Book Notification

Odyssey One Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Odyssey One Books

Into the Black (2011)Description / Buy at Amazon
The Heart of Matter (2012)Description / Buy at Amazon
Homeworld (2013)Description / Buy at Amazon
Out of the Black (2014)Description / Buy at Amazon
Warrior King (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Odysseus Awakening (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Odysseus Ascendant (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon
King's Fall: Odyssey One (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Odyssey One: Star Rogue Books

King of Thieves (2015)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Archangel One Books

Archangel One (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Archangel Rising (2020)Description / Buy at Amazon
Imperial Gambit (2022)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Before the Odyssey Books

Evan Currie is a famous Canadian author, who have been working on both fan fiction and original works. He has done this for more than a decade now and he has recently upgraded to self- publishing with Thermals’, his techno thriller. Since then, Evan Currie turned novels in the Odyssey One Series, the first book and the Warrior’s Wings series in a historical series set that is alternate during the pick of the Roman era. From primitive Rome to the future that is far flung, Evan Currie loves exploring the inherent possibilities when you change the culture or technology.

Evan Currie has spent the better part of his life writing in one or different formats. This does not mean that he has done nothing else with his life because he did computer sciences in his post- secondary education. He has also been part of the local lobster industry as a worker. He was working there steadily for the last one decade. In the midst of all these, his true passion has been in writing. according to him, writing has always been his passion as it is the only thing that he does to relax and for fun. He says that there is nothing as good and there is nothing better he could have become, if not a storyteller. He has done a series by the name Odyssey One’. This series has 4 books in it.

The first book is known as Odyssey One’. It was published in 2011. The second book in the series is known as The Heart of Matter’ and was published in 2012. The third book in the series is known as Homeworld’ and was published in 2013. The 4th and final is known as Out of The Black’. He has done other series apart from this one. The writer has come up with a newsletter, where you can access all his books. Through the newsletter, you can also get updates on his releases and developments. He is still working on new stories that he is developing. He is always busy trying as much to provide as much content as he can to his fans.

Odyssey One

This is the genesis book in the series Odyssey One. It was published on 6th May 2011, has 587 pages and has 16 editions. The original title of this book was Into the Black’. The book talks about how there is a universe and galaxy more varied and larger than anyone on Earth can ever imagine. This universe and galaxy is beyond the confines of our minute world and far from our star’s glow. According to the NAC spacecraft Odyssey that is new together with her crew, the untouched facets of this unimaginable world are about to come to reality. The voyage of the Odyssey maiden is an adventure that is epic and is destined to make history. Captain Eric Weston together with his crew comes across wonders, monsters, people and horror, which will challenge their abilities, put in sharp relief and test their resolve in order for a hero to be made.

A pioneer rate military science fiction epic which combines modern story- telling and old school space opera. Odyssey one is an exhilarating, riveting adventure which contains vivid details, relentless pacing and rich mythology. You will definitely love it and you will not regret having bought it. This is because it is a great purchase. Buy it today and experience a great art and creativity by Evan Currie. Get that opportunity to have a taste of the great works done by the most talented and gifted Canadian writer.

The heart of matter

This is the second book of Evan Currie in the series Odyssey One’. It contains 632 pages and was published on 25th September 2012. It was published by 47North publishers and has 10 editions. On her maiden voyage that is epic, Earth was introduced by the NAC spacecraft Odyssey to the wonders of a universe that is unimaginable and untouched with its lurking horrors in the dark. The second voyage of the Odyssey is specifically planned to have Eric Weston, who is the captain and the entire of his crew back to a battlefield that is familiar. This will be done in order for them to face an enemy unlike one they have ever met before. For on war, the homeworld of the Earth’s newest friend the Priminae, torn Ranquil, the invading Drasin are just foot soldiers for a force that is very powerful, but unseen. Tracking the puppet masters who are very mysterious just means venturing into deep space and defying orders. This is an ordeal that only the Odysseys can only dare to undertake. However, soon enough, they realize that there are secrets that are only best when hidden.

This book is partly space opera that is old school. The book is also partly modern epic military. It is an exciting science fiction that is new, a pounding pulse sequel to Into the Back’ or the so called Odyssey One’. It echoes long after a thrilling conclusion that it gives you. To experience this and much more fun while getting the ever thrilling content of this book, you should make a point of buying it. The book comes in a pocket friendly price and it is always accessible.

For you to understand this book really well, it is recommendable that you read the first book, since this is the continuation of a developed story. You can look it up in the local library or in bookshops. In case you are unfortunate to get it in these physical stores, you are fortunate because you can still access it online like a million and one readers have done all over the world. If you fancy military science fiction content, you just have to read The Odyssey One series. This second book will especially keep you hooked up to an extent that you will not know turning the last page as the writer is a talented story teller. Make an informed decision today and enjoy your free time reading the book. be sure that you will not regret it, but instead you will not believe it when you turn the last page. Odyssey One is a great series by Evan Currie. The above are just but two first books in the series and therefore, you need for the last two to fully complete it.

Book Series In Order » Characters » Odyssey One

2 Responses to “Odyssey One”

  1. Christopher: 2 years ago

    Hi there. I appreciate the effort you put into making this list. Which is needed bc the author has created a lot of confusion by starting a tangent series of books from the original Odyssey book series. However, I think you need to update the list bc there’s at least one missing. I don’t understand why he’s stopped writing books for this series. The last one seems to have been 3 years ago in 2018. Which is contrary to what was said on Kindle about releasing the next one in January of the following year. It really sucks bc I’m dying to know what happens next and I’ve been diagnosed with Cancer. I hope he hasn’t decided to quit writing books for this series without wrapping it all up and explaining everything about Central, the omnipotent computer on Ranquil. 😊

    • Graeme: 2 years ago

      Thanks yeah I just researched it – we had the books on his author page but not on here so I’ve tagged them. The Archangel series and the Holy Ground book it looks like are part of this universe.


Leave a Reply