Book Notification

Mia Faye Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bosshole Books

Million Dollar Fake (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The President's Assistant (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loving The Enemy (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Grumpalicious (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
True Fake Love (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Our Little Secret (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

In His Office (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Under His Control (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seven Day Wife (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dangerous Affair (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
On His Desk (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unexpected Surprise (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unexpected Attraction (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Collections

Unexpected Surprises (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Mia Faye is a romance author best known for writing the Bosshole series of books. The series began in 2020 with the release of Million Dollar Fake. She considers herself to be a romance addict in her own life so it brings her a lot of joy to entertain readers with love stories and erotic books.

She writes about a wide variety of characters like driven doctors and dominant billionaires, but she always brings passion and intrigue to her readers. The novels are all crafted to hit the reader’s sensitive spots and she designs them to build to a crescendo that will leave readers ready for me. Mia also offers a happy ending guarantee to her novels so readers can always feel comfortable making the commitment to read because the end will always prove to be worth the wait. Her writing is known for the strong characters than inhabit her books. The characters are intelligent women who can take on the world and strong men with sharp minds who desire to protect. Faye aims to make them believable and real in a way that readers can easily connect with them.

When she’s not writing, Mia enjoys traveling the world to explore new places. She likes to head places that can give her ideas for settings for the love stories that take place in her books. Whether that is a tropical island, ancient Rome, or New York City, she’s happy to to explore and get new ideas. Faye also enjoys drinking good wine and coffee, as well as spending time with her family.

Million Dollar Fake is the first book in the Bosshole series. The story begins when a journalist meets billionaire CEO Asher Davis. He’s one of the richest men on earth who is well known for his tyranny in the boardroom and his actions as a playboy at night. While she is a journalist who fakes her way to get into the most exquisite parties. She’s never been caught before, but Asher has and now he owns her. It comes at a good time for Asher though as he needs a fake wife to help close a big business deal with a presidential candidate. The choice between getting sued or getting married is an easy one to make, but the marriage doesn’t prove as easy as she had imagined. It starts off as a fake marriage, but things get intense – fast.

The series continues with The President’s Assassin. Reid Prentice is a candidate for president who is looking for a new assistant to run his campaign. Harper applies to be his new assistant to support his campaign as she is ready to improve her political career. The idea seems like a win-win, but Reid is hugely arrogant, cold, and demanding. Harper has never felt more alive and excited, especially when he invites her to stay in his office. He wants more than to help her political career and a few weeks later there is a proof: a positive pregnancy test.

In His Office is a standalone novel from Mia Faye. Robert Hardy has movie star looks, but he’s also cold, dominant, and demanding as a boss. His company has two rules: the first rule is to never get involved with a female employee and the second rule is to never break the first rule. Amelia gets goosebumps when she’s around him, but he keeps his charming side strictly for his clients and she doesn’t believe she is good enough for him. She fears that she will lose her job when she makes mistakes, but she soon learns that is not true when Robert invites her into his office to break his own rules.

Another standalone romance from Faye is Under His Control. Adele is a shy woman who has just moved to San Francisco from a small town. She is looking to get out of her shell and heads out on the two one night for an evening of partying. The night is rather memorable and ends with her puking on a good looking man’s shoes. The man kindly takes her home, but she is left embarrassed. Adele starts a new job on Monday and soon after learns that her new boss is the same guy she threw up on. He is a tough boss who is always in control and makes each step carefully. She knows that she should quit, but she can’t afford to do so. Besides, the virgin Adele is drawn to him in a way that she’s never felt before. Her new boss asks her to start working overtime to spend more time with her. He’s used to getting what he wants, but can she trust him?

Seven Day Wife is another fake marriage romance from Faye. The story sees Yvette meeting Cameron as she is moving into her new apartment and he is going on a run. The two start talking and hit it off immediately with the sexual tension strong between the two. The two are neighbors and end up spending the night together, but don’t know much about each other outside of that. When Yvette starts a new job, she is surprised to learn that Cameron is her new boss. She also learns that he has a daughter and he’ll need her help with a fake marriage in order to get custody of his daughter.

Mia Faye is also the author of Dangerous Affair. Abby is a survivor as her parents abandoned the family when she was young and she helped to raise her younger sisters. She has used her body to support them by working as a dancer in New York City. A business man named Theo wants her to be an escort with one of his business partners and if she does it he’ll make her rich. Theo wants to be sure though and spends the night with her, and Abby instantly falls in love with him. Theo has feelings as well and doesn’t want to share her. However, the business partner is staking his claim to her and, making matters worse, that business partner is the biggest mob boss in the city.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Mia Faye

Leave a Reply