Book Notification

Natasha Boyd Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Butler Cove Books

Publication Order of Charleston Books

Accidental Tryst (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Inconvenient Wife (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Mediterranean Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Deep Blue Eternity (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Indigo Girl (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

The Resistance: United in Love(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Happily Ever After Cookbook(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Natasha Boyd is an award-winning bestselling author of historical fiction, romantic comedy, and contemporary romance.

“The Indigo Girl” which was published in 2017 became her best work ever once it came out. The work made the longlist for the Southern Book Prize and was the winner of the OKRA pick by the Southern Independent Bookseller’s Association.
While “Indigo Girl” was her most popular work, this was not her first book as she had previously published the novel “Deep Blue Eternity” in 2015. Natasha now has several works to her name and believes she can now call herself a writer.
Aside from her writing, Natasha has spoken on creative writing at different forums over ht years.

Some organizations she has given talks to include the Charleston Historic Foundation, the Romance Writers of America, theInternational Women’s Club of Atlanta, and the Georgia Romance Writers among many other organizations, schools, and libraries.

Her works have been translated into Indonesian, German, Italian, and French. She has now sold her fiction works in more than 50 countries across the world.

Before Natasha Boyd became a bestselling author she used to work in public relations and marketing. Earlier on, she went to the University of London’s Royal Holloway from where she graduated with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology degree.
Upon graduation, she went on to work in marketing and communications, penning all manner of press releases and marketing materials. But all this time, she had a desire for writing fiction and used to pen all manner of manuscripts.
In 2012, she was fortunate to meet two elderly men who were authors. It was these two who pressured her to show them her work. Once she showed them her manuscripts, they were convinced and invited her to their weekly critique meetings.
It was from these meetings that she began polishing what would soon turn into “Eversea” her popular full-length novel.

Natasha currently makes her home in the Lowcountry of coastal Carolina complete with mosquitoes as big as tiny birds, alligators, and Spanish moss.

Since she is now part of the writing community, she is a member of the Island Writers Network, Romance Writers of America, and Georgia Romance Writers.

The inspiration for “Eversea” her debut novel was the Cinderella story. Natasha Boyd had always desired to pen a Cinderella story but one in which Cinderella did not need to be saved by a prince.

In her work, the prince would not be a perfect specimen, as she wanted to go against the subliminal messages telling women that they needed men to rescue them.

She writes about a grounded and strong girl who does not yet have the confidence she needs to fully explore who she is. She was also inspired by the disillusionment in the life of one of the most known stars in Hollywood.

The Aha moment when she knew she had to write her story was when she started thinking and really contemplating what it must feel for someone to be humiliated by their girlfriend and then used and dumped by Hollywood.

“Eversea” by Natasha Boyd tells of Keri Ann and Jack Eversea who are some of the most interesting leads in a romantic story.

She is a small-town, orphaned southern girl who is held hostage by self-doubt and responsibility. He is a huge A-list actor from Hollywood who has fled from a scandal and could just lose everything.
Jack Eversea flees to Butler Cove in South Carolina after his girlfriend and co-star is found cheating on him. He believes the southern warmth in the Lowcountry will shield him from the attention of the tabloids and also from an increasingly bland life run by people he hates.

On the other hand is the dependable and very independent Keri Ann who has been made so by having to maintain her family’s mansion following her family’s tragic demise.

With so few eligible bachelors in the small town, dating has never crossed her mind. But then she comes face to face with Jack who played her favorite character in her favorite movie not long ago.

Suddenly, she is yearning for things she thought she would never want. On his part, he needs to decide if the sassy and funny girl is worth upending his entire life.

Natasha Boyd’s novel “Forever, Jack” continues to follow the life and times of a Hollywood star who broke the heart of a feisty small-town girl.

Keri Butler’s life had a 180 when she met Jack Eversea, a huge megastar from Hollywood. She believed she knew a side of Jack that was completely different from who the fans adored.

In the wake of his abandonment and betrayal, Keri has no choice but to pick up the pieces and move on with life. But out of the blue, Jack has come back and has all manner of plausible explanations.
However, she does not intend to become the latest accessory on the tabloids entangled with Jack, even if she is very enamored with him. Moreover, she is not so sure if she can trust the man ever again.
On his part, he acknowledges that he let something very real slip through his fingers. But he had his hands tied and could not have done anything to right things until now.

Jack fights to save what he had with Keri Ann but he still loves a chaotic life that might just destroy everything.

“All that Jazz” by Natasha Boyd is the thrilling romance story of Jazz and Joey. The latter happens to be the brother of her best friend Keri Ann.

They have been together for so long and have been through so much and practically know all of the other’s secrets. Jazz never expected to fall in love with Joey until everything changed during a beautiful summer.
After they had sex, Joey had gone missing without telling Jazz anything leaving her disappointed. This crushed her hopes and left her with raw emotions.

Unfortunately, Joey was not ready to commit to a relationship and instead wanted to head off to college as a single man.

Three years later, he is back and pleads with her to give him a second chance at love. But is there enough left there that will convince Jazz to recommit and repair their relationship?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Natasha Boyd

Leave a Reply