Book Notification

Makes My Heart Race Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Makes My Heart Race Books

Frankie Love is a best-selling author that specializes in romance. She likes to write stories that manage to be both sweet and a little dirty and usually revolve around romances featuring mountain men and boys that just can’t help being bad. She is in love with her own hot man with a beard and knows that love at first sight and having happily-ever-after endings are possible! She is a mother as well as a successful romance author and the writer of the first novel in the Makes My Heart Race series.

Shaw Hart is a best-selling author on Amazon and the author of the second novel in the Makes My Heart Race series. She enjoys not only writing but having tea, reading books that have happy endings, dogs, yoga, going on Pinterest, and more. Shaw is known for writing in the genres of new adult and contemporary romance.

Hope Ford is a popular, best-selling author that loves writing romance stories, particularly ones that feature empowered women with curves as the main female leads that find their own hot leading men to love. Hope’s stories are often short but always steamy and a little sweet too. Hope likes to feature alpha men in her stories that have an abundance of tattoos as well as love stories of finding love in a flash. She also prefers endings that end ‘happily ever after’ in all cases. She is the author of the third book in the Makes My Heart Race series.

The Makes My Heart Race series is a romance series of fictional novels that first got started in August of 2020 with the publication of the debut novel, Furry Face. That was followed by the second installment, Bedroom Eyes. The third novel Slow Hands came after, followed by more. This fun romantic series has plenty of sultry stories to enjoy, so be sure to check out these books and see what you think!

Furry Face is the first novel in the fictional series Makes My Heart Race and is written by Frankie Love. This series is composed of seven novels composed by different authors. If you’re looking for a new romance series that is fun to read, give this one a try and see if you like it!

The main character in this debut book is Penny. She’s a beautiful woman that’s been in the world of men that have fancy suits made out of three pieces and got their start in the world thanks to a hefty trust fund. Penny’s become accustomed to these jerks, but the guy that sees her at the bar realizes that she probably desires more than just the average business guy. She wants a man who isn’t afraid to be a man.

Paxton has a handsome face underneath his considerable beard. When he strikes up a conversation with Penny, he finds out this attractive woman is not into him because he is not “her type”. That’s what she said. But Paxton wonders if it’s simply because she has never dated a man with a beard as he watches her drink her dirty martini.

Paxton vows that he will open her eyes to see his appeal. He’s about to introduce this woman to who he is and rock her world. He also dreams of going to his boat and taking it to sea, never to return. Could Penny be that special lady that goes with him and stands by his side? All he knows is that when it comes to life, she’s the person that he wants to spend it with.

Penny’s coming around to his charm, but doesn’t know if she wants to go on that journey with him. After all, she has a life and it’s a lot to ask her to leave it behind. Will Paxton be able to win her over and convince her to start a life with him? Or will he find that his dream girl doesn’t want to be a part of his dream world? Read this book to find out!

Bedroom Eyes is the second book in the Makes My Heart Race series and was written by Shaw Hart. If you enjoyed the first book in this series, be sure to check out the sequel!

The main character in this book is Axton Wells. He’s a highly desirable man by all accounts. He’s a giving philanthropist and also happens to be a huge movie star. For the female lead in this story, he’s her boss.

Teagan Porters been working for him for the past two years as his loyal assistant. The only problem is, she’s been attracted to him pretty much since the first day that she started. She just knew that he was out of bounds professionally since she worked for him. The good news is that she’s lasted longer than other assistants he’s had in the past, and he doesn’t really engage in romantic relationships anyway, so it’s just as well.

Teagan’s curvy and attractive, with plenty to attract a guy. Will Axton ever notice her in more than just an assistant type of way? Read this book and find out!

Slow Hands is the third novel in the Makes My Heart Race series and is written by Hope Ford. The main guy in this book wants to help his leading lady heal her broken heart.

Michael is falling for Juliette, his neighbor. When he sees her, he can’t get her out of his head. He’s used to relaxing at his ranch, but now just thinks about how he really wants to be with her. She’s slow to trust due to the past, and he’s willing to wait things out and let her get to know him.

Juliette’s all that someone like Michael ever wanted in a woman and he knows that she is the one for him. All he has to do is give Juliette time to get comfortable with him and see that he’s not the type of guy that would ever hurt her. Will his patience pay off with a romance? Read this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Makes My Heart Race

Leave a Reply