Book Notification

Marvin Knight Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Amazon Apocalypse Books

Amazon Apocalypse (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amazon Apocalypse 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Amazon Apocalypse 3 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Paladin of the Sigil Books

Paladin of the Sword (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paladin of the Shield (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paladin of the Spirit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Paladin of the Seraph (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Spellheart Books

Zeal of the Mind and Flesh (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Secrets of the Hearthwood (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Memories of the Reborn (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Legacy of Vanished Friends (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chief of the Blackgorge (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Champion of Deania (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Spire of Blood (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Web of the Timeweavers (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
King of the Satyrs (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cult of the Unblinking Eye (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Dragons & Damsels(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Marvin Knight
Marvin Knight is a long time reader, that became an author himself.

Marvin first got hooked on the harem genre when he picked up “Spellscribed: Provenance” by Kristopher Cruz in 2013. not too long after, “Champion for Hire” by John Van Stry was released and another favorite went up onto his bookshelf. Marvin began writing a novel of his own at that point.

After thirty failed attempts and almost five years of hard work, he finally managed to write “The End” on something. Another finished book followed shortly after that, and he doesn’t believe he could stop even if he wanted to.

Readers that like Gamelit, LitRPG, Cultivation, comedy, progression fantasy, harem, science fiction, action and adventure, well then you and Marvin are kindred souls.

“Zeal of the Mind and Flesh” is the first novel in the “Spellheart” series and was released in 2019. Magic powers, hot elf girls, and this inter-dimensional spaceship. What more could a nerd possibly ask for?

When Theodore visited the new animatronic strip club in the town, he never expected that the elves the facility was famous for to be flesh-and-blood elves. He certainly never expected to find some inter-dimensional phone booth that was tucked away in the back room. However find them he did, and before he knew it he had been sent to an exotic and strange land.

Among the Ten Thousand Worlds, power’s free for any with the talent and will to take it. Here, elves practice immortal cultivation, gathering power to increase their personal strength and pursue an eternal life. Theo has to survive and gather allies, with whom he might be able to build the greatest clan ever, all as he grows the mysterious power of the game like interface that was passed down to him by the alien wizard, and the spaceship he’s inherited.

Contains dungeon core, cultivation, GameLit elements, and multiple love interests.

“Secrets of the Hearthwood” is the second novel in the “Spellheart” series and was released in 2019. With trouble back home and enemies at the gates, one man has to defend his clan armed just with his magical martial arts and a futuristic spaceship fortress. His enemies aren’t going to know what hit them.

After Theo defeated the Matriarch of the Crimson Dragon clan finally, he’s left with this disunited group of tribes that swear their loyalty to him just in name. And why should they? He has no huge towering fortress. No loyal army. No chests filled with gold. Yet.

Without anything but his wits, his AI companion, and his new (incredibly attractive) friends, Theo must bring the Hearthwood forest together in order to face this looming threat. However the Hearthwood forest is ancient and full of secrets. And very few of them are at all friendly.

“Paladin of the Sword” is the first novel in the “Paladin of the Sigil” series and was released in 2021. The surface world is quite an odd place for a young man that grew up in Hell.

Darren was only a boy when he and his mom got betrayed by paladins and chased underneath the earth. There, with just his paladin’s sigil and his quests guiding him, Darren grew up from just a boy into a man. Born in blood and fire, Hell itself sculpted a perfect paladin.

After a lifetime spent battling a world filled with nightmares and fighting demons, he returned to the surface finally. However the world above ground has just as many trials to face as Hell itself does, and not all of Darren’s enemies are demons.

Darren’s foes are lurking in wait, and he’ll need all of strength to make some new friends and build a life atop the ashes of his own mysterious past.

Readers felt themselves getting angry for the characters and cheering when they would succeed. This was well written and well thought out, with plenty of action throughout to keep fans of the book entertained and interested in reading more of this series.

“Paladin of the Shield” is the second novel in the “Paladin of the Sigil” series and was released in 2022. Under the Sacred Seas, there are demons stirring. This ancient evil’s rising. And an army from the depths of hell is coming with her. Up in the heavens above, this seraph with much more ambition than the heavens is able to contain is coming to confront her.

The Sacred Seas have become a playground for forces well beyond their powers to contend with. In the war between the Hells and the Heavens, just one man will be able to stand for humanity. However Darren is a keen sword forged in Hell. Growing up battling demons for as long as he’s able to remember, he’s this naked blade which cuts down anything and everything in his path. This paladin of the sword has to become a shield to guard what he holds dear.

Now the king of Limedeep and with his new buddies to protect, Darren has to learn to protect what he holds dear. And he’s got to learn pretty fast, since both the hells and the heavens have been whispering his name.

“Paladin of the Spirit” is the third novel in the “Paladin of the Sigil” series and was released in 2022. Down in the depths of Hell, Darren grew strong. Now he is ready to make his return while preparing to face down the man who killed his mom.

The world believes Darren is dead. Now’s the perfect time for him to build his strength and get ready to wage a war against the heavens themselves. To prepare an attack against the heavens, he’ll destroy the hells.

Darren, with an army of loyal holy warriors at his back, is ready to return to Limedeep, and then head on into the fiery depths which forged him into the unstoppable warrior that he became as a man. With him to lead them all, each of his followers is going to undergo a baptism of death and fire, rebuilding them into human warriors of a caliber that has never been seen before in the Sacred Seas.

Contains a badass paladin, a Gamelit system, and multiple love interests.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Marvin Knight

Leave a Reply