Book Notification

Naomi Lucas Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Bestial Tribe Books

Minotaur: Blooded (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Minotaur: Prayer (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Cyborg Shifters Books

Publication Order of Monster's Duet Books

with Mel Braxton
A Gargoyle's Delight (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Scarecrow's Queen (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Naga Brides Books

Publication Order of Stranded in the Stars Books

Last Call (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Collector of Souls (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Star Navigator (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Tropical Dragons Books

To Touch A Dragon (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Mate A Dragon (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
To Wake a Dragon (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Submitting to Cerberus / Six Months with Cerberus (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Valos of Sonhadra Books

Alluvial (By: Amanda Milo) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tempest (By: Poppy Rhys) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Blazing (By: Nancey Cummings) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Whirlwind (By: Ripley Proserpina) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Radiant (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shadowed (By: Isabel Wroth) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Undying (By: Tiffany Roberts) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enduring (By: Marina Simcoe) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unfrozen (By: Regine Abel) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Galvanizing Sol (By: Amanda Milo,Poppy Rhys) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Iced (By: Regine Abel) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inferno (By: Nancey Cummings) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unleashed (By: Tiffany Roberts) (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Naomi Lucas
Naomi Lucas is an independent author that struggles to navigate all the intricacies of social media and has been writing sexy romance stories since 2016. She enjoys being creative whether it is writing, painting, or just making up little jingles about her cat (Daliah) or her dog (Barracuda) while in the car.

They battle the heat and the bugs in central Florida each and every day. She enjoys chocolate chip cookies, reading, watching horror films, and playing video games. She is a weirdo through and through. Naomi has been a wife since 2013 and a mother since 2020, with her husband and son being her whole world.

More importantly, however, she is a coffee addict with this burning and lustful desire to go to Seattle to visit the Starbucks Factory and never leave.

Naomi’s debut novel, called “Last Call”, was released in the year 2016. Her work is from the paranormal romance genre.

“Wild Blood” is the first novel in the “Cyborg Shifters” series and was released in the year 2017. Dommik was a monster, an alpha, and a Monster Hunter. Part of this elite group which dealt with the horrors of the universe. At least this was what everybody was whispering at the spaceport while he walked on by. A hunter, a Cyborg, a beast with eyes just as dark as the pits of Hell and the stride of a predator.

Katalina was just a nobody that was intimate with death. It clung right to her just like a shroud, following her around like the plague, and infected her like some parasite. When she heard that the Monster Hunter needed somebody to be his assistant, she took this job. And when the Cyborg’s eyes caught hers, she knew that getting closer to death could just bring her on back to life.

This Cyborg did not scare her. So she followed him and left fate up to chance.

“Storm Surge” is the second novel in the “Cyborg Shifters” series and was released in the year 2017. Everyone feared the guy with the metal band over his mouth.

Stryker was part of this elite group of of Cyborgs were genetically enhanced with inhuman DNA. He was known as the Creeper, since he was a quiet man with half a face. His fate was all his own and his freedom coming at a steep price, not having much to live for but the hunt and a perfect record. Until he got a distress call that changed his bleak existence.

It was from a scientist of Earth, named Norah Lee. She didn’t know what to do and was trying to find somebody to help her. She believed that everyone was dead, and asked for help. She was able to hear them, in her call. They were coming for her. She didn’t want to die.

“Shark Bite” is the third novel in the “Cyborg Shifters” series and was released in the year 2017. Netto was a protector, contracted mercenary, and a Cyborg. His specialty was the water: salt water, shallows, and open seas all over the universe. He was a freak that was forged from the DNA of a bull shark with blue-gray skin, a body built with power, and had a double set of razor sharp teeth. His nomadic lifestyle was halted once his old employer, the Earthian Planetary Exploration Division, offered his old job back to him.

Rylie was born and grew up on the planet Kepler, on an agri-lot which farmed jewels out of the sea. However something was happening to her family’s lots and there were people vanishing. When this giant Cyborg arrived at her settlement and struck a bargain with her dad, she was forced into following this stranger out onto the water, and into the alien dangers of the alien deep, going far beyond the sight of land. She’d always feared the Cyborg. And feared his teeth. However she feared the monsters that were in the water even more.

“Mutt” is the fourth novel in the “Cyborg Shifters” series and was released in the year 2018. Clara was actually confused when she saw the Beware of Dog sign just outside the Cyborg breeding facility. She wanted a baby and nothing would get in her way. However she paid no mind to the sign’s warning, having more important things in mind, and by the time she did understand it was too late. Her heart was on the line by then.

Reid was the perfect bodyguard, the ultimate protector, with his loyalty having been embedded in his very DNA. The animal that his creators picked for him was a favorite, a downright blessing, as well as an ongoing nightmare. He found a perfect reprieve after the end of the Galactic War: Division Head of the final Cyborg breeding facility on the planet. The empty halls offered up more than silence, offering sanctuary and territory to him.

A woman stepped through his door, begging to let her join the program, not taking no for an answer, her desperation and delicate features awakened behavior in him that long lain dormant. His own need to claim.

“To Touch A Dragon” is the first novel in the “Tropical Shifters” series and was released in the year 2020. All of the tribes have wilted. The last of the men grew old. The human race has been dying off since that red comet first soared through the skies up above.

Issa is the youngest huntress and the only one that is still inside of childbearing age, and is doomed to be the very last matriarch of her people. Which would actually be a great honor, if there was some male to be hers from some other tribe. However none have yet been born, except for her younger brother, and it is her life duty to keep him safe.

When the time comes to escort him to a neighboring tribe, Issa’s friend tells her about a rumor of this huntress discovering a dragon out in the northern plains. And when this huntress touched the hide of the dragon, the beast turned into a virile and possessively bonded man.

Without anything left to lose and a thundering heart, Issa ventures out into the Forbidden Jungle to locate such a dragon. To touch him and bear his burden. However the dragon that she finds isn’t anything at all like she imagined.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Naomi Lucas

Leave a Reply