Book Notification

Night School Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Night School Books

Night School series is authored by an American born writer CJ Daugherty and the very first book of the series was the best-selling YA debut of the year 2012.The Night School series is all about trust, greed and lies. The series was inspired by a photograph of Prime Minister David Cameron and Boris Johnson, the London Mayor when they were teens and members of the Secret Bulling don Club at the Oxford University.

It explains the storyline of Allie Sheridan, who is an indignant teenager with dysfunctional family members and is sent to Cimmeria Academy, a deceptive boarding school exactly where almost all is not what it really seems. As the mysteries start to stack up, Allie understands she is a cog in a somewhat huge conspiracy.

About the Night School series

It isn’t a paranormal series. It has no vampires of the underworld, wizards or zombies. Nevertheless it is stuffed with the human equivalent. For the purpose are vampires, in fact, but the bloodsuckers who take and offer absolutely nothing back. And what exactly are zombies but chaotic idiots. Individuals in Night School are created super-human by their money.

The series is focused in our contemporary world of the extremely rich, in whose middle Allie Sheridan discovers herself when she’s sent to Cimmeria Academy, a unique boarding school in the southern England. It’s a provocative place, filled up with stunning teenagers who’ve by no means flown on a business airliner in their lives as their parents generally send a family jet. These teenagers were brought up by baby sitters who spoke several languages, and so they do almost all their shopping on London’s Bond Street and the Manhattan’s Fifth Avenue. However Allie, who prices truth over almost everything, quickly discovers that their lovely world is laced with deceptiveness and real danger. When she understands that their world is actually her world too, she is aware she’s caught. Now all the girl desires is to come out alive.

Night School (Book #1)

Allie Sheridan’s world is plummeting apart. Her brother disappears from home. Her mother and father neglect her. And she’s been arrested. Once again this time her parents have experienced enough. They cut her far away from her friends and send her off to a boarding school, not even close to her London friends. However at Cimmeria Academy, Allie is soon trapped in the unusual routines of a secret gang of top notch students.

When she is assaulted late one night the event sparks a series of significantly violent incidents. As the school starts to appear to be an extremely unsafe place, she discovers that absolutely nothing at Cimmeria is exactly what it appears to be to be. And that she is not really who she believed she was.

Legacy (Book #2)

In recent times, Allie’s lasted three arrests, two break ups and a family breakdown. The only real bright point may be her completely new life at Cimmeria Academy. It is the one place she has felt she is connected. And also the undeniable fact that it has introduced dark eyed Carter West straight into her life has not hurt possibly. Yet far from being a safe place, the cloistered walls of the Cimmeria are appearing more harmful than Allie might have imagined. The scholars and teachers are under risk, and Allie’s family from her mystical grandma to her errant brother is in the middle of the storm. Allie will probably have to choose from safeguarding her family and having faith in her friends. But insider secrets have a way of tearing perhaps the most powerful relationships apart.

Fracture (Book #3)

Ravaged by the loss of her buddy and under continuous threat from a mysterious secret agent at Cimmeria Academy, Allie Sheridan is discovering it tough to cope. In Fracture, the 3rd book in the Night School series, she is not just the only one sacrificing it, things are falling totally apart. And when Nathaniel sets out to uncover his game plan, Isabelle begins to come unglued.

As the school glides into a lethal morass of fear and suspicions, everyone seems to be guilt ridden until proven innocent. Any person can be held without evidence, and charged with no trial. No one is secure. This time around Nathaniel doesn’t have to hurt them. This time they are damaging themselves.

Resistance (Book #4)

After several weeks on the move, Allie comes back to Cimmeria Academy to discover the school in chaos and turmoil. The ambiance is heavy with threat. Overshadowing everything is Nathaniel. He is very close that will get him everything he desires.

A secret civil war is ripping the British political top notch apart. And Allie’s loved ones are in the thick of it. Either side needs her. She understands Nathaniel will require her in any respect essential. But she’s decided to combat him towards the end. Her friends decide to stand by her, extending their love to of even dying for her. In case anything goes wrong with them she won’t have the capacity to live. The fight back commences here. Things are endangered now. The winner usually takes all.

At age of 22, Texas born CJ Daugherty experienced her first killing scene. It was whilst she was being employed as a crime reporter for Reuters in the New Orleans of Louisiana and it kick started her desire for what pushes individuals to make major crimes, in addition to those that attempt to end them.Daugherty’s debut novel is this Night School and was released in the UK and since then it has been converted into 19 different languages. It’s scenarios are described as Unforgettable scenes of the suspense by the Booklist. Sugarscape reviews the series as we will love the paced storyline and noticeably British border this dark and medieval tale has within just its pages. Kirkus Reviews states that this series simply leaves the clues of tantalizing story twists in the future will have readers waiting for the following installment. Image appreciates this series as gloriously crazy series

Night School Series happens to be a top 20 best-seller in 5 countries and has already been listed for Waterstone’s Children’s Book Awards. It is a political thriller book based on that conspiracy and this Night School series rapidly turned out into a world-wide sensation amongst the Young Adult (YA) market.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Night School

Leave a Reply