Book Notification

Molly McAdams Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brewed Books

Publication Order of Forgiving Lies Books

Forgiving Lies (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deceiving Lies (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Changing Everything (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of From Ashes Books

Publication Order of Rebel Books

Publication Order of Redemption Books

Publication Order of Secrets in L.A. Books

Publication Order of Sharing You Books

Publication Order of Taking Chances Books

Taking Chances (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing Harper (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trusting Liam (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing Chances (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Thatch Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Anthologies

Molly McAdams is an American author of contemporary romance and romantic suspense novels. She is the author of many series, including the Rebel series, the Brewed series, the Secrets in L.A. series, and the Thatch series.

She grew up in California, but now makes her home in Texas with her husband and child. When Molly isn’t writing her latest book, she enjoys hiking, snowboarding, traveling, and long walks on the beach. She also enjoys being a homebody with her husband and movies with crude-humor.

Passion is the first book in the Secrets in L.A. series. The book introduces us to Hollis, a burlesque dancer. Hollis has a past that not too many people know about as she doesn’t want to be known by who her family is. Years ago, she met a man in New York and the two had a night together that she still thinks about. Adam remembers it too. When he runs into her again, he vows to talk to her, but he has a secret that he knows will hurt her. The chemistry between the two is undeniable, but can they make it work?

The second book in the Secrets in L.A. series is Love. Ariana is a confident lesbian woman who believes she has it all figured out. She has a great job that she loves, a strong group of friends who accept her, and she has no stress from relationships. Then her new co-worker and roommate arrives and she is drawn to her. Kinsley is following her dream and just got her dream job. It is the right decision, but a painful one as it meant the end of her relationship with her boyfriend. She feels instantly welcomed by her new roommates, especially Ariana.

The Brewed series begins with Fix. Rae is new to town, but she brings a lot of baggage with her. She’s guarded and closed off, but that is what makes her who she is. Sawyer is a man who carries around a lot of guilt and grief, and hasn’t let anyone in for a long time. The two aren’t looking for anything, but they have a strong connection. They want to keep away from one another, but they can’t.

Whiskey is the second book in the Brewed series. This story focuses on Cayson Dixon, Sawyer’s brother. He left the family years ago and only kept in touch with Sawyer, but now he’s back. No one wants him around though as his family still holds a grudge against him for abandoning them. While Emberly thinks he tormented her in high school. Cayson will try to explain why he left, but nobody wants to hear bad things about their father. He also will try to explain why he picked on Emberly back then, he was in love with her.

The Rebel series begins with Lyric. Libby is not the kind of girl that someone can forget. She wishes that she could be, wishes that she was someone normal that could blend into a crowd, but that’s just not in the cards. There is one man who understands her though and that man is Maxon James. He’s always vowed that one day he would tame her wild hear and she’s been waiting for him to try. Her mafia blood makes that impossible, but she believed it anyway. Now, a dark shadow is between them and mocks their dreams of a normal future.

Lock is the second book in the Rebel series. The character of Einstein was a big part of Lyric and now is front and center in this story. She’s waited for her man for over a decade, but loyalties always kept them apart. Then a death set them free and their passion was unleashed. Her world was rocked which changed everything. Even as Maverick bared his soul to her and she wanted to let him in, she knew that she had to keep him from the pain that haunts her. Someone is watching her and they’re ready to play a sinister game.

The Redemption series begins with Blackbird. Blair had a perfect life with everything a girl could ream of. Then Lucas entered into her life. She wanted to push him away, but there was something that drew her to him. Blair thought she should hate him, but she couldn’t do it. There was good in him that she saw. The two are put together in a bad situation and she becomes the light to his darkness.

Firefly is another book in the Redemption series. Lily is an Irish mob princess who finds herself trapped in a world that she wants no part of. All she wants to do is escape because her life isn’t hers. Unexpectedly, she ends up in the arms of her enemy and things get interesting. Dare will set her world on fire. He’s been responsible for many deaths in her family, but he doesn’t know who she is just yet and she’ll love him until the moment he does.

Letting Go is the first book in the Thatch series. This book follows Grey and Ben who fell in love at the age of thirteen and thought that they were destined to be together forever. They were engaged out of high school and set to be married when the twenty-year-old Ben died of an unknown heart condition. Grey was left shattered and if it wasn’t for their best friend, Jagger, she might have never made it through the last couple of years. Jagger is the only one who knows how she feels and swears he’ll always be there for her. Jagger isn’t the type of guy who can be tied down in a relationship because his heart has only ever belonged to one person: Grey, but he knows that her heart will always belong to Ben. Still, there is something growing between these two and if they can admit their feelings for each other, they’ll also have to look to the past and Ben.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Molly McAdams

Leave a Reply