Book Notification

Marcella Bell Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Closed Circuit Books

The Wildest Ride (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Rodeo Queen (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Queen's Guard Books

Stolen to Wear His Crown (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Stolen Innocent's Vow (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pregnant After One Forbidden Night (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Snowbound in Her Boss's Bed (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reclaimed by His Billion-Dollar Ring (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Pregnant Princesses Books

Crowned for His Christmas Baby (By: Maisey Yates) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pregnant by the Wrong Prince (By: Jackie Ashenden) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Scandal That Made Her His Queen (By: Caitlin Crews) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Bride with Two Royal Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Marcella Bell
Author Marcella Bell was born and grew up in the Pacific Northwest. She’s an avid reader, registered yoga teacher, a honeybee enthusiast, and a lover of karaoke, corvids, the Portland Timbers, and travel.

A mother, wife, and child of a multicultural household, she is particularly interested in writing novels that reflect the history of her family, as well as the places and people that she has known throughout her life. Marcella also loves a bit of over-the-top fantasy, which she gets to indulge in when she writes for the Harlequin Presents line.

Marcella’s debut novel, called “Stolen to Wear His Crown”, was released in the year 2020. Her work is from the romance genre.

“Stolen to Wear His Crown” is the first novel in the “The Queen’s Guard” series and was released in the year 2020. From one unworldly scientist to his fearless queen!

Mina’s achieved her dream of finally becoming chief scientific advisor of Cyrano, when she gets stolen from the interview room. She is taken right to the palace chapel, where the terms of one secret betrothal means that she must marry the king immediately.

King Zayn knows too well that monarchs cannot afford dangerous distractions such as love. But still, he is appalled to be wed to some complete and total stranger. Mina’s much to unpolished, too sensitive, and too scholarly to be queen. However that cannot stop the desire which flares every time that she looks in his direction.

This novel is a ton of fun and provides you with the perfect romantic escape. Readers loved how Zayn and Mina get to know each other that they find love and gain a new point of view, but especially the way they changed. It’s just a nice uplifting novel providing a nice escape from the real world.

“His Stolen Innocent’s Vow” is the second novel in the “The Queen’s Guard” series and was released in the year 2021. Temptation proves to be irresistible in a sexy romance of redemption and revenge.

The most unconventional of proposals and the most unexpected of replies.

Helene d’Terrza detests the tainted legacy of her corrupt dad. It is why she has sworn to never marry or have kids. That has never been an issue for this strong-willed soldier. Until the super rich Drake Andros makes his proposal to her.

Drake deserves justice for all that Hel’s dad stole from him. His plan hinges on marrying Hel and her carrying his heir, so Drake is rather pleased when their attraction roars to life instantly. Then he learns about her vow of celibacy. Persuading her to let her guard down is going to require him to do the unthinkable. And let down his own.

“Pregnant After One Forbidden Night” is the third novel in the “The Queen’s Guard” series and was released in the year 2021. One sizzling encounter has got lasting consequences.

The playboy, the innocent, and proof of their passion.

Jenna Moustafa, royal guard, has never been tempted away from her duty before. In fact, she has never even been tempted by a man before. Until her instant connection with Sebastian, the Duke of Redcliff, and their forbidden night together which upends her entire life.

Soon, Jenna learns that there is so much that she doesn’t even know about him, and that includes his views on love as dangerously foolish. Which is a major dilemma for her once she realizes that she is carrying more than just a flame for this notoriously untameable billionaire. She is also carrying his child.

“The Wildest Ride” is the first novel in the “Closed Circuit” series and was released in the year 2021. The world looks on while reality television and rodeo meet in this competition like no other. In front of all the cameras, AJ and Lil are each other’s biggest rivals. Off screen however, it is about to get a lot more complex.

Undefeated rodeo champion, AJ Garza is supposed to be retiring at the age of thirty-six. But not chasing after some all-new closed-circuit rodeo tour with a million dollar prize attached. However with the Houston rodeo program which saved him while he was a wayward teen close to bankruptcy, he will compete. And he will win.

That’s where Lilian Sorrow Island comes in. Lil, who was raised by her grandparents on their family ranch in Muskogee, Oklahoma, is more of a cowboy than city boy AJ is ever going to be. And it shows. She is not about to let him steal the prize that is going to save her ranch, even if he is breathtakingly magnificent, in pretty much every way possible.

Even when it comes to rodeo, romance is still the wildest ride of all.

Marcella created some wonderful characters in the novel, and they meshed together so well. Their back stories are highly detailed and interesting.

“The Rodeo Queen” is the second novel in the “Closed Circuit” series and was released in the year 2022. The rules of being a rodeo queen: no boyfriends, no mistakes, and no creases.

Sierra Quintanilla, with more crowns to her name than she has hairs on her head, knows the rulebook inside and out. And with Closed Circuit, the reality-television meets rodeo tour competition, which is returning for season two, she is ready to play her part to perfection. However nobody is actually perfect. And nothing is more dangerous to a rodeo queen than desire is.

Diablo Sosa, during his teen years, was sentenced by this judge to attend a Houston youth rodeo program. Now Diablo’s an attorney at law, and spends his days seeking justice out. He’d never have returned to the arena except for his old mentor, so why does this pounding in his blood actually feel like a homecoming? Or possibly that is down to his competition, Sierra, who shines even brighter than the lights in the studio.

From New Orleans to Houston, and from Las Vegas to Miami, Diablo and Sierra wrestle with a connection which cost them everything they have. Or else it could lead them right to the spot that they are meant to be.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Marcella Bell

Leave a Reply