Book Notification

Olivia Dade Books In Order

Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate I earn money from qualifying purchases.

Publication Order of Harlot's Bay Books

At First Spite (2024)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Love Unscripted Books

Desire and the Deep Blue Sea (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon
Tiny House, Big Love (2019)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Spoiler Alert Books

Publication Order of There's Something About Marysburg Books

Publication Order of Rogue Collections

Rogue Desire (By: Adriana Anders) (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
Rogue Acts (2018)Description / Buy at Amazon

Publication Order of Lovestruck Librarians Books

My Reckless Valentine (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Mayday (2016)Description / Buy at Amazon
Hidden Hearts (2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
This series is no longer available for purchase on Amazon.

Publication Order of Anthologies

Rogue Affair(2017)Description / Buy at Amazon
He's Come Undone: A Romance Anthology(2020)Description / Buy at Amazon

Olivia Dade
Olivia Dade grew up a total nerd, and was prone to ignoring the entire world around her while reading any book she could find. Her favorites, however, were always romance. Always.

As she was growing up, her mom would keep books hidden in her closet. Olivia was told that she could not read them. Naturally, when Olivia was all by herself for any length of time, she would take them out and would look through them. She found a lot of pirates, references to manhood and things throbbing. The hero and heroine would also be overcome by images of fireworks and waves, particularly after an episode of said mysterious throbbing the manhood of the hero. At the time, she didn’t understand any of this, of course.

She graduated with an MA in American History from the University of Wisconsin-Madison and graduated from Wake Forest University.

She worked many jobs that required she bury her bawdiness under a rather demure exterior. She was a high school teacher, a costumed interpreter at Colonial Williamsburg, an academic tutor, and a librarian. She always read romance stories. Filthy, sweet, or funny. It didn’t matter which, as she loves each and every single one.

Olivia spends her time writing about iron-hard lengths and about love and she has finally been able to achieve her lifelong goal of wearing pajamas all day long, playing the part of enthusiastic hag and hermit-like writer.

Olivia has written the “Love Unscripted” series and the “Lovestruck Librarians” series, as well as some stand alone work. Her debut novel, called “My Reckless Valentine”, was released in the year 2016. Olivia’s work is from the romance genre. She writes futuristic romances under the name of Olivia Dart and contemporary romantic comedies as Olivia Dade.

“My Reckless Valentine” is the first novel in the “Lovestruck Librarians” series and was released in the year 2016. The novel stars Angie Burrowes and Grant Peterson. Temptation from A to Z. Angie Burrowes, a library manager, has gotten into trouble again. None of her superiors have ever approved of her unconventional methods, however the most recent warning is serious: one more complaint from a patron or the administration, and she ill be fired.

She has one steamy Valentine’s Day contest to conceal and the fact that her career is now on the line, the last thing that she needs is a near-accident while she is driving back home. Until she meets the dark, tall, and gorgeous stranger that is responsible for her own spicy plot twist.

Grant Peterson, a straight-laced guy, has just a single thing on his mind: making a good impression as the new Director of Branch Services at the Nice Public Library. The eve of his first day, though, one lusty encounter with Angie lets loose a desire inside of him unlike anything he has ever known before. This tryst could be one for the record books, however when he learns he is now Angie’s boss, is Grant going to need to check out on love?

These are fun characters, the chemistry is super hot, the banter is fantastic, and the setting is quite fresh. Angie is an exciting, fun, and quite daring woman. Olivia is able to describe the job a librarian does in a realistic way, and the sex is well written.

“Mayday” is the second novel in the “Lovestruck Librarians” series and was released in the year 2016. The novel stars Helen Murphy and Wes Ramirez. Passion between the stacks.

Helen Murphy loves all of her close-knit circle of buddies, her supportive family, and her part-time gig at the library. She doesn’t love the fact that she is a thirty-six-year-old almost-virgin that lives with her parents. Eager to reclaim her independence and move out, she is determined to get the new Community Outreach Coordinator job at the library. Even if she has to work next to the one guy she desperately would like to avoid. Niceville’s ambitious mayor Wes Ramirez, that happens to be her one and only lover. As well as the source of what is greatest humiliation.

Wes needs to make up for that disastrous one-night, make that a single hour stand with Helen, the deliciously nerdy librarian. While they plan out the city’s upcoming May Day celebrations with each other, he is going to attempt proving he is able to do better, both in bed and out. It might just take every ounce of his determination and creativity, but their budding romance did go down in flames once before. He is going to be damned if he is going to let Helen get away again.

“Driven to Distraction” is the third novel in the “Lovestruck Librarians” series and was released in the year 2017. The novel stars Constance Chen and Sam Wolcott. Constance Chen isn’t the demure type of librarian. She may drive Big Bertha the Bookmobile, but she does her own home improvement, she swears like a sailor, and she wears steel-toed boots. She has got her own tight circle of friends, a beloved and demanding sprawl of a Chinese-American family, and, when it comes to guys, a strict hookups only policy. Her life is only now just how she wants it. Except for a single maddeningly sexy footnote.

Sam Wolcott, the baby brother of her friend as well as the star of the library’s IT department, has been throwing sparks with her since he moved to the town. To everyone else, he is a sensitive and thoughtful sweetheart. However, to Con, he is just a cantankerous pedant, due to the fact that if they do not fight all the time, their clothes are going to spontaneously combust. Sam needs a commitment that Con will not and cannot give him. Neither one of them is going to chance their hard-won bonds for simple pure lust.

Too bad Sam and Con have got a whole week they have to spend in a very private and extremely tiny space in order to sustain their stupid fights. All alone. What happens in the Bookmobile might reduce their resistance and take it forever out of circulation.

Book Series In Order » Authors » Olivia Dade

Leave a Reply