Book Notification

Nicole Williams Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crash Books

Publication Order of Eden Trilogy Books

Publication Order of Great Exploitations Books

Mischief in Miami (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Scandal in Seattle (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trouble in Tampa (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sin in San Fran (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crisis in Cali (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lost & Found Books

Publication Order of The Outsider Chronicles Books

Publication Order of The Patrick Chronicles Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Up in Flames (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Crossing Stars (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Brothers (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fable of Us (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Collared (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Stealing Home (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Touching Down (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hate Story (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mister Wrong (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tortured (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Roommates with Benefits (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trusting You And Other Lies (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Exes with Benefits (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Almost Impossible (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Dating the Enemy (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Fool Me Once (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Glass Castle Prince (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Girl Upside Down (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
These Violent Roots (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon

Nicole Williams
Nicole Williams is a USA Today and New York Times bestselling writer that got her humble beginning dictating books to her parents when she was three and her big break almost three decades later when she signed her first publishing deal.

Nicole grew up an avid reader and writer that majored in Economics since a Creative Writing degree was impractical and lofty, not to mention just a pipe dream. Irony, a wily fiend.

She started writing because she loved it, and continues to write because she loves it. She writes young adult because she still believes in happy endings, true love, and kindred spirits.

When Nicole’s not embroiled in some book, she spends time playing mother and wife to her two favorite people in the entire world, and referee to their rescue wildlings/pets. Nicole lives on the quieter side of the Evergreen State, ideal for an admitted recluse that enjoys the diversity of outdoor endeavors that the Great Northwest offers.

“Eternal Eden” is the first novel in the “Eden” series and was released in 2011. Bryn Dawson, a college sophomore, is a self-proclaimed poster child for being normal. But the day that William Hayward comes into her life, normalcy is the last thing that she is able to count on if she actually wants to be with him. Too appealing and mysterious to be good for a girl, Bryn feels she is drawn to him in such a way which seems out of her control…almost as if fate is orchestrating it.

Despite every warning siren and red flag going off in her mind telling her not to, she falls hard for William, and knows that he is far different from anybody else that she has ever met. She never even imagined how right she was. William takes her ever deeper into the rabbit hole that is his world, she has to decide exactly how much she’s willing to sacrifice to be with him, realizing that no matter what, fate’s always going to figure some way to get the last laugh.

“Eternal Eden” spins a new twist on star-crossed lovers, and is going to put Bryn through a gauntlet of turmoil, which will challenge her to find the power inside herself to become the heroine in her story.

“Crash” is the first novel in the “Crash” series and was released in 2012. The very last place that Lucy wanted to spend her senior year was Southpointe High. Right until she stumbles into Jude Ryder, a boy whose very name has become a verb of its own, and is synonymous with trouble. He has got a rap sheet which runs longer than a senior thesis, lives at the local boys home where disturbed seems to be the status quo by those that live there, and he has his name shouted, sighed, and cursed by more of the females that Lucy even dares to ask.

Lucy had a stable at best, and quirky at worst, upbringing. She has got her sights set on Juilliard, lives for wearing the satin down on her ballet shoes, and has been careful to keep trouble out of her life. That ends now. Because Jude is everything she needs to keep away from if she is looking to separate her past from her future. She is about to learn, staying away, is about the one thing that she is capable of.

For Jude Ryder and Lucy Larson, love is about to become the one thing that tears them both apart.

“Mischief in Miami” is the first novel in the “Great Exploitations” series and was released in 2013. Scandal, seduction, blackmail, and infidelity. All of it can be purchased for the right price and business is good, at least for Sienna Stevens. Because she is in the business of Great Exploitations.

She is an Eve, which is a member of a secret society of women getting contracted by wealthy wives, married to powerful men for one reason only: to seduce their husbands. It’s all to ensure their prenupt is null and void courtesy of a small loophole that is known as the Infidelity Clause. To ensure that these wives do not find themselves on the wrong side of a divorce and penniless.

When it comes to the Eves, Sienna is one of the absolute best since she follows the first rule of the Eves down to the letter: never allow it to become personal.

Sienna, when the job file of her most wealthy client to date falls into her lap, realizes this case might be the one impossible to remain detached from. The payout would lead her to independence, however is the cost going to be too much in the end?

“Lost & Found” is the first novel in the “Lost & Found” series and was released in 2013. There is complicated, and then there is Rowen Sterling.

After numbing pain for the previous five years with booze, boys, and all-around apathy, she finds herself riding on a Greyhound bus off to nowhere Montana the summer after finishing high school. Her mother agreed to front the bill to Rowen’s dream art school but only if she proved she is able to stay out of trouble and work hard at Willow Springs Ranch. Mucking out horse stalls and cooking breakfast at the crack of dawn for a couple dozen ranch hands are the absolute last things she wanted to spend her summer doing.

Then Jesse Walker saunters into her life wearing a cowboy hat, painted on jeans, and a grin which makes something inside her chest she believed was frozen go all boom-boom. Jesse isn’t like anybody else, and definitely is nothing her. He is the shiny and bright to her jaded and dark.

Rowen knows that there isn’t any happily-ever-after for the rebel girl and the golden boy, as even happily-right-now is a stretch. So she just attempts to ignore and forget the boy that makes her feel things that she is unsure about being ready to feel. However the more that she pushes him away, the closer that he seems to get. The more that she convinces herself she does not care, the harder she ends up falling.

When her dark secrets refuse to remain locked behind the walls she has kept for years, she realizes it is not just everybody else that she needs to be honest with. It is herself.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nicole Williams

Leave a Reply