Book Notification

Nicole Fox Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Belluci Mafia Books

Corrupted Angel (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Corrupted Queen (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Corrupted Empire (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bratva Crime Syndicate Books

Lies He Told Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scars He Gave Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sins He Taught Me (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Bugrov Bratva Books

Midnight Purgatory (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midnight Sanctuary (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of De Maggio Mafia Duet Books

Devil in a Suit (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devil at the Altar (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Egorov Bratva Books

Tangled Innocence (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tangled Decadence (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Heirs to the Bratva Empire Books

Publication Order of Kornilov Bratva Duet Books

Married to the Don (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Til Death Do us Part (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kovalyov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Makarova Bratva Duet Books

Shattered Altar (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Shattered Cradle (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Mazzeo Mafia Books

Liar's Lullaby: A Dark Mafia Romance (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinner's Lullaby: A Dark Mafia Romance (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of MCs from Hell Books

Sinner: The Smoking Vipers MC (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Moretti Family Mafia Books

Publication Order of Novikov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Orlov Bratva Books

Champagne Venom (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Champagne Wrath (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Oryolov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Outlaw's Oath Books

Ciro’s Promise (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fury’s Promise (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Pistol’s Promise (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Princes of Ravenlake Academy Books

Publication Order of Pushkin Bratva Books

Publication Order of Ripped Bratva Books

Publication Order of Romanoff Bratva Books

Immaculate Deception (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Immaculate Corruption (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Russian Crime Brotherhood Books

Trapped with the Mob Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stolen by the Mob Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sold to the Mob Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knocked Up by the Mob Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Unprotected With the Mob Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Owned by the Mob Boss (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Satan’s Legion MC Books

Knocked Up by the Bad Boy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knocked Up by the Enforcer (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knocked Up by the Killer (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Knocked Up by the Rebel (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Solovev Bratva Books

Publication Order of Stepanov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Tsezar Bratva Books

Publication Order of Viktorov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Volkov Bratva Books

Publication Order of Vorobev Bratva Books

Publication Order of Zakrevsky Bratva Books

Requiem of Sin (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sonata of Lies (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rhapsody of Pain (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Zhukova Bratva Books

Tarnished Tyrant (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tarnished Queen (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Nicole Fox is a romantic suspense author who writes sexy and smart romance novels with characters involved with the mafia. She loves to call herself a crazy cat lady with an overactive imagination, a coffee addiction and a compulsion for buying new house plants.
She published “Maverick’s Baby,” her debut novel and since then has gone prolific. She now has more than fifty novels across several series alongside several single standing novels.

“Corrupted Angel” by Nicole Fox is the story of Alexis Wright, a woman coming out of a long term relationship.
At the opening of the novel she is just coming out of a several year long relationship and her best friend Clara is taking her dancing. She ends up with no money, no wallet, no phone and a drink she needs to pay for.
A tall man named Gabriel comes up and offers to save her from her troubles. A few drinks later, the sexy and handsome stranger gives her an unforgettable night. But she walks away thinking she will never meet the man again.
But then she meets Gabriel Belluci once again and learns that he happens to be an undercover billionaire. He does not like to talk about himself or his life, which is pretty much a closed book.
Soon after, Alexis Wright the journalist turns up wanting to interview the man and he knows things are about to change forever.

Nicole Fox’s novel “Corrupted Queen” continues to follow Gabrielle and Alexis in a story full of adventure and action. She had run away but has now been found and is on her way back to the clutches of the father of Harry, her young son and mafia boyfriend.
Gabrielle, her boyfriend, believes that she had been treacherous when she ran away from him. He had always believed she was one of the best reporters out there that had no problem putting herself in danger if the story was worthwhile.

She had been determined to find the man that had been selling drugs to the many addicts in their city, not knowing that it was someone very close to her. As Alexis builds a family with Gabrielle, it is clear that he is a very good father.

Harry loves him a lot and Alexis thinks they can make a loving, happy and safe homelife for the boy. But what will happen when she realizes who Gabrielle is?

“Corrupted Empire” by Nicole Fox is a novel that opens to Gabriel and Alexis still butting heads. Ever since he started suspecting her of betraying him they have been living in different houses.

She is pregnant with her second child and is still under threat from the many enemies her mafia boyfriend has. His immediate enemies are the Irish who are determined to take out Gabrielle and anyone he loves.

Harry their child is still being targeted by Walsh as they believe taking out his only heir and son would send a strong message. Since they had once managed to kidnap Alexis, Gabrielle works hard to protect Harry who is an oblivious, mischievous and happy two year old child.
But some secret from the past is revealed and it is clear that she may be more involved with both of them than anyone could have ever imagined.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nicole Fox

3 Responses to “Nicole Fox”

  1. Kelly: 2 years ago

    I am trying to find the second book in the series – Tarnished Queen. I finished the first book and it was a cliff hanger, looking forward to finding out what happens…..when will it be available?

  2. Nancy Boyd: 2 years ago

    I am trying to obtain Tarnished Queen and cannot find it anywhere. I just read the first book tyrant and very much want to read the second book in the series. Can you help me?
    Please advise.

    Thank you

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Unfortunately, it appears that one was pulled and I can’t see any reasons as to why.


Leave a Reply