Book Notification

Nikki Sloane Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Blindfold Club Books

Three Simple Rules (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Hard Lessons (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Little Mistakes (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
One More Rule (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Dirty Secrets (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
It Takes Two (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Sweet Nothings (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Three Guilty Pleasures (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Beneath The Blindfold (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Filthy Rich Americans Books

Publication Order of Nashville Neighborhood Books

Publication Order of Sordid Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Publication Order of Peculiar Tastes Books

The Death God’s Sacrifice (By: Jenny Nordbak) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Demon's Bargain (By: Katee Robert) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Hellmouth Guardian's Lover (By: Adriana Herrera) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Vixen\'s Deceit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Captive Merman\'s Promise (By: Zoey Castile) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fae Queen\'s Captive (By: Sierra Simone) (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nikki Sloane
Nikki Sloane landed in graphic design after her careers as a ballroom dance instructor, waitress, and a screenwriter all fell through. She writes full time and lives in Kentucky with her two sons, husband, and a pair of horribly destructive cats.

She is a Passionate Plume & HOLT Medallion winner, a four time Romance Writers of America RITA & Vivian Finalist, a Goodreads Choice Awards semifinalist.

“Three Simple Rules” is the first novel in the “Blindfold” series and was released in 2015. Evelyn would do anything for her dream job. And now she has to.

In order to save her skin at her office, she is forced to sell it at an illegal and exclusive blindfold club. Logan paid thousands of dollars for one night to own her, however she wants more when her blindfold comes off. More rules, more nights, and more from the unavailable and uncompromising guy.

First Rule: no questions. Second rule: no lies. However third rule is the toughest one to obey.

Logan and Evie have an amazing connection and smoking chemistry, and there was just enough conflict for it to get entertaining yet not too much that it induced anxiety or got annoying. Evie is sweet and endearing while Logan is an imposing alpha, yet never an ass.

“Three Hard Lessons” is the second novel in the “Blindfold” series and was released in 2015. Payton is the woman that men pay thousands of dollars to sleep with. She does what she loves and what she is so very good at. Then Dominic walks in and drops thirty grand down. He wants to talk, kiss. And take her back home.

In just a single night, he turns it all upside down, and has her breaking every single rule that she has lived by in order to keep men at a distance. She is about to learn a few lessons the hard way.

Do not give him boundaries, do not tease him. And do not think for a second that you get a choice in who you love.

“Three Little Mistakes” is the third novel in the “Blindfold” series and was released in 2015. Joseph sells sin, pleasure, and sex, yet it is not just his business, it is his whole life. He gets off on having the power of controlling all of it.

While Noemi is the one woman that he cannot have. She threatens it all, yet he cannot keep away from her. There is a sexual and beautiful creature inside of this timid girl who is desperate to claw its way on out. Joseph is going to set her free, even if it is going to bring his empire tumbling on down.

“The Rivalry” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2017. This is one tight end at the top of his game. The guy is good with his hands, even better with his sexy mouth, and is the best at making Kayla forget her own name. His…ahem… stats are absolutely perfect.

However she cannot fall for the guy. He may just be everything that she wants, all rolled up into a glorious package of a gridiron god, however there is just this one teeny little problem. The loathsome, vile team that she has spent her whole life hating, which is her beloved school’s arch-rival? This dude is their star player.

“The Initiation” is the first novel in the “Filthy Rich Americans” series and was released in 2019. Nobody knows how the new members are chosen to the board of Hale Banking and Holding. However there are rumors about a sordid rite of initiation. Whispers about how nine men and a woman vanish into a boardroom. This time around, that woman will be Marist Northcott.

The Hale family owns it all: everybody in their town, the eighth largest bank in the whole world, even the mortgage on her parents’ mansion. Now Royce Hale wants to own Marist.

He is ruthless, charming, and seductive. However above all else, he is the prince of lies. Her body may tighten up with white hot desire under his penetrating gaze, however she refuses to enjoy any of it. She will make a deal with the devil in order to save her family and sell herself to the Hales, however Royce is never going to own Marist’s heart.

“The Obsession” is the second novel in the “Filthy Rich Americans” series and was released in 2019. The Hale family is obsessed with control, status, and power. There is no problem too big that their money is unable to solve. Royce Hale manipulated Marist into giving everything to him. Her hand in marriage. Her heart. Even her virginity.

Just as soon as he got what he wanted, he callously sold her off for a cool ten million. In the twisted game that his family plays and in the boardroom, he says that the one and only rule is to win at all costs.

Only yesterday Marist learned a painful lesson not to trust the prince of Cape Hill. Today she will destroy his carefully laid out plans and show the guy just how badly he’s lost already. All of the money in the world will not be able to stop her now.

“The Deception” is the third novel in the “Filthy Rich Americans” series and was released in 2019. Marist has been through absolute hell to get to this place. To wear the perfect white dress and stand by Royce Hale’s side, that liar she attempted desperately not to fall in love with and failed. Or possibly she is still stuck in hell because the devil’s here as well. The guy is lurking at her side, and planning horrible things to make Marist his.

It is win at all costs in this family, and Marist knows now exactly how far the Hales are willing to go in order to get what they want. However you cannot survive in a house filled with lies without learning the art of deception, and once Marist becomes a Hale, she is going to show them precisely what she has mastered.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nikki Sloane

Leave a Reply