Book Notification

Michelle Gross Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of A Grim Awakening Books

'Til Fear Do Us Part (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
'Til Grim's Light (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
'Til Death We Meet Again (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Falling For Fear (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Seven Deadly Books

Bewitching Sloth (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jackal's Pride (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Conjuring Wrath (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Virgin Lust (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Fall From Grace (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Just Enough (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Soul Food (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
One Percent of You (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heartbeat Girl (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
All Our Secrets (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Michelle Gross
Michelle Gross is from a small town in Eastern Kentucky where possums try blending in with the cats on the porch and bears are likely to chase your pets, which happened with her sister’s dog. Despite the extra protection your pets need, she loves the mountains that she calls home. She has her man and her twin girls that are the reason she is slightly crazy and the light of her life.

When she was that cousin, that daughter, that sister, and that friend when she was a kid. The talker able to spin a story and make believe into any little thing so it was no surprise when she found a love in reading, and figured that all of these characters in her head needed some sort of outlet. They wanted to be heard, so she wrote.

“Til Fear Do Us Part” is the first novel in the “Grim Awakening” series and was released in 2016. How long does it take to change a person’s life from happy to horrifying? How long was she normal before that part of her got taken away? How long would she live in fear after that?

After Melanie Rose was attacked by something that she cannot explain when she was a child, she’s left with this ability to see ghosts and it haunts her everyday life. It just gets worse the night before she turns eighteen. Things which should not be real, begin appearing before her.

Then he appears, this stranger wearing a black leather jacket. All of the unanswered questions that she has had, begin unfolding all around her. She quickly realizes that it is just the beginning. She must control her fear before Fear can claim her.

“Til Grim’s Light” is the second novel in the “Grim Awakening” series and was released in 2016. Melanie met the monster that she feared the most and was able to survive. However that came at a cost. A life was lost. And one became two.

Now that Killian was no longer the Grim Reaper, he was back to being an incubus demon. And if waiting for demons to attack weren’t enough on a girl, being around him as his pheromones were slipping, and planting dirty thoughts into her mind, was enough for anybody to question their sanity.

However her dirty mind and attempting to stay alive were not the only things that she had to worry about. The Vessel had awakened in her. She needed to figure out what it was and why there was a voice in her head, all of a sudden. Melanie was quickly questioning everything and wondering, and the entire time spiraling down a path toward Killian and Grim, discovering her own feelings. And then came the question: What if they were actually wrong about the Vessel?

“Bewitching Sloth” is the first novel in the “Seven Deadly” series and was released in 2018. Isabella Wen has spent the past decade in the human world hiding from the one which turned her touch deadly, made her body a weapon for his own gain.

Sebastian Reaper: bearer of the sin of sloth and the revered Grim Reaper’s oldest son. He has spent his whole life fighting to stay awake due to his curse. When the witch finds this sleepy sloth passed out in a human hospital, they touch and sparks start flying. Her touch should really have hurt him. Instead, it is the one thing that he is after.

She believes that her darkness is her undoing, while he believes that she is his cure. When her past and future collide, he has to choose between heart and duty. Her or the world?

“Jackal’s Pride” is the second novel in the “Seven Deadly” series and was released in 2018. Maureen Reaper, the Grim Reaper’s oldest daughter, avoided the apocalyptic vortex which had been threatening humanity, however she still has time for gambling. She cannot help it due to her curse: the sin of pride. Her recent wager brings her facing off with an entity that nobody has heard from or even seen for thousands of years.

Jackal, this entity created by the Devil himself, has never known the comprehension of emotions until the day that a witch cursed him to feel for everything that he has killed. Unable to bear the new burden of his heavy heart, he sleeps without any intention of ever waking up again until somebody finds him.

There is nothing at all beautiful in their meeting. Enemies by birth, only growing more so when Maureen straps a collar around his neck all for this bet. She awakens this beast whose every first: new craving, every new glare, and new touch has landed upon her. Then she learns that this creature she sought out in the game controlled by pride could be the same one which helps her turn the tide back in the favor of the Reaper. However that is the thing. Pride is a bitch, and that’s Maureen.

“All Our Secrets” is a stand alone novel and was released in 2022. The day that Peyton Johnson met her boyfriend’s best friend, named King, her king vanishes. Everything is fine when her gaming buddy fades away like smoke because Theo consumes her entirely. Theodore Johnson becomes her husband, and their life is beautiful until it’s not. Theo’s gone and all that is left of him is the unborn child growing in her.

The day Silas King met his best friend’s girl, his heart recognizes her as his Peyton. He loved her first, however that does not matter. Theo’s the only family that he had ever known and by comparison, Silas is scarred and ugly. Peyton’s king vanishes because Theo’s everything Silas isn’t. He’ll make her happy. Silas believes that’ll be just enough for him to let go, but it’s not. Then he dies, and leaves her behind. Until he returns and Silas is the only one able to see him.

The day Theo met Peyton, his life’s complete. He wants to give her the world, however life does not always work out like that. Now, he’s fog, slipping through her life without her knowledge. Silas is the only one that knows he’s here, yet it doesn’t matter. He’ll steal her away, something Theo can’t allow. He loved her first, and will forever.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Michelle Gross

Leave a Reply