Book Notification

Nicole Jacquelyn Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of The Aces Books

Craving Constellations (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Craving Redemption (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Craving Absolution (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Craving Resurrection (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Craving Vera (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Aces' Sons Books

Publication Order of Fostering Love Books

Unbreak My Heart (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Change of Heart (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Heart of Glass (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Piece of My Heart (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love, Loyalty & Mayhem(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Nicole Jacquelyn is a new adult romance and general romance fiction author, a full-time college student, and the mother to two little girls.

She began writing even when she had barely enrolled in elementary school but it was not until she was a senior in college that she began publishing her short fiction works.

When she was eight, she always told people that she wanted to be a mother when she grew up. As a twelve-year-old, the answer would become an author. When she was eighteen, she started saying that all she wanted to do was become a writer.
However, the odds of Jacquelyn becoming an author seemed slim and since she wanted to be safe, she decided to get a business degree. Nonetheless, her dream of becoming an author remained throughout her college days.

She first achieved her dream of becoming a mother, then proceeded to college, and in her senior year with her kid in preschool and another in the first grade, she sat down to pen her story.

Jacquelyn published “Craving Constellations” her debut work of fiction and the first of the “Aces MC” series of novels in 2013.

Growing up and even in her young adulthood, Nicole Jacquelyn was a huge reader of emotionally heavy novels. Her favorite novels have for the most part been ones in which the hero messes up.

She loves a story in which she can get a gut punch and anything that will make her eyes water, break her heart, and then put it back together once again.
When she began writing novels, she naturally had a preference for such stories, and as such her novels come with depth of feeling.

She has come to develop a reputation for writing about relationships that seem impossible and she then finds a way to have them blossom again.

Nicole also finds inspiration from the close relationships she has with her close family, which includes her close cousins and immediate family.

She comes from a very large family in which she grew up with all manner of cousins, brothers, sisters, uncles, and aunts. As such, a sense of family has always been very important for her, and this comes out in the stories that she loves to write.

Nicole Jacquelyn’s novel “Craving Constellations” is the story of a woman named Brenna who half a decade ago decided to irrevocably change her life.

She decides to leave her father who was the vice president of the Aces MC to go find a less rough life. She was badly in need of change but several years later she has not had the life she expected and now wants her old life back.
The MC life had always been a haven and her new life has not exactly been one of flowers and hearts, particularly given that she lives with an abusive husband.

Five years earlier, Dragon had been newly recruited into the club where he met Brenna not knowing she was the daughter of the Vice president. He was taken by her beauty and he desired nothing more than to have her in his bed.
They had parted ways after spending on passionate and hot night together and he never saw her for five years. While it was half a decade ago, he never forgot their strong connection and her beauty.

When he learns that she is back and for five years has kept his daughter from him, he is confused and angry. But as much as he wants her to pay for what she has done, he realizes that he has never stopped wanting her and that she is a great mother.

“Craving Redemption” by Nicole Jacquelyn tells the story of a typical teenager named Callie. One night, she sneaks out of her house to go party with a friend.

It is not long before she realizes she is out of her element at the party. She had taken a drink that made her feel funny and decided to go home only to meet a guy who would not take no for an answer.
On his part, Asa thought he would just peek into the party and get out but suddenly things got out of hand. Outside, he finds a young girl with a man and it is obvious she does not want to be there.
He decides to intervene and saves Callie intending to keep her safe before letting her go on her way. None of them could have imagined what Asa’s action would result in.

By saving her, he leaves her mesmerized by him and they part never imagining they would ever set eyes on each other ever again. However, Asa’s actions resulted in some tragic consequences as Callie’s parents are murdered leaving her traumatized for life.
They now have to navigate a relationship sailing in dark waters whose foundation is a tragedy. Just how do you bring yourself to love a man when you met them through making the worst decision of your life?

Nicole Jacquelyn’s novel “Craving Absolution” is an interesting work in “The Aces” series of novels that tells the story of Cody and Farrah.

The latter has lived a miserable life and has put on a mask to deal with a shitty childhood and continual tragedies and defeats.

She tries to forget the many challenges and tragedies in her life by living a wild life. However, she has recently been trying to tone down down on the wild party girl she once was but still has to deal with emotions which she finds particularly difficult.
As such, she wears a mask and hides behind walls to protect herself from anyone who would hurt her. Cody has had a crush on Farrah for many years as he is the brother of her best friend.

For years, he had pulled her out of some nasty situations and cleaned up when she made a mess. He has become a badass but she still does not see him that way.

But even though it is a long shot, Farrah does not intend to give up as she sees Farrah as the one destined for him.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nicole Jacquelyn

Leave a Reply