (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Enforcer (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vicious Protector (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Tracker (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unchosen Ruler (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perfect Sinner (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Defender (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deviant Hacker (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relentless Hunter (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mafia Wars New York Books

Toxic (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immoral (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazed (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnal (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flawed (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Mafia Wars Ireland Books

Illicit King (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illicit Captor (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illicit Heir (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Illicit Monster (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Together We Stand Books

Kiss of Redemption (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of Justice (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acts of Manipulation (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Web of Betrayal (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masks of Devotion (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roots of Vengeance (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Holiday Hoax (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Judge Me Not (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Maggie Cole is a romantic suspense author that could not be more multifaceted. She is a mother, wife and entrepreneur that uses her free time to write steamy contemporary romance novels.

She has made a name for herself writing novels that evoke a variety of emotions in its readers. Sometimes why will get you to cry, sometimes laugh as it sends little flutters running through your veins.

Maggie published “The Rule” which was her debut novel in 2019 and has never looked back since. She is now one of the most prolific authors in the genre with more than three dozen novels to her name.

Her novels are usually characterized with suspensee and raw emotions that keeps one wanting more. This what had led to her being called a “literary master of anything steamy romance.”

Maggie currently lives in Florida, where she can often be found at the beach sunning herself alongside her son.

“Ruthless Stranger” by Maggie Cole is the story of Aspen, a woman that just left a terrible marriage as her husband was a horrible user. To make things worse, she has been working at a job where she is taken advantage of, which has destroyed her self esteem.

Her best friend decides that she needs to go to Las Vegas to relax and if possible get laid. On the other hand is Maksim, a man in Vegas to attend a bachelor party. He had had a rocky relationship with his girlfriend for more than a decade as she seemed never ready to commit, leaving him frustrated.
But then he overhears some beautiful woman say that all she would like is to be ravished by a nameless stranger and face no consequences in the morning. Maxsim intends to make the fantasy come true.

With his ties to organized crime, a one night stand where he knows and would not like to know anything about the woman would be perfect. However, once they get to the lovemaking and talking, things take a turn and they both realize they like each other a lot.

Maggie Cole’s novel “Broken Fighter” is the story of Boris and Nora. He is the best friend to her brother and she has had a crush on him for many years. Boris also wants her but the problem is that he is Russian and she is Irish and her family would never accept such a union.

Their parents expect them to marry someone of the same ethnic origin and this leaves them frustrated. What Nora does not know is that every year, Boris is forced to give into Zamir and do some pretty nasty things. Once he gets back, he usually has to isolate himself from people including Nora and this usually drives her crazy.

Will both families put their differences aside for the sake of their children? Boris wants to be with Nora and she too wants to be with her, even though it may cost them a lot.

The novel takes its readers on a dangerous route of strong family dynamics and steamy and hot relations. The lead characters draw you in right from the start of the novel and never let go right to the very end.

“Cruel Enforcer” by Maggie Cole is the story of one of the Ivanov Brothers named Sergey. Even though he is very young, he still has the reputation of his older siblings.

At the beginning of the story, he was in a relationship with a woman that seemed to only want to use him until he bumps into Kora. She is introduced as an exceptional lawyer and boss who goes toe to toe with anyone including Maxsim.

When Sergey and Kora share a steamy kiss one night, he calls her a Piranha and she asks if she can be his cougar. However, once he calls her Piranha, she steps back as she sees him as being too aggressive.

She has had a troubled relationship in the past and does not want to relive the nightmare. She had vowed that she would never let any man crampher style. All she wants is a man that will take care of her when she is in trouble but still be able to take charge. But Sergey seems to be harboring many secrets.

She is not your usual meek kitten and since she wants him, she intends to hunt for the truth about the Ivanovs and especially her new man. But while she is investigating the Ivanovs, the Petrovs who are an even greater danger make their appearance.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Maggie Cole

One Response to “Maggie Cole”

  1. Kathleen Owens: 3 weeks ago

    Hi, I’ve reread the mafia wars series and I love them. Does Sean jr. Ever get his own story? Please say yes… lol


Leave a Reply