Nick Petrie Series

Michelle Hercules Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blueblood Vampires Books

Dark Prince (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Thing (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Heir (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Vow (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Filthy Gods Books

Flirting with Disaster (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling for Catastrophe (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancing with Chaos (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Gifted Academy Books

Wicked Gods (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless Idols (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckless Times (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hateful Heroes (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Knights (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Games (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Kings of Olympus U Books

Savage Impulses (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruthless Desires (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Legends of Gattica Books

Savage Dawn (2017)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Love Me, I'm Famous Books

as M.H. Soars
Wonderwall (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sugar, We're Going Down (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wreck of the Day (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devils Don't Fly (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love Me Like You Do (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catch You (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Oz in Space Books

Lost Horizon (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Magic Void (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Players of Hannaford U Books

Play It Dirty (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play It Hard (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Rebels of Rushmore Books

Heart Stopper (2020)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Breaker (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Starter (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Smasher (2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Wolves of Crimson Hollow Books

as M.H. Soars
Red's Alphas (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf's Calling (2018)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pack's Queen (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother of Wolves (2019)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossing Time (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Blurry (2021)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All The Right Moves (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Break You Hard (2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Publication Order of Anthologies

Filthy Elites(2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devour(2022)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexy Bedtime Stories: Volume 2(2023)Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Michelle Hercules is a bestselling author of paranormal romance and new adult romance from the Netherlands.

The author always knew that she was destined for a career in the creative arts. However, she did not think that she would ever be a fiction author in a million years.
Hercules has a background in fashion design and hence she believed that she would one day become a big-time fashion designer.

However, she had the idea for a fiction work one day. It was from this idea that she penned her manuscript and it was not long before she turned it into “The Prophecy of Arcadia.”
She penned “Savage Dawn,” her debut novel in 2017 and now has more than three dozen works of fiction to her name.

She currently makes her home in Florida where she lives with her husband and one child.

Hercules believes that her love for storytelling was born in childhood. Growing up, she loved to read even if she did not imagine that she would one day become an author.

She had given herself many limitations but when she learned about the ever-expanding movement, she thought that this was the opportunity she needed to pen her novels.

Hercules has now become a bestselling author who writes under two names. As a science fiction, fantasy, and paranormal romance author she writes as Michelle Hercules, and for contemporary romance she writes as M.H. Soars.

Michelle Hercules’ novel “Wicked Gods” is an intriguing fantasy fiction novel that asserts the truism that when the gods are wicked nowhere is safe.
Since time immemorial, there have been two sides: Idols and Norms.

In the present, the scales have become unbalanced and for the lead character who is a Norm that grew up fearing Idols and their godly powers, nothing could be scarier.
She has been invited to the Gifted Academy, a prestigious institution where she is going to be surrounded by the gods every day and night.

To survive in such a place, she will need to become invisible and hope she can get through the academy unscathed.

But her hopes go down the drain when she is targeted by the most powerful boys in the school. They hate her just because she is a Norm and would tear her from limb to limb.
But she is done cowering from bullies and believes the time has come for the Norms to fight back.

It makes for an intense and steamy paranormal romance set in an intriguing and interesting world.

“Ruthless Idols” by Michelle Hercules continues to follow the life and times of the lead character who is the only Norm at the Gifted Academy.

She knew studying there would be dangerous and hard but never expected to be tossed out of a window. But she had also never expected to be saved by Bryce who is a member of the Magnificent Four.
He had brought her back from the brink of death but he had done more than heal her broken bones. Bryce had carved a place in her heart and weakened her defenses.

However, the man is not the only one vying for her attention as the other members of the Magnificent Four in Morpheus, Phoenix, and Rufio have been showing her a lot of attention.

Still, finding herself in a four-way romance with some ruthless Idols should not be too much of a worry. Her biggest worry is that there are some powerful players getting ready to destroy or use her.
It is another brilliant work with some intense chemistry between the characters that will have its readers intrigued from the first page to the last.

Michelle Hercules’ novel “Hateful Heroes” opens with the lead character having turned into the thing she has hated her entire life.

Thanks to the gift she had been granted by Bryce, she has become an idol and no longer wants them destroyed.

Working with the Magnificent Four Phoenix, Bryce, Morpheus, and Rufio whom she has fallen in love with, she has come to realize that it is not right to blame an entire race for the evil doings of a few.
Nonetheless, just because she has turned into an Idol does not mean her life is any easier. On the contrary, she is now wanted alive or dead thanks to the rare gifts she has. Some want her gone forever while others want to use her as a weapon.
She is living in some very dangerous times and the only idols she trusts are her boyfriends. They will need some allies since there is a huge war on the horizon and they will never be able to fight it alone.

Things keep getting interesting in this novel as the author keeps you on your toes with the mystery and secrets, turns and twists in between.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Michelle Hercules

Leave a Reply