Book Notification

Nicole James Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Brothers Ink Books

Publication Order of Devil Kings MC Books

Publication Order of Evil Dead MC Books

Publication Order of Evil Dead MC - Second Generation Books

Publication Order of Royal Bastards MC: Durango, CO Books

Club Princess (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Climbing the Ranks (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Keeping the Throne (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Enforcing the Rules (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Taking What's Ours (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of The Soul Sisters Books

Publication Order of Tri Star Security Books

Deadly Pursuit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
High Value Target (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hositle Extraction (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Ruby Falls (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
French Quarter Christmas (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kings of Carnage MC Books

Chaos (By: Hilary Storm) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bash (By: Sapphire Knight) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Jinx (By: Chelsea Camaron) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
North (By: M.N. Forgy) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bouncer (By: Kim Jones) (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sly (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Kings of Carnage - Prospects Books

with Carmen Jenner, M.N. Forgy, Sapphire Knight, Hilary Storm
Ruin (By: Hilary Storm) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sterling (By: Sapphire Knight) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Saint (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Bear (By: Carmen Jenner) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crow (By: M.N. Forgy) (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Love, Loyalty & Mayhem(2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Nicole James
Nicole James is a Wall Street Journal and USA Today bestselling author that loves writing all about sexy alpha men that will do anything for the women that they love. Her stories are filled with real human emotion, conflict, and struggle.

“Ruby Falls” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2013. Late one night this bleeding and injured woman stumbles up the drive toward Steve Garrett’s farmhouse, something he finds shocking. Yet not quite as shocking as when she tells him that she has no recollection of anything. Not even her own name.

After he gets her some medical attention, he learns that she will be sent to some woman’s shelter until the police are able to determine her identity. Instead he offers her room and board in exchange for a bit of cleaning and cooking, as she waits on her memory to come back. The search for her identity takes a lot longer than either of them expected, moving from weeks on to months, and this attraction builds between them.

While searching for her identity, she might uncover more than she had bargained for. This sleepy southern town of Ruby Falls holds some dark secrets of its own. Is love going to be enough to save her, when she learns the truth about what actually happened to her, that night in the woods?

“Outlaw” is the first novel in the “Evil Dead MC” series and was released in 2013. When Cole Austin, an outlaw biker, sees this young woman handcuffed and getting dragged across the yard of the Dead Souls Motorcycle Club’s isolated clubhouse, he is startled by the realization of just how dark his world’s become. This scene is even more than his own twisted soul is able to stomach.

Compelled to step in and save her life, he’s got no idea just yet that his entire world is going to change. He believes that he is doing the right thing until this secret she is keeping makes him wonder if saving her might have been the biggest mistake of his life.

The pair strike a deal, one that they might both later regret. Can his soul really be saved? Is there truly anything that he will not do for her? Are there things that he just cannot? And could there be some things that she can never forgive?

Cole Austin reeled readers in, and this dirty talking bastard fool never believed he’d even be capable of giving his heart away until Angel got him eating out of her hand. Right from the start, this book is action packed with so much happening between Angel and Cole, and it’s a roller coaster ride that leaves you guessing what’s going to happen next.

“Crash” is the second novel in the “Evil Dead MC” series and was released in 2014. Outlaw biker Tyler “Crash” Shaw volunteers his services to Cole Austin, his brother and VP of the Evil Dead MC, he finds himself playing babysitter and bodyguard to a rich girl. It is one bitch of a job, however maybe he can have a bit of fun with it. He believes that he will get a kick out of teaching this pampered little stuck-up girl a thing or two about how the other half lives. She can clean and cook for him in exchange for his help. No free ride for her. His intention is to teach her that money cannot buy her way through life.

The world saw some classy pulled-together wealthy woman. All he saw was some spoiled rich girl. A troublemaker, that is all that she was to him. Until she revealed that the shattered girl inside which tried so very hard to hide her weaknesses and fears with a facade of attitude, arrogance, and sass.

Tyler would tear down all those walls that she tried so very hard to build, if only she would let him. Could the love of one man so wrong for her be the only one to save her? And during his darkest hour, would her love be enough to save him?

From the MC’s California charter in San Jose, to the brothels and casinos of Reno, to some brother charters down in the Deep South, this is a story that will take you on a ride of lows and highs which lead ultimately to redemption.

“Charlotte” is the first novel in the “Soul Sisters” series and was released in 2021. Does the MC President want her badly enough to where he would scare her into selling out? Or is he the only one able to save her from some madman?

Charlotte Justice, a rocker, longs to escape from her hectic life. Scarlett, her estranged twin sister, owns a biker bar just outside of Las Vegas, called Badlands, and she has always wanted a chance at the limelight she feels she was robbed of. On a whim, they decide they’ll switch places just like they did when they were kids. What possible harm could it do?

Charlotte didn’t have any idea the escape she had planned would leave her getting creepy phone calls, texts, and “gifts” left at her door. Flying blind in this new role, pretending to be somebody she’s not, she learns a lot more about her secretive sister than she could ever have imagined.

On top of all that, she is doing her level best to escape from the sexy-as-sin MC President that demands she pay back the debt she owes to him. Or sell the bar to him. Could the person stalking her also be the President of the Evil Dead MC’s Vegas Chapter? An alpha who’s come on to her in a won’t-take-no-for-an-answer sort of way which has her wondering just how badly she wants to tell him no.

Does he want Badlands that bad to scare her into selling the bar? Or could he be the only one that can save her from some madman? Charlotte is going to have to solve this mystery if she is going to save the bar, and potentially her own life.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nicole James

Leave a Reply