Book Notification

Maxwell Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Maxwell Books

Dare to Kiss (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Dream (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Kiss - Coloring Book Companion (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Love (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Dance (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Live (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Breathe (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dare to Embrace (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

S.B. Alexander is a best selling American author.

When it comes to writing, Alexander has penned plenty of books and gathered many fans along the way! Her stories often get an emotional response out of readers and often tug at those heart strings. The plots that she writes usually have plenty of action and drama, suspense, and romance.

Alexander has a passion for reading. When she was growing up, some writers she liked were Edgar Allen Poe and Stephen King. To this day she still can pick up a King book and enjoy it. She enjoys most literary genres. Somewhere along the way she began to read more books in the genre of romance. This inspired her to write her very first novel. The author prefers to write the type of stories that she would also want to read.

Alexander is also a sports follower. She is a big baseball fan and loves to watch the Red Sox play. They are her favorite team, a natural choice since she is from New England. The author describes herself as a diehard fan of the team. Alexander is a veteran of the Navy and also used to teach math.

Some of her other loves include handbags and white powdered donuts. She is married to her loving husband. She loves writing but when she is not sitting down to write something she can usually be found spending time with family or friends or playing golf out on the course.

Alexander is the creator and the author of the Maxwell series of fictional novels. The series became available to readers in 2014 with the publication of the debut novel, titled Dare to Kiss. The sequel would come out a year later and is titled Dare to Dream. Dare to Love would be the third book in the series and more followed. If you’re looking for an enjoyable series with over half a dozen books to devour, then check out this awesome romantic series for yourself and see what you think!

Dare to Kiss is the first novel in the Maxwell series by S.B. Alexander. If you have been looking for a new dramatic romance story to check out, this is a great story for you to pick up! This series follows four brothers that are all about honor and family and protecting the ones that they love.

Readers get to meet the main character of Lacey Robinson in this novel. She’s a young girl of just seventeen years old. She has seen her dreams fall apart and her world melt to nothing. Her past has a lot of pain in it, and so much devastation cannot always be easily forgotten or left behind. Still, she’s going to try.

Lacey decides to move all the way to another coast so that she can begin again and try to forget what she lost. It’s not always so easy to start over, and sometimes it is something that people think is simpler to do than it actually is. She is doing her best to try and heal and just start a new life.

Then she meets a guy named Kade Maxwell. He’s a young man that is really sexy and just has that brooding energy that so many girls seem to fall for. Something about him appeals to her, and she feels way more feminine and happy when she’s around him. When they kiss, it has the potential to open up a whole new world for her and she starts to feel the nightmare of the past slowly draining away.

Lacey can feel herself healing over the past, and that’s a good thing. She’s even considering taking her dreams and trying to make them come true. She wants to play baseball, but when she goes for it she finds only disappointment thanks to a team captain that is definitely not trying to help her make her dreams come true.

Then Kade meets up with a rival from long ago. As her fears start to come back, Lacey is concerned that they could mess up everything that she has worked so hard to build. She wants to team up with Kade and fight for the future. The only question is whether he’s willing to be on her side or not. Can true love and loyalty blossom? Read the first book in the Maxwell series to find out!

Dare to Dream is the second book in the fictional Maxwell series by S.B. Alexander. Check out this romantic book for yourself and find out what’s happening in this action and suspense filled story that brings plenty of passion. These books are intended for those eighteen and older so be forewarned!

When it comes to Kade Maxwell, he’s more than just a pretty face. He’s been through some things, and now that he’s falling for someone else, he might just make it through to the other side. He’ll do just about all that it takes to protect her, right down to putting his life on the line to save hers. He might technically be a bad boy, but he does have a heart of gold.

Kade knows firsthand what it is like to lose someone. When his sister passed, his family was forever affected. Things fell apart for a while and Kade himself went down a dark path. That is, until he had the good fortune to meet a girl named Lacey Robinson. Just like that, things started to get lighter. Nothing can change what happened, but her beautiful spirit and dedication to him is enough to rekindle his dreams.

For Lacey, she wants nothing more than to win a baseball scholarship and pursue a relationship with Kade. At the same time, she can’t let go of her thoughts of tracking down who it was that led to her family’s demise. Going to California, she finds she might be able to find that killer. But will it mean the demise of her relationship?

Lacey’s trying to get over the past, but it’s difficult. She went through tragedy, but can she ever let go of the need to find a killer? Can she move on and start a fresh future with Kade? Find out by picking up Dare to Dream!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Maxwell

Leave a Reply