Book Notification

Nikki St. Crowe Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Midnight Harbor Books

Hot Vampire Next Door: Season One (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Vampire Next Door: Season Two (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Vampire Next Door: Season Three (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hot Vampire Next Door: Season Four (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Vicious Lost Boys Books

The Never King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Dark One (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Their Vicious Darling (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Fae Princes (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Wrath & Rain Books

Ruthless Demon King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Sinful Demon King (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Vengeful Demon King (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

A Dark Vampire Curse (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Devourer of Men (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

Nikki St. Crowe
Nikki St. Crowe writes paranormal romance where the villain gets the girl. She has been writing since grade school when the pages of her stories were filled up with treasure hunting and adventure. Nikki’s first book was about a magical mansion filled with jewels and gold.

She has since ditched the treasure hunts in favor of something better: sexy, steamy romance with all of the villains. She spends much of her days daydreaming and writing about the bad boys of paranormal romance. Nikki can typically be found at her desk with a cup of coffee and the sort of music that her daughter refers to as ‘gothic fairy tale’.

Nikki has been obsessed with the morally gray characters, the monsters and anti-heroes in fiction, ever since she was a child. She spends her days penning books where the villains end up getting the happily ever after with the women that drive them the most wild. When she loves a villain, she wants him to get the girl in the end. Give her all the anti-heroes, villains, and monsters. Lestat de Lioncourt, Eric Northman, and Damon Salvatore.

“Ruthless Demon King” is the first novel in the “Wrath & Rain” series and was released in 2021. The Demon King has just begun a new monarchy in America. It used to be that the president was the most powerful person in the entire country. However that all changed once Wrath crossed over into our world. Nothing can kill him and nothing could stop him. And eventually all of us bowed at his altar.

Now there are sites dedicated to worshiping him, and there are countless internet memes detailing just how ridiculously gorgeous the guy is. And yeah, Rain can admit that she finds he’s fine as all hell. However he is a villain to end all villains, and there is no way that she is falling prey to any of that. Until she crosses paths with the Demon King by accident. Wrath demands that she bow to him. She almost does, just for one second. Being around the guy is consuming. However dying is so much better than surrendering and Rain refuses.

Except when Wrath turns his dangerous and dark power on her, and it does not work. Now this villain looks at her like Rain is the enemy. She is able to get away, however word soon spreads: a nobody, named Rain Low, from some tourist town is immune to the Demon King, somehow. Wrath is hellbent on destroying her and those that want to destroy Wrath are hellbent on using her. However she isn’t any heroine, and she is definitely no villain. However if she is going to survive this time around, she must play this game. If the Demon King is looking for a fight, then he’s going to get one.

“Ruthless Demon King” is a deliciously dark and wonderful novel filled with captivating writing and a rather amazing story. Despite the dark moments, there is excellent banter and you truly invest in these characters. Her writing is so vivid, it’s like a movie playing in your mind, while she weaves a beautiful story.

“Hot Vampire Next Door” is the first novel in the “Midnight Harbor” series and was released in 2021. It is almost impossible for Jessie to ignore Bran Duval, her vampire neighbor, when he has this habit of shucking off all his clothes while his blinds are up. Bran is playing games with her, however Jessie does not mind a challenge.

One problem is that she is supposed to pledge herself to this rival vampire family and now all that she is able to think about is the black sheep of the Duval vampire family, Bran Duval, and the wicked things that he is promising to do to Jessie in the dark.

You can expect lots of twists, high heat, and one vampire that realizes he could be just a bit more protective of his little mouse than he first realized.

“A Dark Vampire Curse” is the first stand alone novel and was released in 2021. One cursed vampire claims that she is the key that he has been searching for.

Emery would believe that Rhys Roman was just insane if it wasn’t for an annoying ability she has had her whole life: she is able to read minds. Oddly enough, she is unable to read his. All of a sudden, Emery gets ushered into a lethal and dark underworld of the city that she loves where Rhys is the reigning king. Or at the very least he is up until the curse that is plaguing him and all his vampires turns all of them into feral bloodsuckers.

Time’s running out. Rhys believes that only Emery is able to break the curse. She would normally tell him to buzz off if every time he was near, her body did not go electric with desire. Rhys has got power, money, and a face to die for, however he just has eyes for Emery. The thrill of all of it is quite intoxicating, however what happens if she is unable to help him? Does he want Emery just to save himself? Or is it actually Emery who needs saving?

“The Never King” is the first novel in the “Vicious Lost Boys” series and was released in 2022. All of the stories are all wrong: Hook was never actually the villain.

For two centuries, every single one of the Darling women vanished on their eighteenth birthday. Sometimes they are gone for just a day, while others for a week or a month. However they always come back broken.

Now, on the afternoon of Winnie’s eighteenth birthday, her mom’s running all around the house making sure that all of the doors are locked and the windows are barred. However it is pointless. Because when night falls, he will come for her, and this time around, the Never King and the Lost Boys are unwilling to just let her go.

Nikki does a great job of staying true to the original story, while twisting the story into something much darker.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nikki St. Crowe

Leave a Reply