Book Notification

Miranda Bridges Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brides of Ancient Greece Books

Daughter of Troy (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Den of the Fallen Books

Publication Order of Delivering the Dirty Thirty Books

Sensual Breeder (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Elemental Mates Books

with Kyra Snow

Publication Order of Hearts Of Stone Books

Chosen By A Beast (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tamed by a Beast (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Seduced by a Beast (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taken by a Beast (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Loved by a Beast (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of House Of Kaimar Books

The Commander's Captive (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Monarch's Mate (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Bodyguard’s Breeder (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Legislator's Lover (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Healer's Hellion (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lords of Forbidden Fantasy Books

To Kiss a Dragon (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of War Brides of the Morja Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

To Marry a Fae (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Alien Warrior Academy Books

Rebel (By: Hope Hart) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ruthless (By: Kyra Snow) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rogue (By: Tana Stone) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Reckless (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Alien Warrior Academy Books

Rebel (By: Hope Hart) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Miranda Bridges
Author Miranda Bridges started sneaking romance novels during her teenage years and did not confess to reading them until she was a legal adult.

After many years as a voracious reader she woke up with a story in mind. She chose to write it all down to try silencing her imaginary friends, however, they have grown in number and just grown louder.

When she is not writing, reading, or drinking coffee she takes care of two princesses who are of a reading age. Needless to say that Miranda still hides romance books around the house, however, now a few of them have her own name on the cover.

Miranda writes the “Elemental Mates” series, the “House of Kaimar” series, the “Den of the Fallen” series, and the “Hearts of Stone” series.

“The Maverick” is the first novel in the “Den of the Fallen” series and was released in the year 2019. Three supernaturals, and a house of ill repute. One hero with a horrifying secret.

Lucas Barnett, who is joint owner of a prestigious brothel in London, desires to leave his life of sin behind. His dreams of a normal life and peace are ruined the night that he gets turned into a werewolf. After he constantly fights with the instincts of the beast within. Lucas chooses to satisfy it, however that requires him to find his one true mate. A stirring inside his soul occurs at the mere idea of a lifelong partner, however it brings about a problem he’s not had up until now: how to seduce a woman’s heart rather than her body.

A damsel that’s in distress. Emmaline Harrington finds she is broke after her dad’s death. To make things worse, she’s threatened when a debt collector surfaces, which puts her life and virginity on the line. With not other options, she flees to the Den of the Fallen, a place that courtesans make an obscene amount of cash pleasuring all the elite members of the city. It is there that she meets Lucas, a guy that seems to like her despite all her eccentricities. While in his arms she experiences a passion she’s never known and starts to doubt her ability to keep all her feelings professional.

Enemies want to tear Emmaline and Lucas apart. He must fight external forces as fighting the internal needs of the beast, however, is his heart going to survive?

“Chosen by a Beast” is the first novel in the “Hearts of Stone” series and was released in the year 2019. She has been abducted twice. Now her situation with this new group of aliens has gone from bad to worse. She used to be with a bunch of elf-like aliens that had unparalleled technology, however now she is in the midst of this primitive group of gargoyle aliens that runs around in loincloths.

Which doesn’t really conceal much, she’s found. There is one gargoyle that especially watches every move she makes, but she is scared by what’s under his loincloth much more than his beastly appearance. To be sure they are worthy to breed with, the savages have each of them perform one right of passage.

By that, she means a test of survival. Navigate the terrain, defend herself against the wildlife, and scavenge for food. All the things that might cause death or bodily harm. That’s fun. As much as she would like to be rescued by the alien that is stalking her, it appears that she is all on her own. She probably shouldn’t have flipped him off, however, how was she to know that she would end up needing his help? Now, she is going to need to tap into her survival skills or she’s going to be dead by morning. May the aliens and the odds be ever in her favor. Or something like that.

“Tamed by a Beast” is the second novel in the “Hearts of Stone” series and was released in the year 2020. She hates this place. Not that her life was great on Najarie, but at least she didn’t have some beastly alien attempting to sex her up all the time. And when she says all the time, she means all. The. Freaking. Time.

She hasn’t forgotten Earth or the loved ones that she has left behind. In fact, she’s willing to use any and all means necessary to get back to them. But, when the alien that claimed her offers to help in exchange for her body, she finds she is torn. Either she is nothing more than a breeder to him or he is attempting to figure out a way to persuade her to stay. And she’ll just say if that is the case, then his method is working.

“Seduced by a Beast” is the third novel in the “Hearts of Stone” series and was released in the year 2020. She knows that he wants her. This male is used to getting whatever it is that he demands. Only thing is that she doesn’t want to be bothered. Particularly not hot and bothered. He just isn’t getting the hint. He believes that she is his and that he must claim her. If she allows herself to even ask him what this means, it would probably add some letters to her OCD.

Her disorder should really deter him, like it’s done to most folks. She just won’t stick around long enough to find out. She has been given her freedom and she’s got no intention of giving it to this alien. No matter how strong, handsome, and kind he is. Just because he makes her feel things does not mean they are real. Or are they?

“Taken by a Beast” is the fourth novel in the “Hearts of Stone” series and was released in the year 2020. The guy’s a thief. What did he steal, you might ask? He stole her. She understands that on this planet women are a hot commodity, but really, why her? It isn’t like there weren’t any others to pick from. Besides she just found her sister and has no desire to be away from her.

This alien won’t take no for an answer, either in English or in his actual language. So now she is stuck in this new village with a ton of Boraq that would rather see her dead than mated to their Masse.

But, the more time she spends with this frustrating man, the tougher it is for her to plan her escape. If only she could find a way to stay alive and be his. Assuming he can stop touching her just long enough for her to properly think.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Miranda Bridges

Leave a Reply