Book Notification

Megan Crewe Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Fallen World Trilogy Books

The Way We Fall (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Lives We Lost (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Worlds We Make (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Those Who Lived: Fallen World Stories (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Earth & Sky Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Conspiracy Of Magic Books

Magic Unmasked (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless Magic (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wounded Magic (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fearless Magic (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Thou Shalt Not...(2006)Description / Buy at Amazon

Megan Crewe was born in the year nineteen eighty in Toronto, canada. She is a skilled writer of various fiction series novels that have turned out to be best sellers and popular with young adults. Her love for cats dates way back to her early ages as she lived with her parents, younger brother and various cats not ignoring the fact that she now lives with her husband, son and her three cats. Because cats are normally associated with dark magic, it can be argued as the reason why supernatural stories are among her favorite works. Megan Crewe had a passion for literature which started when she was really young. Her dad used to read her stories that made her to develop a keen interest in fiction writing constantly making up various stories as she grew and she has never stopped ever since.

In the fiction category, Megan prefers the fantasy, science fiction and supernatural genres. This is evident due to the themes found in her novels that are usually based on fantasy, science fiction and supernatural stories. She uses her creativity to come up with characters that amazes her readers. Her proficiency and expertise in these fields is argueably one of a kind as she has mastered the art of writing in them.

Megan Crewe has a passion for giving back to the community as she usually tutors children and teens with special needs during her free time. The children who see her as a mentor and role model are inspired to become excellent authors in the near future. Unlike most normal kids, Megan’s hobby has mainly been reading since her early childhood days contrary to the digital kids who prefer technological gadgets as a form of entertainment.

Her career was characterized by success from the very start. She managed to get her first novel “give up the ghost” nominated for the Sunburst award for Canadian literature of the fantastic and she has never fallen short of success since then by writing best seller after best seller series novels and being nominated for awards globally.

Another hobby that her fans should be aware of is the fact that she loves martial arts training. She has undergone training in Kung fu hence she can be a ticking time bomb in case you mess with her. Maybe this is where she manages to get the kick-ass novel character moves from. Now we all know it is not appropriate to mess around with her or try to attack her as she practices what she writes.

Megan has an official website where her fans can interact with her, read about her books and her life. Megan Crewe loves traveling a lot and she has been to various countries including Britain, China, Italy, Japan, Turkey and Netherlands. Megan’s love for technology is evident as one can easily interact with Megan Crewe on her blog or social media pages in case they wish to ask more about her artistic works and give ideas if possible.

Books written by Megan Crewe.

The earth and sky trilogy. This is a story about how a seventeen year old boy by the name Skylar finds out that his planet is under experimentation by aliens from another planet and puts up a team to stop them. It is a story based on science fiction and alien related stunts. The trilogy is divided into three different books namely: earth and sky, the clouded sky and finally a sky unbroken. A lot of science related planet phenomenon can be observed in the books.

Give up the ghost. This is Megan crew’s first book to be published. The book is about a girl by the name Cass McKenna who has a formula of summoning ghosts and using them to expose the dirty secrets of the poseurs in her school. It is a supernatural tale of how human beings can use ghosts to help them accomplish tasks that they would not have managed to in the first place.

The fallen world trilogy. This is a story about one girl’s desperate journey to save humankind after her island is struck by a deadly virus making them quarantined from the rest of the world. Read how sixteen year old Kaelyn struggles to protect her family and friends. The fallen world trilogy is divided into three books namely: the way we fall, the lives we lost and the world we make.

Frozen. This is a short story series posted on dark cloud press about a family’s bizarre ritual meant towards testing their children as they close the rites of passage transitioning from childhood unto adulthood hence proving their worth to the family and the society at large.

Other short stories written by Megan Crewe include the following: The great Thrakkian rebellion which is a humorous fantasy, the alien and the tree which is of science fiction genre, horns which is an urban fantasy and various short stories written in three of her main genres of science fiction, supernatural stories or fantasy.

Megan Crewe is simply a gift that keeps on giving to her readers. She has her way with words and can simply not run out of ideas to tell a story. Her books can be found in various online stores including Amazon kindle and also specific shops and book stores registered to sell her published works.

The list of books written by Megan Crewe is really long and quality in terms of the content the books carry. She can be described as an hardworking writer who never seems to disappoint and who is constantly innovating to keep up with technological advancement and changes in the society. Her books can be found in hard copy formats as well as eBook formats in various websites.

Megan Crewe has clearly developed a market niche for herself in terms of readers as there are ardent readers who follow her books and are up to date in terms of reading them. Why blame them? you just can not resist the taste of her stories.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Megan Crewe

Leave a Reply