Book Notification

Masters of Menage Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Masters of Ménage Books

By: Shayla Black, Lexi Blake
Their Virgin Captive (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Virgin's Secret (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Virgin Concubine (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Virgin Princess (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Virgin Hostage (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Virgin Secretary (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Virgin Mistress (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Masters of Menage is an exciting romance series that starts with “The Virgin Captive”, which is the story of three brothers Gavin, Slade, and Dex who fall hard for Gavin’s new secretary, the gorgeous Hannah Craig. These brothers are oil executives and they realize that they need to give Hannah enough time to know each one of them better before she chooses anyone. To spice up the whole scenario, Hannah is a virgin and the three bothers must find a way to seduce her and make her their very own. There’s a surprising turn of events when a deadly predator starts to stalk the small-town babe.

The three brothers decide to work together in order to protect Hannah, and they decide to abduct her before they spirit her away to a secluded hideaway. However, once they’re alone with the beauty, they are unable to contain the burning desire inside of them. Even though Dex and Sade have no qualms sharing, Gavin has a tragic past that makes him distant with his two brothers. So these brothers are hoping that Hannah will start to show them some love, and maybe in the process help them to mend the cracks in their relationships.

After she overcomes her earlier fears, Hannah allows the three brothers to teach her the wild pleasures that she never knew existed. She starts to grow closer with each brother, and their devotion towards her melts all her inhibitions. The end result is that Hannah has now embraced love for all three brothers, and she hopes that she can help to heal Gavin’s damaged soul. Will her newfound happiness last forever? Will her stalker manage to find out her hiding spot? And if the stalker finds her, will this mean that the brothers will lose the love that they hold so dear? If you want to find out what happens next, you’d better grab yourself a copy of Masters of Menage, The Virgin Captive and find out whether the brothers can make Hannah their love forever.

The second book in the Masters of Menage series is called “Their Virgin’s Secret”, and it’s a story of security professionals Burke and Cole Lennox, who have shared women before but they never meant to fall in love with one. These men live on the wild side, and trouble is always just around the corner. So you can imagine what happens when they meet Jessa Wade, who’s too tempting and too perfect for them to contemplate letting go. Even though they’re on a perilous mission, they can’t resist getting close to Jessa, who’s a beautiful and innocent artist. The twist in the tale is when their mission leads them to another country, and they have to leave their object of desire behind, promising that they’ll return one day to reclaim her.

When her lovers disappear, Jessa stoically moves on and she vows to protect her secret. However, an enemy of Burke and Cole makes Jessa his target but the siblings spring into action, with a vow to save the beauty and never leave her again. By getting involved with the situation, danger stalks the three of them, and they have to combine forces and face their previous mistakes. Burke and Cole find themselves on the run, and they have no time to waste if they are to have any hope of a future together with Jessa. However, Jessa has a secret that threatens to either bring them closer together, or to tear them asunder.

Their Virgin’s Secret is a story that tackles the theme of finding your soul mate and stopping at nothing in order to protect them. Back and forth goes the story, and these flashbacks make for an interesting read. When the brothers find Jessa in trouble, they do all that they can to save the situation but she is still mad at them for abandoning her after they spent a weekend of love making. She calms down when the brothers explain their side of the story. But their world is turned upside down and inside out when they receive a telephone call from a bad guy called Marco. He proceeds to tell them that they’ve just embarked on a game and he cannot wait to see them losing what he’s lost.

The story is every woman’s fantasy because Jessa meets two hunky twins while she’s working at their family hotel during Christmas. To make the situation even more tempting, her entire family has gone for vacation and so she has the time and the place to indulge in her wildest fantasies. But this was one year ago, and the present situation isn’t so rosy. That’s because Burke and Cole are basically what you’d call mercenaries, and a son of a bad guy that they had been pursuing one year ago has come back to haunt them. This man discovers that the brothers have a mutual interest in the lovely Jessa, and he wants to make them pay for what they did to him and his family.

The situation is compounded when the brothers discover Jessica’s secret, and you should read the book if you want to find out this secret. However, Jessica doesn’t want to rekindle their passion because the brothers left her without as much as a goodbye. She thinks that they are all liars and she doesn’t want to give them another chance. The flashbacks in the story makes it very interesting and you will find yourself immersed in the lives of these brothers as they try to secure a future with their one and only love.

The good thing about the book is that the author has given each character some depth. The good boy in this case is Burke, and he’s happy to flirt with Jessa and possibly settle down. The bad boy is Cole, and he appears heartless but maybe he has opened his heart to Jessa, who calls the twins two sides of the same coin. Perhaps the most enticing part of the book is the love scenes, and the author does not disappoint. Fortunately, the Masters of Menage is the gift that keeps on giving, and you can enjoy reading more books in this captivating series.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Masters of Menage

Leave a Reply