Book Notification

Making Monster Girls Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Making Monster Girls Books

Making Monster Girls (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 2 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 3 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 4 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 5 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 6 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 7 (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 8 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 9 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Making Monster Girls 10 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

The “Making Monster Girl” series of novels is a set of popular HaremLit and adventure fiction novels by Eric Vall.

Vall has been one of the most popular and prolific authors in the past few years with many of the titles he has penned in several genres going on to become blockbuster fiction works.

He made his fiction writing debut writing the HaremLit fiction work “Summoners” before he extended his repertoire into several more genres.

Eric Vall has since penned a range of books in highly popular series such as the “Without Law,” “Succubus,” “Dungeon Master,” and “Metal Mage” series of novels among many others.

Being the prolific author that he is, he has penned more than 200 novels to date. Despite publishing so many novels, he has managed to maintain the quality as he has developed a huge fan following.

Over the years, his books have received tons of reviews and ratings on different literary platforms both online and offline. Eric Vall has developed a reputation for penning novels with well-developed characters who star in humorous plots.

Critics have praised his writing appreciating his brilliance in coming up with intriguing and interesting characters.

The “Making Monster” series is a blockbuster series that tells the story of scariness and adventure set in a world in which women rule and men are treated as beasts or at best slaves.

It is in this world that one man named Charles rises to become a doctor which is a profession that most men are not allowed to pursue. Somehow he is allowed to become one of the most influential and intelligent people in town.

He is a proponent of equality between men and women and in that regard is known for doing something that may not be in line with his forward thinking.

He makes monster girls who dote on and please him as part of his huge harem. It makes for a roller coaster ride as Charles and his monster girls try to change things in the small town.

They say that they are changing things for the better but there are dangerous politics and some throat-cutting in stories full of twists and turns that keep readers on the edge of their seats.

In “Making Monster Girls,” the first novel the first of the series, we are introduced to Charles.

Everyone in the small town that he lives in has called him insane even though he does not think he is. He does not believe there is anything wrong with making use of scientific methods to make pliable and perfect monster girls to serve him.

He thinks everyone who criticizes his actions is just jealous of him and would want to live with a harem of nubile snake girls, cat girls, fox girls, and bear girls just like him.

While they call him a megalomaniac most red-blooded men would want to live with his beautiful monster girls.

They deem him an evil man but what nobody seems to realize is that he is ready to protect and destroy anyone who would harm any member of his harem.

It is an interesting story with dark humor set in a world where gender roles are reversed and monster girls and magic are the norm.

“Making Monster Girls 2” the second novel of the series opens with Charles celebrating a monumental success.

After several years of trying, his experiments have borne fruit and he has made the first monster girl in the world. His success was ultimately something of an accident but he believes it portends even better days ahead.

However, he still has to contend with the dangerous matriarchy, which would definitely kill them all if word of his success ever became public.

The only logical solution is to defeat the matriarchy, but this means he will have to create even more monster girls.

Once again, Eric Vall draws us into the world of repressed brutes, autocratic women, and a mad scientist determined to save them. It is an engaging story that will keep the readers on the edge of their seats from the first page to the last.

Eric Vall’s novel “Making Monster Girls 3” is another roller coaster ride in the series. It is set in a world where men are treated as slaves or beasts in a matriarchy.

But there is one man and his monster girls working hard to change things. Soon enough they find themselves targeted for elimination, Thankfully he has his harem of beautiful and fiercely loyal monster girls that will do anything to help him in his quest.

They will not go down with a fight making for a story full of turns and twists that culminates in a cliffhanger.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Making Monster Girls

Leave a Reply