Book Notification

Michael Dalton Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Bikini Days Books

Publication Order of Demon Hunter Books

Birthright (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Vermillion Cabal (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Breamstone Collective (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bloodline (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Apotheosis (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Life Debt (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Empyrean Chronicles Books

Mercenary of Empyrea (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Adventurer of Empyrea (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Warlord of Empyrea (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
God-King of Empyrea (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Goblin Apocalypse Books

Goblin Apocalypse (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Goblin Apocalypse 2 (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Isekai Emperor Books

Isekai Emperor (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Isekai Emperor 2 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Isekai Emperor 3 (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Makalang Books

The Scarlet Cavern (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Black Sky (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Golden Staff (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Crimson Star (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Ebony Void (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Emerald Circlet (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Cerulean Sword (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Silver Crown (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Master of Thieves Books

Master of Thieves (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Master of Thieves 2 (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Neuro-Divergence Books

The Escherian Core (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Kafkaesque Passage (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Red Elf Ranch Books

Publication Order of Shifter Girls Books

Publication Order of Twin Magic Books

The Wizard's Daughters (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Witches' Covenant (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Dark Web Books

Spider (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scars of the Past (By: Angela Hausman) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Azure's Revenge (By: Angela Hausman) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Grid (By: Angela Hausman) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Michael Dalton is a Gamelit author from California that loves to call himself a professional author, editor, and journalist.

Growing up, he loved reading and writing, and as a third grader, he penned his first piece of fiction. The work was so good that his teacher immediately accused him of plagiarism.

Since then he had always been writing in some form or other, only getting distracted by family and work from time to time.

Dalton published “The Wizard’s Daughters” his debut novel in 2014 and has never looked back since. He now has more than twenty titles to his name across several series.

While he has been writing for years, he still does not know what type of writer he is. Michael is known for breaking and crossing genres, even though he has been most successful with GameLit fiction.

Just like he likes to break genres, he has also published his works in different formats. As such, some of his novels cannot be found on Amazon and one would have to search the wilds of the Internet to find them.

Michael currently makes his home in the south of California, where he lives with his family and several pets. Some of these have been characters in several of his works.

“The Scarlet Cavern” by Michael Dalton introduces Will Hawthrone the lead as a lonely single father and former Marine.

At the opening of the novel, he is spending the weekend drowning his sorrows with several of his friends. He is devastated after a messy divorce, during which he learned that his wife had been having an affair with another man for a long time.

She subsequently married her lover and they now share custody of their two children. He has been using his alone time to practice martial arts and get into great shape. He had tried to get back into the dating market but just could not handle the pain.

While he is out hiking with his group, he falls into a pit and suddenly finds himself in a very different world. It is a world full of all manner of fantasies including snake girls, elves, cat girls, and bunny girls.

But the worst thing is that they do not have enough children and their world is about to die. For every one man in the world, there are fifty women. While there are so many women the men are unimpressive with small penises and bodies.

Moreover, they can only have sex once every month. When Will gets into the world he uses his fighting skills and strength to protect himself and soon earns himself a huge harem of women.

Michael Dalton’s novel “The Black Sky” is a beautiful story of the Makalang series full of violence and explicit adult scenes. It is set in a world where there are all manner of Beastkin women who have a severe lack of virile males to reproduce with.

But then a virile male from Earth falls into their world and has the task of repopulating it with new offspring.

Will Hawthorne is a former Marine who has come to Taitala and introduced himself as a legendary creature named the Makalang. He has come into their world to help them reverse the inevitable slide into extinction and senescence.

At the opening of the novel, some of his first wives are already heavy with children but there has been increasing tension between the clans in the city as they clamor for children.

Will has tried his best to try to reconcile the warring factions even though his efforts are disrupted by the shadowy Black Sky Group that has been carrying out bombings. In his quest to try to find the role of the Makalanf in this new world.

He will have to make the choice between the needs of his adopted world and that of his wives.

“The Golden Staff” by Michael Dalton continues to follow the life and times of Will Hawthorne. He has so far been successful in averting war between the several clans of the Taitala as the Makalang.

However, he has had more questions than answers ever since he uncovered the truth about himself. He is also facing a huge challenge and has to do what no Makalang before him has ever done or his new world will go extinct.

He travels to Yama Kana to look for more information and it is there that he learns of The Gates of the Golden Staff a mysterious cult. The cult has always worshipped a different Makalang and when he arrives he is deemed a dangerous heretic.

Other forces in the city have over the years learned how to control the same elemental powers that Will has. They have twisted their powers to achieve sinister and dark ends but in those dark ends, may lie the Solutions that Will needs.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Michael Dalton

Leave a Reply