Book Notification

N.J. Adel Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of All the Teacher's Pets Books

All the Teacher's Pet Beasts (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
All the Teacher's Bad Boys (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
All the Teacher's Prisoners (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
All the Teacher's Little Belles (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Forbidden Cruel Italians Books

The Italian Marriage (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Italian Obsession (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Savage Crown (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Italian Dom (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Italian Son (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Her Royal Harem Books

Her Majesty's Harem (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Majesty and the Virgins (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Her Majesty and the Escorts (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Night Skulls MC Books

Publication Order of Off-Limits Italians Books

The Italian Heartthrob (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Italian Happy Ever After (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Seratis the Goddess of Egypt Books

Daughter of the Sun (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
War of the Gods (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

N.J. Adel is a romantic suspense, contemporary romance, and general romance fiction author that was born and raised in Alexandria, Egypt.

She loves to call herself a nerd that has earned herself degrees in three different fields even though she ultimately fell in love with teaching. Earlier on, she used to work as a teacher before she decided to become a full-time author.

She published “Her Royal Harem” her debut novel and the first of the “Femdom Erotica” series of novels in 2019. She has now made a reputation for penning spicy and dark novels with plenty of turns and twists, heavy plots, and feels.

Her novels usually come with hot teachers, bikers, dirty Hollywood heartthrobs, Mafia rock stars, and anti-heroes. N.J. Adel loves interacting with her fans and readers through either her newsletter, where she usually gives all manner of exclusive giveaways, exclusive updates, and sometimes free short stories.
The proud mother of one and wife currently lives in the US alongside her daughter, Leo her German Shepherd who she considers her best friend.

Growing up in Egypt, N.J. Adel suffered a lot from neglect, verbal, physical, and emotional abuse and it is mainly from these experiences that she writes.

As a child, all she wanted was to be an actress, a chef, an astronaut, and a drummer but never an author. Nonetheless, writing is something that Adel used to do ever since she was just eight as a form of escape.

Given her rough childhood and the many changes that were happening in her life, she started making up all manner of fantasies in her head. When her mother discovered her fantasies, she encouraged her to put them on paper.

She proceeded to pen several short stories and was lucky enough that her school published them. However, she did not think much of her talent and soon enough abandoned any notions of becoming a writer.

Later, she dabbled in music and afterward was involved in theatre and acting. It would not be until 2008 that she once again began considering writing fiction at a time when she got a bipolar diagnosis and found her meds were particularly ineffective.
As such, she turned to writing so that she could escape the many demons in her mind. She first considered herself an author when some literary magazine published a literary microfiction piece in 2019.

When N.J. Adel is not penning her novels, she can usually be found spending time with her daughter and husband. Together they love doing all manner of beach activities, fishing, traveling, and watching movies.

If she could no longer write her novels, she would spend that time catching up on any movies she is yet to watch, spend more time with her family, travel the world, and probably go back to being a teacher.

N.J. Adel’s novel “Furore” is a work that takes readers on a crazy, dark, and delicious ride that is just the beginning of an explosive series.

Jo is the lead character of the novel that had just been dumped by her boyfriend who left without saying goodbye. Thereafter, she kept herself busy working as a teacher of English at the prison.

But she needs to keep her wits by her at all times wearing contacts and a wig both in her personal life and at the prison. She has to do this since she keeps a huge secret which if it came out may cost her life.
The president of the Night Skulls MC is Laius, who had been sent to prison after being set up by his former girlfriend. All he has ever cared about is his son but then he meets Jo at the prison.

Sparks fly between Furore and Jo and their relationship blossoms even more once Furore is released from prison and she quits her teaching job. However, when her past comes back, she will need to do whatever is in her power to protect Furore and survive.

“Tirone” by N.J. Adel is a beautiful romance novel that tells the story of Tirone and Jocasta. She had been his obsession, his forbidden teacher, the tamer of the devil inside him, and should have been her first and last until he broke her heart.
However, since her life was under threat from the mafia, she had thrown herself into the arms of his father who also happens to be the president of the Night Skulls Motor Cycle Club.

However, she does not need protection from the mafia but rather from Tirone and the devil inside him. It hurts him to see his father’s hand on what he believes should be rightly his.

Over several months, he hurts everyone she cares about except for his father. Tirone punishes her so that she can leave his father and come back to him as he believes that if he cannot have her nobody else should.
It is a depraved and dark story that answers many of the questions that arose in “Furore” the debut of “The Night Skulls MC” series.

N.J. Adel’s “Dusty” is the third novel of “The Night Skulls MC” series of novels now set in San Francisco. The lead is Cameron a woman that got a scholarship and had to leave home where her 15-year-old had to now live with a neglectful mother.
Not wanting her sister to suffer, she goes home every weekend to check up on her. It was while she was back home on one of these weekends that she was informed that her sister had disappeared. The last time she had been seen she was riding on the back of a Night Skulls motorcycle.

Dusty is the president of the Night Skulls MC and since he was unhappy at the club he left to go sample the many clubs in Europe and get a chance at being independent for a change. However, he would ultimately have to come back to the US to take his rightful place and this is when he meets Cameron.

It makes for a spicy, twisted, and dark enemies-to-lovers romance fiction work.

Book Series In Order » Authors » N.J. Adel

Leave a Reply