Book Notification

Miranda P. Charles Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Captured by Love Books

The Unwilling Executive (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unyielding Bachelor (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Undercover Playboy (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unintended Fiance (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unforgettable Ex (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unknown Billionaire (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unmasked CEO (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unexpected Husband (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unreal Boyfriend (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Indie Rebels Books

Xavier: The Contract (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jaxon: The Assignment (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bryce: The Project (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kallan: The Switch (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Aidan: The Rescue (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Kerrod: The Redemption (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lifestyle by Design Books

Publication Order of Secret Dreams Books

Publication Order of Time for Love Books

Publication Order of Anthologies

Heroes with Heat and Heart, Volume 3(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Miranda P. Charles
Author Miranda P. Charles writes stirring contemporary and steamy romance novels.

She prefers spending time in front of her computer, putting into words the love stories which play out in her mind. Do not get her started with reading a great novel, however, because she has the tendency to not set it back down until she has finished it.

Miranda does have a life outside of books. Mainly this consists of bonding with her friends and family or going on some romantic trips with her incredible husband, who puts up with her hermit-like daily routine, thankfully. There’s also the housework that needs doing. However she really wishes that somebody else could do that for her to free her up to get back to her books.

Miranda’s debut novel, called “Will to Love”, was released in the year 2012. She writes the “Indie Rebels” series, the “Time for Love” series, the “Lifestyle by Design” series, and “Captured by Love” series, and the “Secret Dreams” series.

“Secret Words” is the first novel in the “Secret Dreams” series and was released in the year 2013. This novel stars Kane Summers and Jasmine Allen. Jasmine Allen meets Kane Summers in the most unlikely of places, and isn’t expecting the instant and swift attraction that she feels for him. However Jasmine has got a secret that she is not too comfortable sharing with anybody, least of all, the hunk guy that is literally sweeping her off of her feet. Kane is a sucker for any damsels in distress.

When he finds he is wanting to keep her safe in more ways than one, the immediate chemistry they have for one another hits him right in the chest. However his life is complex, and he is not entirely free to act on the fascination that he feels for her. Jasmine and Kane are fighting a losing battle to keep away from one another.

However certain people, and circumstances, beyond their control are intent on keeping them apart. How can they possibly find their way past the malicious intents and secrets to nurture a love which, if given the opportunity, might just last a lifetime?

“Forever” is the first novel in the “Time for Love” series and was released in the year 2014. This novel stars Zach Carmichael and Rebecca Andrews. Rebecca Andrews knows that she is incredibly lucky to have been hired as a private nurse for an elderly lady that is going on a one month trip aboard a luxury cruise ship. However there is one huge problem. The client is the grandma of her former boyfriend; the man that she is still in love with, but doesn’t love her in return.

Zach Carmichael cannot say no to his grandma’s pleas to join her on her month-long cruise for her eightieth birthday. However he doesn’t expect his spritely gran to have two private nurses join her. One of them just so happens to be the woman that broke his heart, and the same one that believes lied to him about her feelings.

Onboard the luxury liner, their passion for one another flares up again. Could it just be a temporary flame that has been brought on by the romance of being on a cruise? How can they possibly give love another go when they are both scared to put their hearts back on the line?

“Finally” is the second novel in the “Time for Love” series and was released in the year 2014. This novel stars Jeffrey Carmichael and Sarah Daley. Sarah Daley made a pact with her best friends and it has made her promise to make time for love after a long period where she retreated from relationships. However before she can embark on finding her happily-ever-after, she wants to do something that she has never done before: experience one hot but short fling. And the hunky Jeffrey Carmichael, the grandson of the elderly woman that hired her as a private nurse, is the one and only guy that attracts her for that reason.

Jeffrey has long thought that flings, not commitment, are the things that work the best for him. After getting dumped by his ex-fiancee right after the most devastating time in his life, he has decided that serious commitment is not all that it is cracked up to be. So when he gets presented with a chance to begin a casual relationship with his grandma’s pretty and fun nurse he just cannot resist.

When love comes in uninvited, could they admit to wanting something that is more than temporary? And when Jeff cannot avoid welcoming his ex-fiancee into his life again, can Sarah be able to push her ghosts from the past aside and learn to trust again?

“Again” is the third novel in the “Time for Love” series and was released in the year 2014. This novel stars Connor Reid and Amanda Payne. Amanda Payne, after getting dumped for glamorous women by her previous boyfriends, is convinced that she doesn’t have ‘it’. She stumbles upon a hunky guy named Connor Reid at a party that she is forced to crash, and is more surprised than anybody when he ends up back in her hotel room that same night. However that fantastic experience turns into quite a hurtful situation the next day.

After spending years traveling for his job, Connor is staying in one place to start his business, and hopefully that special someone. When some women that he has never met before crash his work farewell party, a quiet Amanda stands out to him. However her actions the next day after indicate that she may not be all that different from her player friends.

Their paths cross again, not only are they each surprised that they have mutual friends, but that they also live in the exact same beachside suburb. It is equally shocking that their attraction for one another is still unbelievably intense. However do they have a future together when Amanda believes that Connor is only playing a game? And could Connor possibly convince her that he is not the sort of guy she believes him to be?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Miranda P. Charles

Leave a Reply