Book Notification

Melanie Travis Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Melanie Travis Books

A Pedigree To Die For (1995)Description / Buy at Amazon
Underdog (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dog Eat Dog (1996)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hair of the Dog (1997)Description / Buy at Amazon
Watchdog (1998)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hush Puppy (1999)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unleashed (2000)Description / Buy at Amazon
Once Bitten (2001)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Dog (2002)Description / Buy at Amazon
Best in Show (2003)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jingle Bell Bark (2004)Description / Buy at Amazon
Raining Cats and Dogs (2005)Description / Buy at Amazon
Chow Down (2006)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hounded To Death (2007)Description / Buy at Amazon
Doggie Day Care Murder (2008)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gone with the Woof (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Death of a Dog Whisperer (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bark Before Christmas (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Christmas Howl (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Live and Let Growl (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Murder at the Puppy Fest (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wagging Through the Snow (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruff Justice (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bite Club (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Here Comes Santa Paws (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Game of Dog Bones (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Howloween Murder (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pup Fiction (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Show Me the Bunny (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Killer Cupid (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Laurien Berenson is a prominent American author of all times following her persistent and vibrant writing career curtailing approximately 30years and still growing and glowing today. She has done a hooping 32 books. She is currently completing her 18th book in her famed Melanie Travis Mysteries up for print before this coming Christmas. She is also a manager at Ashlyn Miniature Poodles (a popular puppy facility run at Kentucky).

The author started romantically with novels like “Sweet Temptation” back in 1983. This was followed by yet an extra bit, “Between the Covers”, another affectionate storyline that brought about the same breathtaking effect on the readers. It was produced and up for grabs the in 1984. The turn out and the numerous sales completed was awe-inspiring

Her success on romantic theme did not cease there. The sensation that came with the previous publications was too much too good. It felt so rejuvenating. She was at last not just getting it right but also doing something she enjoyed. It came with a lot of fulfillment even as more and more requests for a copy piled up. Going beyond what the publisher had expected.

In the same breath she wrote down another additional two books on romance; Taken by Storm and That Special Magic both of which were published in 1985.

Her rank rose significantly, making her become a renowned American writer, immediately after the release of her first murder mystery series, “A Pedigree to Die For” in 1995. It was to remain as such henceforth. The book features Melanie Travis as the main character. She embarks on finding a poodle that had gone missing after the death of its owner. She is mixed up in a lot of misfortunes coming one after another. To start with, she is a single mother and a busy teacher besides having lately lost her loving uncle. Onto the burden, her uncle’s pricey poodle she had been taking care of has just gone missing.

In the search for the puppy, she gets involved in sexual relations whilst at the same time gaining a lot of knowledge and information about dogs. She reveals numerous occasion where dogs have been killed. The encounter enables to rise up her skills and expertise as far as taking care of the puppies is concerned.

Her book A Melanie Travis Mystery’ is another thrill. In the book, Melanie sets to attend a Dog Show in Maryland that is bringing thousands of competitors from all walks of life just for their pets. Despite taking part as well in the competition, she is picked to help out in the riffle committee owing to her long-term experience. Here she learns that one can easily lose themselves into the game. She just can’t get enough of the fun venture.

Her artistry clearly portrays in all her thirty plus artwork which is nothing sort of fascinating and more of some addictive scripts that leaves you wanting to wait for the next release.

Due to the overwhelming pressure from her clientele, her novels have been translated into eight different languages. With clients from all over the world streaming.

In her book “Dog Eat Dog”, money is lost and at the same time a body of a person is found lying by the parking lot Melanie Travis, the featured character, becomes so disappointed and she is desperate and ready to attack.

The following year after the release of Dog Eat Dog, Melanie assumes more of investigating role after a shot out that claims the life of a poodle handler in the Book of the Dog.

Her rank has risen dramatically over the years making it to the list of the top-notch writers and educators. Every single part of her writing is not only informative and knowledgeable but also comes with such articulation and play of words I have never seen portrayed by any other writer.

Her outstanding flair came as a surprise not just to her family but the nation at large. She has been consistence and has never dropped her pen ever since she picked it more than thirty years ago, becoming the first poodle author of all times.

It has never crossed her mind that she could make a great author; in fact, she could have laughed down at anyone who would have so insinuated. To the contrary, she is now rated at the tip-top on the list of best authors in the world today.

You should read the recent 2014 release, Death of a Dog Whisperer, which plays between the Main actor Melanie, her son and the many puppy poodles in the house. In spite of all this challenges Melanie and her son still somehow manages through. Find out how in this mouth watering book as we await the next release coming later on in 2015.

A mother and a wife, Laurien is still vibrant and with a lot of energy scooping numerous awards stemming from the famous Romantic Times Reviewers’ Choice Award. That aside, she has worn Maxwell Award not once or twice but four times in a row. She has currently been nominated for two awards which are in waiting; The Agatha and Macavity honors. Going by the overpowering reviews and praises both on her website and other social media platforms, the reputable author will most definitely scoop these two awards in waiting.

There is absolutely no discrimination when it comes to who and who can and cannot read Laurien pieces. The language employed is professional and anyone within any age bracket is most welcome. It has indeed have been selling most to teenagers below the age of eighteen years. It is a family book meant for to create fun and excitement.

Laurien Berenson is the author to look out for, especially for those of you who madly love pets. Indeed her material is not just for those customers with puppies, rather, to everyone who has a pet other than a dog plus those not currently having them but anticipating keeping pets in the future. The books provide practical and workable know how on how to relate and continue improving the relationship between you and your pet.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Melanie Travis

Leave a Reply