Book Notification

Makenna Jameison Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha SEALs Books

SEAL the Deal (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
A SEAL's Surrender (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEALED with a Kiss (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Seal's Seduction (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
The SEAL Next Door (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protected by a SEAL (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loved by a SEAL (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempted by a SEAL (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Married to a SEAL (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seduced by a SEAL (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rescued by a Seal (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stranded with a SEAL (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Summer with a SEAL (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kidnapped by a SEAL (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL Ever After (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Alpha SEALs Coronado Books

SEAL's Desire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL's Embrace (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL's Honor (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL's Revenge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL's Promise (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL's Redemption (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
SEAL's Command (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Coronado Team 2 Books

Publication Order of Line of Duty Books

Make Me Yours (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Be Mine Tonight (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Shadow Ops Team Books

Publication Order of Sinful Marines Books

One Night with a Marine (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Sinful Marine (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Forbidden Marine (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Soldier Books

Christmas with a Soldier (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Valentine From A Soldier (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
In the Arms of a Soldier (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Return of a Soldier (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Summer with a Soldier (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Alpha SEALs Hawaii Books

Makenna Jameison is a bestselling romance novelist known f0r her sizzling works across several series. She is best known as the author of the “Alpha SEALS” series of novels that she debuted with the publishing of “SEAL the Deal” that came out in 2015. However, this was not her first rodeo as she had made her fiction writing debut with the novel “Christmas with a Soldier” that was the first of the “Soldier” series of novels. Since then, she has written a ton of novels and now has more than thirty novels across five series. Her romantic suspense novels have been known for featuring red hot alphas and beautiful women that fall in love with them. She currently makes her home in Washington DC, where she lives with her husband and children.

When Jameison is not writing her novels, she loves to read a lot in the women’s fiction, chick lit and romance genres. She recently also started writing new science fiction romances. Unlike many other novelists she has a favorite in that the story of Rebecca and Patrick in the Alpha SEALs series is what she loves best among all her novels. She loves his protective, strong and silent character and how he protects Rebecca and it also helps that he is also very hot.

Makenna Jameison’s “Christmas with a Soldier” opens to Meghan going to pick up her daughter when she gets stranded in a snowstorm. But she is not the only one out in the windswept and bitterly cold landscape. There is Trent, a sexy soldier back in town to bury his father and is now stranded since a tree has fallen across the road. He never expected to find that the driver that slid and hit the back of his jeep was a very attractive woman. When she decides to try to find a way walking through the woods to get into town, Trent will not allow her to walk the dangerous path all alone. Fortunately, they stumble upon a cabin in the woods and Trent starts a fire. Spending the night huddled around the fire, it becomes a hot and passionate night neither will ever forget. Will Trent agree to spend Christmas Eve with her and her daughter. She believes it could be the start of a beautiful romance story but Trent is not so sure.

Makenna Jameison’s “Valentine From A Soldier” is the story of Sarah, an event organizer that does weddings and conferences. At the opening of the novel, she is in San Francisco on business but intends to go back to Chicago on the same day as her best friend is having a bachelorette party. But a huge snow storm causes her flight to get canceled and she is annoyed that she may have to miss the party she had put in so much work organizing. But all she can do is head to the hotel bar for dinner and sleep until the weather improves. At the bar, she strikes up a conversation with a guy and soon after invites him to finish the meal in her room. He is an American Special Forces officer from Iraq who is back in the States on leave. It results in a night of red hot passion but once she gets back home, she discovers that he has a dark past and she is not so sure anymore.

Jameison’s “In the Arms of a Soldier” is the story of Jessica Evans an Emergency Response doctor and Josh Patterson an army officer. She is newly single and her jam packed life means she has very little time for romance. Josh is back from Afghanistan and now that he has had a chance to set eyes on Jessica he believes there is something very different about their relationship. When her life comes under threat one night she finds protection and comfort in his arms. But could they turn their lifelong friendship into something romantic?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Makenna Jameison

Leave a Reply