Book Notification

Matthew Peed Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Cosmic Loot Books

with Andrew Peed

Publication Order of Dungeon Annihilation Books

Publication Order of Dungeon Robotics Books

Publication Order of Elemental Accords Books

Publication Order of Holy Blood Books

Publication Order of Kinetics Books

with Andrew Peed

Publication Order of Real Time Dungeon Books

with Andrew Peed

Publication Order of Revenge of the Sorcerer King Books

Publication Order of Station 64: The Doll Dungeon Books

Frenzied Rebirth (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dollish Takeover (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dimensional Hopscotch (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Abyssal Charge (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Tomes of the Supernatural Halfway House Books

with Andrew Peed
My Roommate is a Reaper (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
I Can't Believe I'm A Warlock (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Girlfriend is a Pixie (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
I Can't Believe I Work For Vampires! (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
My Brother is a Demon Lord (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blood Core: Pursuit of Madness and Purpose (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Matthew Peed

An author of fantasy novels, Matthew Peed is well known for creating substantial and entertaining fiction that’s both rich and immersive. Fully involving the reader within his worlds, he’s crafted stories that really envelop the reader, really allowing them to explore the environments. Moving forwards over time, he’s become a hugely gifted storyteller, allowing his work to essentially speak for itself. Setting himself apart from other writers within his field, he’s managed to find his own unique niche within the literary industry.

Many of his books also contain elements of science-fiction, as he really lets his worlds come to life upon the page. As a writer he’s extremely imaginative, taking the genres in new and interesting directions, making something new in the process. It’s a testament to his creativity, as the reader gets a real sense of both scale and scope within his work, taking them on a real journey. Knowing his audience well, he’s understands exactly what they’re looking for when it comes to his books, but this isn’t to say he doesn’t deliver a deeper message either.

There are also characters too, which speak to the reader directly from almost every single page, as they feel fully three-dimensional. Featuring fleshed out protagonists leading the action, he keeps the pace going, as the reader follows excitedly along with each turn of the page. Relating them to the reader too, the audience feels themselves invested within the action, as the characters fully resonate with them. There is definitely much more to come as well, as Matthew Peed continues to write on both a regular and consistent basis.

Early and Personal Life

Starting reading from a young age, Matthew Peed would begin focusing upon reading in the sixth-grade, as he would come to understand his passion for the art-form. Learning his craft over the intervening years, he would come to find his own voice as a storyteller, with something of his own to say. Fully immersing himself in writing at the age of twenty-six, he would begin to really develop his craft, becoming the writer he’s currently known as today.

Beginning with short-stories, he’d slowly work his way towards fantasy and science-fiction, writing longer novels. These books would tend to be epic in scope, as they would take place over a number of different titles, with their arc continuing. Currently still writing to this very day, there’s a lot more planned upon the horizon, as Matthew Peed grows as a writer with every passing year.

Writing Career

The first novel that Matthew Peed would release was titled ‘Establish,’ which came out back in 2019, and was the first in the ‘Dungeon Robotics’ series. He would also later publish the ‘Revenge of the Sorcerer King’ series of books, which would be a collection of fantasy novels. Reaching readers from all around the world, he would quickly become a popular greatly sought after by a wide audience.

Other series he would write would include ‘Dungeon Annihilation,’ ‘Kinetics,’ and ‘Elemental Accords,’ which would all prove to be hugely popular too. He would also go on to write with his brother and fellow author too, with several series being published alongside his brother, Andrew Peed. Working extensively in the arena of genre fiction, Matthew Peed has proven himself to be a massively successful author with a lot to offer.


First brought out through the Kindle, this would originally come out back in 2020 on the 15th of March to much acclaim. Setting up the third book in the ‘Dungeon Robotics’ series of novels, this would continue the fantasy science-fiction series in much the same vein as before. There’s also plenty of twists and turns of its own, as it provides plenty of exciting surprises for the reader to really enjoy.

Growing weary of the threat from the necromancers, Regan now wants to target their base within the north, tackling the heart of their power. Knowing he’s there, the monster horde themselves now want to take him on too, as they begin to increase their presence, and Steel Spire, an invention of Regan’s, is set to take the monsters on. Then there’s Louella who has marshalled adventurers to help deal with her monsters, and she must defend her home from the danger. Will she be able to manage it, can they fight off the monster hordes, and what will become as they both face a dangerous escalation?

It’s best that these books are read in order, as the series has many ongoing arcs that wouldn’t make much sense otherwise. With the world-building and character development too, it definitely manages to deliver on the promises set-up in the previous novels too. Capturing the style and the tone of what came before, it really does work on a number of different levels, making it a must for both fans of the fantasy genre and of the author.


Initially brought out upon the Kindle platform, this would be the third book in the ‘Revenge of the Sorcerer King’ series of books. Following on from the previous two titles, ‘Resurrection,’ and then ‘Mayhem,’ this would then go on to finish the series. Released on the 25th of May in 2021, this would deliver on the promise of the earlier novels, whilst providing some twists and turns of its own.

It’s been only a month since the defeat of the Expedition forces at the hands of Alessa and Oberon, who were pitted against them by the Lordships. With their power growing to the limits of the desert surrounding them, they know decide they want even more of the pie. Gathering their forces together, they now aim to head to the continent, all whilst taking on anyone that gets in their way. Will they be able to make their way there, can they take on the enemies they face, and what will become of their upheaval?

Once again Matthew Peed proves himself to be a highly competent novelist, providing plenty of action and excitement. Knowing exactly where to take the story, he guides the reader with expert precision every single step of the way. Letting the audience essentially explore the reader for themselves too, he really delivers here on every level.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Matthew Peed

Leave a Reply