Book Notification

Nicholas Eames Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Band Books

Kings of the Wyld (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bloody Rose (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Barbaric Books

with Michael Moreci
Barbaric #1 (By: Michael Moreci) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric #2 (By: Michael Moreci) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric #3 (By: Michael Moreci) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Harvest Blades (By: Michael Moreci) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric Vol. 2 #1: Axe To Grind (By: Michael Moreci) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric Vol. 2 #2: Axe To Grind (By: Michael Moreci) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric Vol. 2 #3: Axe To Grind (By: Michael Moreci) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric: Hell To Pay #1 (By: Michael Moreci) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric: Hell To Pay #2 (By: Michael Moreci) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric: Hell To Pay #3 (By: Michael Moreci) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric: Hell To Pay #4 (By: Michael Moreci) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Queen of Swords: A Barbaric Tale (By: Michael Moreci) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Wrong Kind of Righteous (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Barbaric (Collected Editions) Books

with Michael Moreci
Barbaric Vol. 1: Murderable Offenses (By: Michael Moreci) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric Vol. 2: Axe to Grind (By: Michael Moreci) (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Barbaric Vol. 3: Hell to Pay (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nicholas Eames is a Canadian author of fiction. He credits his parents for their infinite levels of patience with him while growing up and for always providing him with a lot of support. Eames grew up in Wingham, Ontario.

Nicholas Eames was not always a published author. He ended up attending college and studying theatre arts. However, he chose to give up acting as a pursuit in the end to pursue writing on a professional level full-time, deciding that being a novelist of epic fantasy was in the end more likely and more fun than being an actor.

Eames became a published author officially in 2017 with the release of his novel Kings of the Wyld. The novel is a fantasy novel of the highest order and emulates the fantasy stories that Eames has always loved while adding its own unique twist. The sequel came out in 2018 and is called Bloody Rose.

Eames currently resides in Ontario in his home country of Canada. His loves in life include good black coffee, a glass of good whiskey served neat, October, and of course, video games. When he is not writing you can find him hanging out or spending time doing some of his favorite things as mentioned above!

Kings of the Wyld is the first novel that Nicholas Eames has released to the public. If you love action books or interesting books set in fantasy worlds, then you might want to give this one a try! The main character of Clay Cooper is a mercenary, and he used to be known all through the land for his fierceness.

Cooper and his group of mercenaries were the best once upon a time and were infamous for being not only the dirtiest crew on this side of Heartwyld but the meanest and the most feared as well. They used to be truly intimidating, but now those days of glory have long gone by.

The mercenaries now are so run down that they are shadows of their former fighting selves. They have not only grown older and a little bit fatter, but they have grown apart as well. They rarely have an excuse to get together anymore, but when an old member of the crew turns up at his door, Cooper is all ears.

He tells Clay that he needs his help for a unique situation. It turns out that his daughter is trapped and cannot get out of a city. The problem is that the city is under siege and the enemy has the greater numbers. There are at least 100,000 of them, and each of them is hungry to prove their might in battle. She will die if she does not get out of the city by the time that they move ahead with their attack.

Right away Clay knows that this is a suicide mission. Only the very brave or people who are very stupid with nothing to live for would sign up to do this. But then again, Clay always valued his own bravery and knows that he has what it takes to take on any foe or any mission. He would do anything to help his former crew as well, and he agrees to rescue Rose for his friend.

To do this, Clay must get the group back together once more. It’s time to take one last shot at reliving those old glory days and trek across the Wyld for one last mission. Can the group of mercenaries save the girl, or have they grown too old in their time off of fighting? You’re going to have to pick up Nicholas Eames’ exiting book Kings of the Wyld in order to find out!

The sequel in the Wyld series by Nicholas Eames is titled Bloody Rose. This fantasy novel is a must-read if you enjoyed the book that came before it! Plunge into a world unlike any other and pick up this book so you can experience it for yourself.

The main character in this book is Tam Hashford. She’s tired of a lot of things in life. She’s exhausted when it comes to working her job, a dead end gig to nowhere at the local pub. She doesn’t exactly find her whole life’s purpose when it comes to making drinks for famous mercenaries or listening to people talk or even the bards, who sing of fighting and glory and adventure in lands that clearly are places other than this one.

Tam wants to get out of this quiet and boring town as soon as possible. So when something finally changes, Tam might just have a chance to get out. A huge mercenary band comes into town, and who else is leading them but the Bloody Rose. Tam wants to get out of this place for good, and so when the opportunity comes up for her to serve as their bard, she thinks it might be a really good chance for her to do something different– something other than bar tend.

Tam wants to find adventure and something just different from what she goes through on a daily basis. But be careful what you wish for! Sometimes when you want something, it is the very first thing to find you, as the heroine of this book is about to find out for herself.

The crew is about to go on a quest, which comes as a surprise to Tam. She had no idea that she was about to get her wish for adventure so soon. But when she finds out that the quest is most likely going to end in either death or glory, she isn’t so sure that leaving that sleepy town was such a good idea after all.

When it comes to adventure and great fantasy reads, this is the novel for you! Tam is about to find out what the lands outside of her home hold, and when she decides to take a walk on the wild side, she is going to be totally unprepared for what she finds. What will that be? Pick up this book to find out!

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nicholas Eames

Leave a Reply