Book Notification

Mystic Cove Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Mystic Cove Books

Wild Irish Heart (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Eyes (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Roots (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Soul (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Rebel (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Roots: Margaret & Sean (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Witch (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Grace (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Dreamer (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Christmas (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Sage (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Renegade (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Irish Moon (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

The Mystic Cove book series is a wonderful series of paranormal romance, contemporary, romance, fantasy, and contemporary romance stories. It is written by a NY Times bestselling American writer named Tricia O’Malley. The series is comprised of a total of 7 novels and 1 prequel novella released between 2014 and 2018. Tricia has given the series its unique name based on its distinct setting in a beautiful small town located in southern Ireland called Grace’s Cove. Some of the sequences are set in several American cities like Boston, New York City, etc. Every novel features a different set of main characters, who are depicted as indulging in passionate romances as they carry the series forward.

Some of the interesting characters mentioned by Tricia O’Malley in the series’ books include Sean Burke, Margaret O’Brien, Keelin O’Brien, Flynn, Cait Gallagher, Shane MacAuliffe, Baird Delaney, Aislinn, Morgan McKenzie, Patrick Kearney, Fiona O’Brien, Grace O’Brien, Dylan Kelly, and several others. The series is widely successful as each of its books is recognized in many parts of the world for its excellent stories, wonderful characters, mind-blowing style of writing, and exciting storylines. Tricia O’Malley received a great boost from the immense success of this series and went on to establish herself among the ranks of the top-rated authors of the romance genre. She continues to excellent novels of romance with the hope that readers will appreciate them just like they have liked all her previous books.

Tricia O’Malley is a reputed novelist of cozy mysteries, romance, and paranormal novels. She has written successful book series like Althea Rose Mystery series, Siren Island series, Mystic Cove series, and The Isle of Destiny series. A number of her books have featured in the bestselling lists of USA Today and The New York Times and have thus helped her to achieve the status of a bestselling author. Tricia O’Malley resides in the Caribbean. She is very fond of dogs and likes to spend her spare time in the company of her pets named Blue and Briggs. Usually, Tricia likes to keep herself indulged in the course of developing her novels and stories. Whenever she has some free time from her busy schedule, Tricia likes to try her hand at scuba diving. She loves this sport very much. The other things that attract her attention include fun reads, vacations, traveling, doing creative things, etc. Tricia doesn’t like wimpy characters at all. She tends to keep herself away from the books that contain such characters.

The author seems to have a great addition to traveling and exploring different exciting places in the world. She always looks to gain inspiration from the things around her and use them positively in her life and career. Very often, Tricia’s stories are set in beautiful locations and have characters that are either tangled in the matters related to the heart or murder. Tricia is grateful to all the readers around the world who have read her books and appreciated her efforts. She hopes to keep entertaining them with many more books in the future. She is believed to be working on a new romance story with mind-blowing characters and is expected to publish it soon. Overall, she is quite satisfied with the way her career has turned out to be and wishes to make it much more satisfying in the years to come.

The debut book of the Mystic Cove series written by author Tricia O’Malley is entitled ‘Wild Irish Heart’. It features Keelin O’Brien and Flynn in the lead roles. The settings of the plot sequences are done in Boston and Grace’s Cove town in Ireland. At the novel’s beginning, it is mentioned that Keelin O’Brien is forced to leave her graduation in Boston to a tiny village known as Grace’s Cove under the influence of an untouched power, an unsolved heart, and an old book. She seems determined to reveal the hidden secrets of the cove’s enchanted waters. But, her task is disturbed by the interference of a handsome Irishman named Flynn.

After seeing him for the first time, Keelin develops feelings for him in her heart. Flynn begins to haunt Keelin in her fantasies during the night and infuriate in the daytime. Flynn too seems highly attracted towards Keelin, but tries to resist the attraction as he doesn’t want to get involved in any kind of relationship at the moment. However, some unknown forces seem to be working to bring the two closer. No matter how hard they resist each other’s attraction, they keep getting closer and closer with each passing day. Finally, a time comes when both Flynn and Keelin decide to give up their stubbornness and embrace the love for one another.

Another very exciting book of this series is known as ‘Wild Irish Rebel’. It was published in 2015 by the Park & Stowell publication. The novel features Patrick Kearney, Morgan McKenzie, and Keelin O’Brien as the main characters. Initially, it is seen that Morgan McKenzie has lived her life on her own terms since the day she ran away from foster care at the of 16. She seems afraid to settle in one place and put down her roots because she does not want to get hurt again. So, Morgan keeps changing her place of residence all the time. It is only after arriving in Grace’s Cove that she feels to settle down and have a normal life. But, she still refrains from letting her heart fall for someone.

Morgan keeps her heart well guarded and fights her growing affection for the golden boy of the town, Patrick Kearney. Patrick finds it very difficult to keep himself away from Morgan McKenzie. Since the day he saw her dancing at the wedding of Keelin and Flynn, he longs for her beautiful body and soul. Patrick makes several advances towards Morgan, but she rejects each one of them. This frustrates him very much. After repeatedly rebelling against her feelings for the handsome man, Morgan ends up battling her worst demons. She cannot help but embrace the love of the man who appears to be madly in love with her. This novel can be read as a separate story as it features an independent story. However, Tricia suggests the readers read it in order to enjoy the series better.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Mystic Cove

Leave a Reply