Book Notification

Naomi West Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Aminoff Bratva Books

Publication Order of Bad Boy Bikers Club Books

Publication Order of Blazing Angels MC Books

Publication Order of Cobra Kings MC Books

Publication Order of Dark Mafia Kingpins Books

Publication Order of Dark Vultures MC Books

Publication Order of Dirty Dons Club Books

Publication Order of Fourstroke Fiends MC Books

He Doesn’t Care (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kulikov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Nikolaev Bratva Books

Gavriil Nikolaev (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bastien Nikolaev (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dmitry Nikolaev (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Outlaw Biker Brotherhood Books

Publication Order of Satan's Wings MC Books

Devil's Revenge (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sorokin Bratva Books

Publication Order of Tasarov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Zaitsev Bratva Books

Publication Order of Zakharov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Knocked up by the Biker (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pistol's Baby (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Axel's Little Angel (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pay for Her (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Devil's Baby (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Diesel Daddy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wild Child (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Baby With the Beast (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Baby With the Savage (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Ride Dirty (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
He Doesn’t Know (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Property of the Hitman (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Property of the Outlaw (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Property of the Biker (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Grinder (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Gunner (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jace (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stripped (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Maddox (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Naomi West is a best-selling author of romantic suspense fiction novels and dark contemporary bad-boy romances.

She published “Knocked Up by the Biker,” her debut novel in 2017, and has since become a very prolific author.

She now has more than a dozen works of fiction to her name spread across at least 11 series, more than ten single-standing novels, and an omnibus edition.

West has become known for penning stories with heroes that are a perfect blend of dark and light, hot bodies and filthy mouths. She usually provides access to her short stories to the fans in the newsletter on her website.

“Sergei” by Naomi West tells the beautiful story of Naomie and Sergei. The latter leads the New York chapter of the Bratva, which has been in a bitter conflict with the Mexican Cartel.
Following an eventful and grueling night, Serge goes to a local bar for drinks where he has an intimate encounter with a waitress.

Naomi is coming from a bad breakup after she caught her fiance cheating on her. In a moment of weakness she gave in to Sergei and five months later, he learned that she had fallen pregnant from that encounter.
He had endured a difficult childhood without his father and he will not let his own child go through that.

He convinces Naomi to move in with him but they have a very difficult relationship as he tries to protect her while doing his best to ensure she does not learn of his mafia background.

Naomi is a feisty woman who finds life with Sergei confining and restrictive and all she wants is to live her own life without anyone’s help. When she learns of his mafia activities, she surprises him with her unexpected levels of understanding.
Things turn very interesting when Naomi is kidnapped by the cartel and Sergei rushes to her aid. It is a story full of surprises that comes with an explosive ending.

Naomi West’s novel “Luca” is quite an interesting addition to the “Dirty Dons Club” series of novels.

The main character is a man named Luca who works for the Mafia collection protection money. On this particular day, he feels that something is bizarrely off but he thinks it is because there has been talk of a turf war with another family.
When he arrives at the store, he knows he needs to act fast as the beautiful young lady inside looks like she just saw a ghost.

Anna had been left in charge of the store by her father and had been informed that someone would be coming to collect protection money.

She hated that there was nothing they could do about it given how little the store was making. She had begged her father to stand his ground but he insisted she behave.
Something feels off when the man arrives but he knows all the phrases and passwords. He insists on collecting the money leaving her angry and shaken up.

As such, when another comes asking for money she calls her father and it is clear that there is a problem. When they cannot produce the money, Luca takes Anna with him and this is when things start becoming very interesting.

“Vito” by Naomi West is a novel full of action, danger, and suspense making for a perfect dark mafia romance.

Tammy and her friend find themselves caught between the Mexican cartel and Vito’s crew. The cartel wants to take over Vito’s turf but they soon find that it is not as easy as they believed it would be.
Things become even more dangerous when Tammy and her friend are taken by the cartel and Vito who is known as a criminal, a killer, and a beast does everything in his power to get them back.

Given how much violence they have seen, Tammy seems distraught and Vito decides to keep her with him until she is recovered.

Right from their first meeting, they clearly have some explosive chemistry and are intensely drawn to each other. While Tammy will not let herself be intimidated by Vito they have a lot of passion and they just cannot live without each other.
She tells him all about her past and this only serves to awaken his protective instinct and he makes it his mission to protect her from anyone that would cause her harm. She has also aroused in him feelings that he thought he would never feel again.
He now wants to protect her and is determined to save his friends and family and punish any people whom he believes betrayed the organization.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Naomi West

Leave a Reply