Book Notification

Nina Levine Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Crave Books

Publication Order of Elixir Books

Steal My Breath (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Escape With An Alpha Books

Publication Order of Only Yours Books

Accidentally, Scandalously Yours (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Yours Actually (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Recklessly, Wildly Yours (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Storm MC Books

Publication Order of Storm MC Reloaded Books

Hurricane Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
War of Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Christmas Hearts (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Battle Hearts (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Sydney Storm MC Books

Publication Order of Standalone Novels

Accidentally, Scandalously Yours (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Storm MC Unfiltered (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Anthologies

A USA Today bestselling author, the American novelist Nina Levine is highly regarded thanks to her sizzling romance novels that really imbue a charged sense of passion within the reader, as she raises the level of where the genre may go, with her perceptive characters and intelligent and witty prose. This has lead to her becoming a household name, with a whole range of different books having been produced by her over the years, leading to her becoming one of the most prolific author currently working within the industry to date. With her primary trademarks being strong, dominant male characters taking charge, along with women who are their equals, she definitely has a corner on the market.

Knowing and understanding her readers both inside and out, she really manages to draw the personalities of her characters out to the forefront, allowing the readers to gain an even deeper insight into her inner world. Reaching a worldwide audience, she has sold large numbers of her books both nationally and internationally, as her stories resonate with readers globally, regardless of where they’re from. Setting the benchmark for a lot of romantic literature to follow, she fully comprehends how to engage her audience, as she has a way of creating relationships that at once feel both fun and exciting, whilst also being realistic in their outlook. Despite focusing on a genre that primarily deals in escapist fantasy, she manages to give her work a down-to-earth quality that really shines through, setting a unique tone for a lot of her stories and ideas. In regards to her leading protagonists as well, they are strong and resourceful, driving the stories forwards with a clear-headed sense of conviction and purpose. Not just a writer, she also creates art with paint and paper, thus providing her with another outlet for her creativity, whilst helping her to become one of the strongest female voices working within romance literature to date.

Early and Personal Life

Writing from the age of twelve, Nina Levine would hold an interest in literature for as long as she could remember, writing articles, and even creating and photocopying her own newspapers for her family. Attending university, she would undertake a series of degree, all whilst placing her literary career on the back-burner, with her family and children coming first. Then, coming back to it years later, she would approach it with a sense of maturity and wisdom quite unlike any other, as she would proceed to get involved in the writing community at large, both online and off. This would progress throughout the years and at forty she would finally have her first debut novel released, leading to her becoming one of the biggest selling authors and finally achieving her dream.

Writing Career

It was during 2013 whilst working on her psychology degree that Nina Levine would turn to bringing her dream to life and getting her first novel self-published. Inspired by the likes of E.L. James and her success story with the ‘Fifty Shades’ series, Levine would go on to publish her own novel ‘Storm’, which would also become the first in her long-running series ‘Storm MC’. Putting out sequels regularly, she doesn’t keep her fans waiting long, as she writes at a rapid pace, maintaining a high level of quality over the course of the series. This would then pave the way to her becoming one of the most prolific authors within her field, creating strong leading men, coupled with sassy women. With a love of films, literature and music, she is a greatly inspired author, drawing in a wealth of ideas into her work, something that she will continue for some time to come.


Originally brought out in 2014 on the 19th of July, this was to be the third title in the much loved and ongoing ‘Storm MC’ series of books. Whilst being a part of an over-arcing series, they’re only loosely connected, with a few elements from previous books put in. This allows both fans and newcomers alike to enjoy the series, as there really is something for everyone to get involved in and enjoy.

On the surface the series would appear atypical of the genre it is a part of, but scratching underneath this really stands apart from the rest, something which goes some way towards explaining why it has had the success it has had. With strong leading characters that play off of each other well, the central relationship is a firm one that really draws the many elements of the story together. Set in a dark and foreboding landscape too, it really utilizes its setting as well, allowing it to make the most of the action taking place throughout.

Looking to numb the pain that he feels on a daily basis, Nash Walker looks to hide from his past, along with the demon that resides deep within his soul. That’s when Velvet Carr comes into his life with demons of her own and, with what begins as a bit of fun, they soon find themselves passionately attracted to one another. Neither one wanting to do relationships, they can’t fight what they feel for much longer, as they find themselves hopelessly falling for each other. Will they heal each other? Can they overcome the past? Who will they revive?

Be the One

Released on the 24th of June in 2015, this would be the second title in the ‘Crave’ series. Continuing with the relationship that’s been building between Presley Hart and rocker Jett Vaughn, it looks at the next stage in their relationship. Drawing a lot of the story elements together, it is the conclusion to their relationship that the many fans were waiting for, with room to make way for subsequent sequels too.

With Presley Hart once again drawn to the bad-boy rocker Jett Vaughn, it sees him trying to find a way into her heart. The only problem is though, that she just wants a quick fling with no strings attached, but the two of them seem drawn towards one another. Placing an emotional barrier around her, she attempts to protect herself, but Jett is growing ever more determined by the day, as he wants her for himself. Will they end up together? Can they overcome their passion? Will she be the one?

Book Series In Order » Authors » Nina Levine

One Response to “Nina Levine”

  1. Rosanne: 1 year ago

    I’m rereading some earlier Storm stories but i don’t recall any books about Stone Security and Liam. Have I somehow missed them or are you planning a series about them? Thanks and I can’t express how much I love your writing. I have a ton of Storm and Sidney Storm stories I read over and over but I would love a new series about Stone Security.


Leave a Reply