Book Notification

Not Too Late Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Not Too Late Books

Midlife Magic (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midlife Blues (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midlife Mojo (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midlife at Midnight (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Midlife at Midsummer (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Trade Winds Inn (2021)Description / Buy at Amazon
Trials of Tregeagle (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hallow Hill at Halloween: Part One (2023)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hallow Hill at Halloween: Part Two (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Victoria Danann is an American best-selling author of fictional novels, often in the genre of young adult fantasy or paranormal romance.

A popular modern fiction author, Victoria has been known to write all types of romances in genres from fantasy to science fiction, paranormal, contemporary and more. She has since become a best-selling author with over 2 million of her books sold and making the Amazon best-seller list many times for her work. Victoria has also made the best-selling list for publications like USA Today and the New York Times.

Plenty of her novels have also been nominated for awards and have won them too! The series Knights of Black Swan has achieved winning the best paranormal romance series from the Reviewers Choice Awards for five years running. She has also been the recipient of the Paranormal Romance novel of the year for a total of four consecutive years. Her novel Irish War Cry also was named the novel of the year.

The author does her best to infuse her signature humor into her books and sometimes it gets in there without her even trying. Even though they can be comedic, her stories often focus on the center of romance, the heart of her stories and the ‘real kind’ that sticks around forever. She loves writing unique personalities and characters and her readers often comment about them. She says that they are from people watching and observing behavior both in life and academically. She has been a classically-trained musician and studied myths, comparative religion, and history in the Dark Ages. Victoria is married and lives in Texas with her husband and their dog.

Victoria Danann is the author and the creator of the Not Too Late series of fictional novels. The series got started in 2020 with the publication of the debut novel Midlife Magic and continued with the sequel Midlife Blues. This is a funny, romantic, light and fun story that readers of all ages and walks of life will enjoy so check it out if you have been looking for something new!

Midlife Magic is the first novel in the Not Too Late series of fictional books written by Victoria Danann. This is where readers get to meet the main character of Rita Hayworth for the first time.

Rita is named after the movie star and is a woman in the middle of her life. She’s also adventurous and romantic and knows who she is and is confident in it. Things took a turn in her life when her husband decided to announce that he was ending their relationship. She had been 43 for about a day at the time. It was unpleasant to contend with but it also changed things and made way for new things.

Now Rita doesn’t have to deal with her husband and all of his opinions and expectations on what a spouse should be and what they should do when it comes to a marriage. While she is sad, she is happy about her state of freedom. However, her region of residence is not exactly a place that supports wives who have been kicked to curb. As a result, the financial security that she has worked for her whole life is no longer in play.

Rita never thought that she would become the type of woman that had to start over. Beginning again is tough at any age, but she knows that things aren’t going to get better if she just hides away from reality. She knows that her marriage is over and that she is going to have to do something about it. The only problem is that she actually doesn’t know what to do. Rita hasn’t really expressed herself fully since she was about 20 years old, but now it’s time to start.

She had never thought that her life would be split up like this into two segments, one with herself before and during being married, and the person that she is about to be now. She knows that it’s too late for her marriage to be repaired or fixed. Now Rita is on the adventure of a lifetime as she works to pick up the pieces and start to move on.

One thing that she knows for certain is that she must figure out life on the fly now. To do this she must look at who she really is, what she really wants. Is she the type of woman that is up for adventures? Is she the type of person that likes to date? Rita knows that she may have some luck with an antique store she has inherited in a small English village.

There the fae world resides besides the regular human one, but that’s not just it. Rita gets magical dignitary visits 8 times a year and the magical lowborn come to her too so that she can settle disputes that they have. While it might be too late to get her husband back, Rita doesn’t care. She’s got a unique new life that involves navigating the politics and people of the magical world and maybe even saving it once in a while.

She may not always wear a bra or have the perfect shiny hair, but Rita has found a new place in life! Can she keep the good mojo going? Read this novel to find out!

Midlife Blues is the second novel in the Not Too Late series written by author Victoria Danann. If you loved the magical events of the first book, be sure to check out the sequel too!

Rita Hayworth is back and she’s making the type of magic that you usually only see in movies. She may be the sole American in the area, but little does she know that she appears to be the sole human being as well.

Are vampires infiltrating the tiny town where she lives? From murder mystery themed dinners to gentlemen that turn out to be vampires, pick up a copy of this book and read to the end to follow along with all of Rita’s fun adventures!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Not Too Late

Leave a Reply