Book Notification

Natasha Anders Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Alpha Men Books

Publication Order of Broken Pieces Books

More Than Anything (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Nothing But This (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Unwanted Books

The Unwanted Wife (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Husband's Regret (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
His Unlikely Lover (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of [Un]Professionally Yours Books

The Best Next Thing (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Protect me Not (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Ruthless Proposition (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fornever Yours (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Don't Pretend I'm Yours (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

All I'll Ever Need (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Beautiful Villain(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Natasha Anders is a bestselling author of romance fiction novels who made her reputation with the novel “The Unwanted Wife.”

As for her beginnings, Ander was born in the South African city of Cape Town and as an adult, she spent nine years in Niigata Japan, where she was an associate teacher of English.
During this time, she was also very interested in karaoke and would become a legendary karaoke diva in Japan.

“The Unwanted Wife” came out in 2012 and became a sensation and consistent favorite among readers and it would make her into the success she is today.

Following the massive success of the novel, she decided to write a trilogy. She now has several series to her name in addition to several single-standing novels, novellas, and short stories.
Natasha currently makes her home in Cape Town where she lives with Mason her adorable parrotlet, Maia her temperamental chihuahua, Hana her sweet little chihuahua and Baxter her moody budgie.

As for her journey toward becoming a published author, Natasha Anders has said that she has loved reading ever since she learned how and it was from this that she developed a love for writing.
Once she began reading romance, she knew that she had found her passion and there was no looking back.

She used to read books and halfway through them, she used to drift off from the story and start making up scenes and dialogues for the characters she was reading about.
From a very young age, Natasha was making up her own perfect endings to the stories that she used to read.

Whenever she found that the ending of the novel did not go with what she had written she used to be very disappointed, even though she always believed hers was better.
After a while, she began penning her own stories, she figured that the only way to make her own perfect endings was to pen them herself.

Natasha began writing romance fiction when she was thirteen and by the time she was fourteen, she had sent one query to Harlequin’s Mills and Boon hoping to get published.
Needless to say, nothing came of that but she was not fazed by the rejection as she kept writing.

Natasha Anders took the plunge in 2012 as she decided to go indie and self-published the manuscript she had been working on for years.

She had been calling it “Untitled 3,” but combing through the manuscript, she found the line “she was just his unwanted and temporary wife” which she believed resonated with her.
The novel would quickly become a bestseller when it was published as it moved more than 100,000 copies in just a few months.

Given its success, Natasha attracted mainstream attention and it was not long before the vice president of Trident Media Group came calling with an offer of literary representation.
Not long after getting representation, she signed with Montlake Romance who offered a three-book deal.

When she is not writing her novels she can be found enjoying sunny days on the beach, watching action movies, drinking red wine, and taking hot chocolate.
She usually keeps in touch with her fans and raiders on her social media profiles on Twitter and Facebook or on her newsletter.

“The Unwanted Wife” by Natasha Anders is an angsty novel with some heart-pounding rush that is the best introduction to the author.

Theresa Noble had met many of her father’s associates but had been left speechless by Sandro De Lucci the gorgeous Italian man. It was not long before he charmed her and they got married in a very expensive and exclusive wedding.
But Theresa has had enough following eighteen months of marriage to Allessandro which was nothing like what she had expected it would be. Her husband does not offer any affection or love and is for the most part cold and distant.
She cannot take it any longer and after giving up hope of ever getting any love from him she asks for a divorce. Sandro tells her that the only way he will grant her wish for a divorce is if she first gives him a son.

She is sickened by the stalemate and even worse, her husband never introduced her to his large family which seems to mean so much to him. Moreover, she had recently overheard him speaking to a mysterious woman on the phone.
At some point, she begins to suspect that Sandro is treating her badly due to the machinations of her cruel father Jackson Noble.

Ultimately, he tries to make it up to her but she will never make it easy. But then everything becomes very complicated when Theresa discovers that she is pregnant.

Natasha Ander’s novel “A Husband’s Regret” is the story of Bryce and Bronwyn, who met when he went to grab a bite at her restaurant with his business partner.

Bronwyn is a plain girl but somehow Bryce falls head over heels for her. She has also fallen in love with the alpha and perfect-looking man and it is not long before they get married and make their home on the beautiful coast of South Africa.
When she learns that she is pregnant and delightfully tells her husband Bryce, he throws her out making her homeless.

Two years later, Bronwyn has been struggling to survive. She is lucky enough that her daughter is flourishing and healthy but the stresses in her life are now threatening her health.
But then she runs into her brother-in-law at the restaurant where she is employed and is shocked at the obvious hatred he has for her. It turns out that Bryce believed that she had abandoned him and ran away with his child.
However, when she unexpectedly blacks out ion front of her brother-in-law, he informs her husband and they are reunited and he comes to take her home.

But Bryce seems to hate her for keeping his child away from him. They are both bearing scars from that night that drove them apart and they might have a very long road toward recovery.

“His Unlikely Lover” by Natasha Anders is the story of Bobbi Richmond who has for the longest time been in love with Gabe Braddock her best friend.

The man is employed by her father who is a mogul in the media business and has always called her “Runt” and treated her like a kid sister.

At some party, Bobby who is a little tipsy kisses Gabe and he just cannot get her out of his fantasies. On her part, she finds that her advances are suddenly getting the response she has always wanted.
At some point, Gabe suggests a friends-with-benefits relationship under wraps, and she does not know if she should feel insulted or flattered.

She agrees since she thinks they are not a match as she is a tomboy who spends less time on her hair than on fixing cars while the conservative and slick Gabe is known to have a preference for coiffed blondes.
When Chase his twin brother notices the flame between them he convinces Gabe to deal with his real feelings for Bobbi.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Natasha Anders

Leave a Reply