Book Notification

Off-Campus Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Off-Campus Books

Elle Kennedy is a published American author known for her romance novels.

She is a best-selling author, having topped the lists for publications such as USA Today, the Wall Street Journal, and the New York Times. Elle grew up in Toronto, Ontario in the suburbs. She attended York University and graduated with her B.A. in English.

From a young age, Elle always had an inkling that she wanted to be a writer. So when she was a teenager, she actively began to pursue her dream of writing. Today it has clearly paid off as she is a best-selling writer with tons of novels that readers cannot wait to get their hands on!

Kennedy is well known for writing romantic suspense stories as well as erotic contemporary romance. She enjoys writing heroines that are strong and attractive alpha heroes, adding in touches of heat and danger, just to keep things interesting.

Elle Kennedy is the creator and author of the Off-Campus series. The series first got started in 2015 with the publication of the first novel in the series, The Deal. It was followed the same year by the publication of the second novel, The Mistake. The third novel came out in 2016 and is titled The Score. The fourth novel quickly followed that one and is titled The Goal. The fifth novel in the series came out in 2021 and is titled The Legacy.

The Deal is the first novel in the Off-Campus series by Elle Kennedy. If you have been looking for a new romance to enjoy, look no further! This is a steamy novel that is guaranteed to have you turning the pages to find out what happens between the characters next.

Hannah’s on the verge of making a deal with the bad boy of her college. Main character Hannah Wells always has her eye out looking for love or just a potential crush, and at long last, it’s finally happened. She has finally discovered someone out there that actually turns her on. That’s the good news.

Hannah has a lot going for her and is fairly confident in the other areas of her life. The only thing is, she has a lot of baggage that she’s constantly bringing around with her in the areas of seduction and sex. But she definitely has a crush, and it’s not on a guy named Garrett Graham. She wants to get the attention of her crush, so she’s going to have to get inventive.

If she wants to get the guy she likes to notice her, Hannah realizes that she is going to have to do something that is out of her comfort zone and that will make him pay attention to her. This means sitting down and playing the tutor for a while. If she wants to get closer to her crush, she’s going to have to put some time in with the captain of the hockey team and give him some quality tutoring.

Hannah hopes that this pays off, even if she finds the hockey team captain to be a little childish and annoying, not to mention irritatingly cocky. But he’s agreed to the tutoring in exchange for what they call a pretend date, so that’s good enough for her. She’s hoping that it leads to what she wants, which is making her crush jealous.

Then there’s Garrett Graham. He’s been playing hockey for a long time, and for as long as he can remember he’s wanted to play pro hockey once he graduates. But things aren’t going according to plan, and his grade point average is going down fast. The declining GPA could end up tanking everything that he has worked hard to accomplish, and he doesn’t want it to derail his dreams of going pro.

Garrett desperately wants to get his GPA up, so when he meets Hannah, it seems like the perfect opportunity. She has something that she wants from him, and she has something that he wants from her. The sarcastic brunette girl seems like she knows her stuff, and he thinks that she could get his GPA back up to where he wants it to be. All that she wants in return is a pretend date so that she can catch the eye of the guy she really likes.

The two’s personalities sort of clash, but if making a different guy envious of her helps him keep his hockey position and he gets better grades, so much the better. The only thing that both of them weren’t counting on was a kiss that makes both of them open their eyes and could change everything. Especially since that kiss leads to the pair of them having some of the best sex of their lives.

What started out as pretend has turned into something real. Garrett soon realizes that he doesn’t want to pretend, he wants the real thing. He just has to get Hannah to see that the right man for her is not this other guy– it’s him. Will she stick to her original crush, or will she see that the right guy could have been in front of her all along? Read this romance to find out!

The Mistake is the second novel in the Off-Campus series by Elle Kennedy. If you liked the first book in this series, feel free to check out the second with all-new characters!

John Logan is a player, and everyone knows it. The college junior is so confident that he can easily get most girls that he’s into. Being a hockey star helps his situation, and for him, life is a never-ending stream of going to parties and hooking up with girls. He’s got a stunning smile and tons of charm, which helps him land women.

But behind all of that, he has a deep-down despair that nothing is waiting for him once he graduates. When he has an encounter with Grace Ivers, a freshman, it’s just the thing to distract him. But then he pushes her away with a careless mistake that he immediately regrets. Now Logan is trying to spend his last year there showing that he’s someone that deserves a second chance.

Now Grace’s freshman year is up, and she’s returned to Briar University. She’s over Logan, or so she thinks. He’s clearly trying to get her back. But if he wants her back in his life, he’s going to have to work for it. Will the two get together, or never again? Read The Mistake to find out!

Book Series In Order » Characters » Off-Campus

Leave a Reply