Book Notification

Mistletoe Montana Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mistletoe Montana Books

Santa's Cookies (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Winter Vibes (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Christmas Soldier (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Big Package (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Santa's Gifts (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Snow Angel (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stuffed (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Christmas Promise (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tangle My Tinsel (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas Wish (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Whiskey Holiday (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sleigh Bride (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Naughty or Nice? (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nic's Candy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas Carol (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Holiday Dare (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cold Killjoy (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Mistletoe Montana is a series of Christmas themed romance books by a multitude of authors. Some of the authors who contribute to the series include Frankie Love, Hope Ford, Jenika Snow, Lena Lucas, and Amelia Wilde.

The first book in the series was released in 2020 by L. Nicole. The book was titled Santa’s Cookies and tells the story of a woman named Krissy Kringle who knew she was going to be alone on Christmas, but was looking forward to it anyway. It’s hard not to be excited for Christmas with a name like that. What she didn’t expect was to meet Maddox Holt, a loner who is all about business. He doesn’t care about Christmas or women right now as he’s focused on his career, but meeting Krissy Kringle could change everything this Christmas.

Winter Vibes is the second book in the series by Frankie Love. This book introduces us to Aspyn who is dreaming of the ultimate Christmas cliche, finally getting to get to kiss her crush under the mistletoe. Her crush is her brother’s best friend Cole and she’s come to accept that her dream won’t come true. Even as she and her family are at a ski chalet for Christmas with Cole. She is too focused on her crush to ski so she heads to bed where she has some special “toys” to pass the time. However, things get awkward when Cole knocks on the door.

The third book in the series is by Hope Ford and it is called Her Christmas Soldier. This is a long distance love story about a soldier and a woman who sends him cookies. The soldier has never had much interest in Christmas, he was a foster child who never had a home and didn’t get to celebrate, but when he gets a box of cookies from a stranger he sends them a thank you email because it’s the polite thing to do. One email turns to two and suddenly he’s writing back and forth with a sweet, young woman. The soldier is convinced that she is better off without him and that he’s better off alone, but when she shows up to his door – he’ll quickly learn just how wrong he was.

Jenika Snow is the author of the fourth book in the series, His Big Package. This book is a standalone in the series. The story follows a woman named Blythe who is aroused after seeing Logan for the very first time. He’s a burly man who just oozes masculinity. The two end up being thrown together as he is set to play Santa and her Mrs. Claus, but their professional relationship soon turns out to be much, much more.

Stuffed is Lena Lucas’ entry into the series and introduces us to Beau and Wellsie. Beau has wanted Wellsie his whole life. She was the only woman who ever made him want more out of life, but he has always been too afraid of rejection to really go for it with her. He knew that she was the only one for him and set out to be successful before he tried to make his move with the girl of his dreams. That time is now and he has plans to show Wellsie that he is the one for her. Wellsie always knew that Beau watched her and she wanted him, but was always too cowardly to make the first move. She’d been the same, too afraid of rejection to act, but that time is over and she’s ready to tell him how she feels.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Mistletoe Montana

Leave a Reply