Book Notification

Natasha Siegel Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Solomon's Crown (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Phoenix Bride (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

About Natasha Siegel

Natasha Siegel, a renowned British author, has gained recognition for her captivating historical fiction novels. She excels in creating memorable characters and compelling narratives.

Siegel’s unique talent lies in her ability to breathe life into her characters. She effortlessly delves into their emotions, hopes, and challenges, forging genuine connections between readers and these intricate individuals. As readers embark on their journey alongside these characters, they become fully immersed in their captivating stories, passionately supporting them every step of the way. Siegel’s characters are relatable and authentic, reflecting the experiences and emotions of real people that resonate deeply with readers.

Apart from her remarkable character development, Siegel is also a master at crafting mesmerizing storylines. Her novels are filled with unexpected twists and turns that keep readers engrossed from beginning to end. Seamlessly blending historical facts with imaginative storytelling, Siegel effortlessly transports readers to different time periods, thrusting them into the heart of the past. Through meticulous research and attention to detail, she brings history to life, providing readers with an immersive and unforgettable reading experience.

What sets Siegel apart is her ability to make historical fiction an entertaining genre. While staying faithful to the essence of each time period, she skillfully incorporates elements of suspense, romance, and drama into her novels. This unique combination of fact and fiction creates an experience that defies genres, captivating readers from all walks of life.

In conclusion, Natasha Siegel is a much celebrated British author known for her talent in creating compelling characters and narratives. With her engaging storytelling and commitment to historical accuracy, she is able to revive the past and capture the hearts of readers around the world.

Early and Personal Life

Natasha Siegel, the renowned British author of historical fiction, was born and raised in London. Growing up in a Danish-Jewish family, she was immersed in a rich tradition of storytelling from a young age. Surrounded by an atmosphere filled with captivating tales, it was only natural for her to develop a keen interest in reading and writing early on.

As she grew older, Siegel discovered her own sources of inspiration. Drawing from her diverse cultural background and her fascination with history, she found the perfect combination to craft mesmerizing historical fiction novels. From exploring her Danish heritage to delving into the annals of history, each facet of her upbringing and personal interests has shaped the unique voice and storytelling abilities she possesses today.

Driven by her love for literature and her desire to share captivating narratives with the world, Natasha Siegel has established herself as a highly acclaimed author. Her upbringing in a family of storytellers and her passion for reading and writing have laid a strong foundation for her career. With each new novel, she continues to captivate readers with immersive worlds, well-crafted characters, and compelling narratives that transport them through time.

Writing Career

Natasha Siegel has garnered recognition throughout her writing career. Her poetry has been honored with accolades from esteemed institutions like Foyle’s and the University of Oxford. Her debut novel, ‘Solomon’s Crown,’ received high praise as it earned the distinguished title of being a New York Times Book Review Editor’s Choice. Readers then eagerly anticipated the release of her next book, ‘The Phoenix Bride,’ which would follow in March 2024.

Siegel is represented by Catherine Cho from Paper Literary, an agency that represents a selection of talented authors. With a remarkable start to her career, she has already showcased her writing prowess through her published novels. ‘Solomon’s Crown’ stands as her first remarkable accomplishment, followed by ‘The Phoenix Bride,’ offering readers further insight into Siegel’s imaginative storytelling abilities.

As her journey continues, it is clear that Natasha Siegel has an exciting future ahead in the literary world.

Solomon’s Crown

Natasha Siegel’s historical novel ‘Solomon’s Crown’ was published on March 14, 2023, by Dell publishing. This intriguing tale, expertly crafted by Siegel, brought readers on a captivating journey into the past. With its release, ‘Solomon’s Crown’ fast found its place on the bookshelves of many, delighting readers with its vivid storytelling and historical depth.

In the twelfth-century setting of Europe, King Philip of France is determined to restore his nation’s former glory, but his plans are endangered when King Henry of England threatens his rule. To secure his throne, Philip forms an uneasy alliance with Henry’s son, Richard, Duke of Aquitaine, who seeks vengeance against his despised father.

However, as their passions and politics intertwine, Richard begins to question if the crown is worth the price. Amid impending war, the two kings must decide between their grand ambitions and their growing love for each other. This epic historical romance portrays a complex choice faced by real-life kings caught in a web of intrigue and betrayal.

Natasha Siegel’s debut is a captivating tale of love, politics, and choices in twelfth-century Europe. With vivid storytelling and meticulous historical detail, ‘Solomon’s Crown’ has fast become a favorite among readers, leaving them eagerly turning the pages until the very end. Paying close attention to detail as well, it’s clear that Siegel has conducted painstaking research, as its historical accuracy is unsurpassed.

The Phoenix Bride

Natasha Siegel’s historical novel ‘The Phoenix Bride’ was published on March 12, 2024, under the renowned publisher Dell. Siegel once again takes readers on an engaging journey through time, unraveling rich narratives and immersing them in a captivating story. It’s another book that provides a window into the past, with it feeling wholly authentic and grounded upon the page.

In 1666, Cecilia Thorowgood, a young grieving widow, finds herself trapped and isolated in her sister’s London townhouse, seeking a cure for her melancholy. As her sister hires a foreign Jewish physician named David Mendes, their paths intertwine, and despite his best efforts, he struggles to heal Cecilia’s deep-rooted pain. Both facing prejudice and personal challenges, the two must navigate heartbreak and calamity before love can prevail, even as the Great Fire looms over London, making their journey even more daunting.

‘The Phoenix Bride’ is an emotionally gripping historical novel that explores resilience, love, and the unyielding human spirit.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Natasha Siegel

Leave a Reply