Book Notification

Nathalie M.L. Römer Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Keldarra Books

Marrida and Alagur (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Emelyse and Bergas (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of L&L Investigates Books

The Mystery of Priory Mansion (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Wolf Riders of Keldarra Books

The Stone of Truth / Tainted Truth (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stolen Truth / Second Elder of Ruh'nar (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Truth of a Betrayer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Revelations of Truth (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Cities of the Sailors (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hand of War (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Publication Order of Short Story Collections

Heart of a Raven and other Shifter Tales (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

My One And Only(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Unknown: Seeking Earth(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Nathalie M.L. Römer was born and raised in the Netherlands but she has called places such as Curaçao, England and now Sweden her home. She grew up reading science fiction, fantasy and mystery fiction, often borrowing those books from the adult part of her local library. It set in motion a liking for many genres that has resulted in Römer becoming a multi-genre author. Her background as an artist fostered the imagination and resulted in her skill to be visual in her writing style, which has been described as being able to imagine one self there. Römer’s extensive interest in political, historical and cultural events created the foundation for her to create material that gives her worlds a lived-in feeling, adding characterisation to the people in the stories that make them human.
Crafting primarily in fantasy, science fiction, mystery and romance she is constantly looking for the opportunities that will broaden the scope of her work, never going a traditional route with any genre or trope. Her work reflects the human nature and tells of the rights and wrongs of our world through imagined voices.

Early and Personal Life

Born and raised in the Netherlands, Nathalie M.L. Römer grew up reading extensively and indulging in artistry besides this. This fostered an imagination that she now writes into the stories she publishes. She hails from a multi-cultural background that has found its way into her books. She currently lives with her partner in Gusselby, Sweden.

Writing Career

Römer’s writing career as a professional author began in 2014 when she penned an untitled short story that later made its way into her book Tainted Truth. She has been described as an author who excels at characterisation and as an author capable of bringing the emotions of characters alive. She calls herself unapologetically wordy for a reason. She has made writing her lifelong career and much more will be forthcoming from the author. She’s most notably known for the book series, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra.

The Wolf Riders of Keldarra

Whilst this is the main series set in the world called Keldarra, Nathalie M.L. Römer isn’t finished with her delivery of stories. She began her companion series In the Land of Keldarra for the reason to offer a unique way to give deeper insight in to who her characters are and how they arrived at the place they are in when you meet them for the first time in the series, The Wolf Riders of Keldarra.
This series, planned as a nine-book series, is the story of war, intrigue, mystery and adventure in which Marrida and Alagur are sent on a errand’s journey to find information about something that has been happening in Keldarra for seemingly many decades.
Marrida and Alagur first meet one another when, during an attack on her home city, Alagur gets wounded alongside his wolf. She immediately takes action that would forever alter both their destinies. Once she has had to reveal to her uncle what she had done, they’re sent on their journey. Their destiny: unknown to themselves. The reason for it: something they must discover.
During their journey their friendship grows, feelings develop, and because of the things they both endure they grow a loyalty towards one another and their cause. In the end, the things they discover are more intriguing than either had imagined. Their goal because of it: to bring about what seems to be an ancient prophecy. Only when the prophecy is fulfilled will they know why they had to made this journey in the first place.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nathalie M.L. Römer

2 Responses to “Nathalie M.L. Römer”

  1. Nathalie M.L. Römer: 2 years ago

    The Stone of Truth / Tainted Truth

    Please remove The Stone of Truth from the listing as it’s not valid.

    Stolen Truth / Second Elder of Ruh’nar

    Please remove Second Elder of Ruh’nar from the listing as it’s not valid.

    Each are a previous edition not in production anymore.

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Hi Nathalie,

      We list alternate titles or previously published title to avoid confusion for the readers. So that we don’t receive e-mails upset that – to use your books for context – they purchased Tainted Truth, unaware that they had read the book before under its previous name.

      We have received many e-mails in the past for various authors in regard to that, which is we list alternate titles on the site.

      However I will update the ISBNs to make sure they are pointing to the most recent releases and titles.



Leave a Reply