Book Notification

Never Have I Ever Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Never Have I Ever Books

Punched My Roommate's V-Card (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Submitted to My Enemy (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Had a Bromance with a Teammate (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wanted my Brother's Rival (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Never Have I Ever Series

Willow Dixon, a renowned Canadian romance author, has a long history of creating captivating novels that enthrall readers. Her ability to craft relatable characters and engaging protagonists brings her stories to life, making them a joy to read. With a talent for weaving compelling narratives, she manages to convey important messages through her writing, leaving readers both entertained and enlightened. Dixon’s unique style keeps her audience eagerly anticipating each new release, especially her ongoing series that consistently leaves readers craving more.

Residing on Canada’s east coast with a child and a few feline companions, Dixon leads a vibrant life outside of her writing pursuits. Her love for books is evident in her vast writing portfolio spanning various genres, though she particularly enjoys creating MM romance narratives. Possessing a fondness for engaging in stimulating discussions with friends and embarking on leisurely walks, Dixon’s personal interests further enrich her storytelling abilities, ensuring an ever-growing audience for her work and her many series.

One collection of books she’s particularly well-known for is that of her ‘Never Have I Ever’ series. They follow a group of college room-mates on journeys of self-discovery and interwoven truths. Finding each other in the process, they learn about life, love, and everything else in-between. Intended for mature audiences, the series includes steamy scenes adding intensity to romantic relationships.

Starting out in 2022 with the novel ‘Punched My Roommate’s V-Card,’ the ongoing series has released four books and counting. Each installment stands alone but shares a common thread of a group of male roommates navigating their intertwined romantic journeys.

Never Have I Ever: Punched My Roommate’s V-Card

Willow Dixon’s romantic novel ‘Punched My Roommate’s V-Card’ was published on October 26, 2022, on the Kindle platform. Serving as the inaugural book in the series, it sets the stage for readers by presenting standalone romantic entanglements within the interconnected world of the characters.

The novel delves into a blossoming friendship between the narrator and Finn, marked by shared vulnerabilities and undeniable chemistry. Despite their intention for an uncomplicated fling, their feelings deepen, leading to a profound exploration of self-identity and emotional growth.

As their relationship evolves, the protagonist grapples with coming to terms with their bisexuality and the fear of exposing their true self to Finn. Through introspection and self-discovery, the characters navigate complex emotions, paving the way for a heartfelt and transformative narrative.

The novel skillfully explores a burgeoning relationship between the protagonist and Finn, weaving a tale of vulnerability, chemistry, and personal growth, making it a compelling and heartfelt read.

Never Have I Ever: Submitted to My Enemy

Willow Dixon’s romantic novel ‘Submitted to My Enemy’ was published on January 11, 2023, on the Kindle platform. Serving as the second book in the series, it further delves into character development within the interconnected world of standalone romantic encounters.

The story revolves around Kai, a figure from the narrator’s past who brings a mix of remorse and intrigue. As they find themselves entwined in professional and personal settings with Kai, the protagonist’s inner conflict unravels.

The introduction of ‘MrWrong’ adds a layer of complexity, blurring the lines between fantasy and reality, leading to a journey of self-discovery and complicated emotions.

It’s a captivating exploration of past regrets and unexpected connections, seamlessly blending professional development with personal growth. The dynamic interplay between characters adds depth to the storyline, creating a compelling narrative of self-discovery and emotional complexity.

Never Have I Ever: Had a Bromance with a Teammate

Willow Dixon’s romantic novel ‘Had a Bromance with a Teammate’ was published on March 9, 2023, on the Kindle platform. Serving as the third book in the series, it continues to build upon character development and the overall world of standalone passion fueled romances.

The narrative unfolds a deep bond between Jax and the protagonist, Matt, as their friendship transforms into something more profound. Despite initial boundaries of sexuality, a simple dare ignites a powerful connection between them, forcing them to confront newfound desires and challenges within their relationship.

As their bromance evolves into uncharted territory, they delve into unexplored aspects of themselves, navigating the complexities of transitioning from best friends to lovers. Amidst the backdrop of baseball and evolving emotions, Matt and Jax grapple with the implications of their changing dynamic, questioning if their newfound romance can withstand the pressures of their shared history and future aspirations.

Readers are in for an emotional rollercoaster as they follow Jax and Matt’s journey from best friends to something more in Willow Dixon’s enthralling novel. The intricate exploration of evolving relationships, self-discovery, and heartfelt moments provides another captivating read.

Never Have I Ever: Wanted My Brother’s Rival

Willow Dixon’s romantic novel ‘Wanted My Brother’s Rival’ was published on May 18, 2023, on the Kindle platform. Serving as the fourth book in the series, it further expands on character development and romance.

The protagonist, Eli, faces a whirlwind of emotions when West, his brother’s rival, resurfaces in his life, shaking the foundations of their once-friendship. As they navigate complex feelings and unexpected encounters, Eli grapples with his evolving perception of relationships and self-identity amidst unconventional circumstances and conflicting emotions.

Challenged by the dynamics of their past and present interactions, Eli finds himself drawn to West despite his initial reservations and animosity. The novel delves into themes of personal growth, emotional discovery, and budding romance as Eli and West’s intricate relationship evolves from animosity to genuine connection and understanding, offering readers a compelling journey of love and self-acceptance.

The captivating exploration of evolving relationships and self-discovery in unconventional circumstances promises a heartfelt and thought-provoking read for fans of romance and character-driven narratives.

The Never Have I Ever Series

Willow Dixon’s adept storytelling effortlessly navigates themes of self-discovery, desire, and authentic connections, making the series a must-read for those seeking engaging and emotionally rich romance novels.

As the series expands, readers can look forward to more engaging narratives and surprising twists that will keep them hooked for the long haul. With each book offering a unique and satisfying reading experience, fans of romance fiction are sure to enjoy this series for years to come.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Never Have I Ever

Leave a Reply