Book Notification

Noble Intentions Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Jack Noble Books

Noble Beginnings (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Intentions (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Deadly Distance (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Recruit (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Betrayal (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Go Home (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Retribution (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thin Line (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
When Dead in Greece (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Judgment (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Cry Mercy (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadline (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
End Game (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Deception (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Ultimatum (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Legend (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Revenge (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Look Back (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Chronological Order of Jack Noble Books

The Recruit(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
The First Deception(2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Beginnings(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
A Deadly Distance(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Thin Line(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
End Game(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Intentions(2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
When Dead in Greece(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Retribution(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Betrayal(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Go Home(2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Judgment(2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Cry Mercy(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Deadline(2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Ultimatum(2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Legend(2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Noble Revenge(2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Never Look Back(2024)Description / Buy at Amazon
L.T. Ryan lists the chronological order below as the reading order. Note you should read the Bear Logan series after A Deadly Distance, and also read Beyond Betrayal prior to reading Noble Judgment.

Noble Intentions is a mystery thriller series by L. T. Ryan. The series is written in the form of mini-stories with books that are less than 100 pages long. Thanks to their short length, the stories are action-packed from the first page. Every word counts, and while it may take you an hour or two to read each one of them, the action therein will leave you breathless. The series follows Jack Noble’s adventures as he works as a spy, thief, or assassin depending on his client. Noble is a likable character, and the way he protects those close to him is admirable. So, how does a man who will kill another without a second thought show compassion to another? You will have to read this series to find out.

Noble Intentions: Episode 1

Noble Intentions: Episode 1 is the first book in the Noble Intentions series. The book introduces Jack Noble, a thief, spy, and assassin, who is very good at his trade. Those who have interacted with Noble term him as a man with no feelings or remorse. Even though he passes no judgment, the seasoned killer will go to extra lengths to ensure his job is completed successfully. Considering his resume, it is hard to understand why Noble stopped helping a lost child just before settling in a meeting with an East Coast crime lord. Because of this small act of kindness, Noble has attracted enough enemies his way, and the hunter has suddenly been turned into the hunted.

Follow Noble as he goes through some dangerous situations that almost cost his life. The author also introduces the reader to some of Noble’s contacts as well as the enemies determined to end his life. Unlike most stories with dual storylines, this one is easy to follow. The diverse cast adds a lot of character to the story, and it is intriguing how they interact with Noble in different situations. Everything from the violence to the mafia ops is believable, which makes this read like a true story. Will Noble manage to outsmart his enemies at the end of the day?

This is a thrilling story characterized by underworld crime, heart-pounding crime, and government secrets. The novella is just about 70 pages long, but the action-packed ride is well worth it. Every word in the book counts, and the author incorporates snappy dialogue, suspense, and humor throughout the pages. It is hard not to like Jack. Sure, he may kill people for a living, but there is something about him that makes you wish him nothing but the best in his endeavors. It is also admirable how protective he is of those he loves. He is the guy who will smoke you out of whichever hole you are hiding in incase you mess with any of his friends.

Noble Intentions: Episode 1 is an action-packed story with a fast pace to match. The story hooks you in right from the first page, and the tension doesn’t ease up until the end. This is one of those books that leave you begging for more. Ryan’s writing is outstanding, and the flawless narration makes it hard to put the book down once you start reading. If you are looking for a quick thrilling and action-packed read, this book is ideal. At slightly less than 70 pages, this is a story that you can gobble up in just one sitting.

Noble Intentions: Episode 2

Noble Intentions: Episode 2 is the second book in the Noble Intentions series. In this book, Jack Noble has two missions to complete. One is for his client, and the other one is purely personal. Noble has been contracted to work on a case involving an agency, so covert the FBI doesn’t know of its existence. The second case concerns the botched deal with the East Coast crime lord. Noble is determined to complete it and get the only woman he always vowed to protect. Working close to top covert operatives earns Noble a few friends. However, he knows all too well that to survive in this industry, you have to keep your enemies close and always keep a close eye on the people you consider friends.

This story is set in Paris, with all its Lights, among other attractions. Despite all the great sceneries, a few bad guys are going to lose their lives and not in any good way. Through his efforts, Noble will assist his employer in recovering documents stolen through corrupt government officials. While most of the action takes place in France, the author also leads the reader to Russia, Washington, D.C., and New York City. Apart from Jack Noble, you will also get to meet other intriguing characters that include Jasmine, Bear, Clarissa, and Jasmine. All of them play a part or two is building the tension and exposing Noble’s strengths and weaknesses.

This is yet another action-packed episode that will leave your heart pounding. Just like the first episode, this story is centered on Noble, a protagonist that you will hate to love despite his weaknesses. The stakes are higher in this second book, which can only mean that the action is also grander, and the pace will leave you breathless. Follow Noble as he completes one tense mission after another. It is great that the author introduces other parts of the protagonist, so it is easy to understand where he is coming from. Will Noble be reunited with the woman he would put his life on the spot to protect? What is it about this woman that makes Noble love her as much?

Noble Intentions: Episode 2 is just as impressive as the first one if not better. The author’s writing will continue to impress you as you dive deeper into Noble’s life. Noble remains an intriguing character, and the more you know about him, the more you will want to meet him. The author has done a great job of developing all the characters and making them relatable. Just like the first episode, this is a quick read, as the book is only around 90 pages long.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Noble Intentions

Leave a Reply